Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PCHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › action figures

Where to Buy the Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal 7-Inch Action Figure Safely

By Freedom251 Team · · 7 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Buy the Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) figure first from the official McFarlane Toys Store, or from Best Buy when the page clearly says “Sold by Best Buy.” Entertainment Earth is another specialist-retailer listing to check. Before paying, match the edition, seller, stock status, release date and final checkout total; listings use both 7-inch and 7.3-inch descriptions.

The standard Elite Edition and the Autograph Series Gold Label edition are different products. Best Buy’s listing is a preorder rather than an immediately shipping item, and the manufacturer and retailer show different timing details, so treat any date as retailer-specific until McFarlane confirms a single schedule.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Which stores are the safest starting points?

Use a source hierarchy rather than choosing the first search result. The official McFarlane Toys Store is the manufacturer-direct reference and carries both versions of the figure. A retailer page that identifies its own seller is the next-best option; Best Buy’s listing explicitly says “Sold by Best Buy.” Entertainment Earth has a matching specialist-retailer listing for the McFarlane Elite Edition.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A marketplace page can still be legitimate, but the marketplace name alone does not identify who will fulfill your order. If a page does not show the seller, return terms or a complete product identity before checkout, move back to one of the clearly identified listings.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

What exactly is being sold?

Standard Elite Edition

McFarlane’s official listing names this product “Spawn Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) 7" Figure McFarlane Elite Edition.” The 2026 catalog capture lists it at $49.99. This is the version that corresponds to Best Buy’s 7.3-inch Deluxe Action Figure listing and Entertainment Earth’s “Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal McFarlane Elite Edition #23 7-Inch Deluxe Action Figure” title.

Autograph Series Gold Label

The official store also lists an Autograph Series Gold Label version for $69.99 in the same 2026 catalog capture. Do not assume that a higher price means the standard figure includes an autograph, or that a Gold Label listing is interchangeable with the regular Elite Edition. The edition name should appear in the title and order confirmation.

Why listings say 7 inches and 7.3 inches

McFarlane and Entertainment Earth use 7-inch wording, while Best Buy calls its item a 7.3-inch figure. That small scale-label difference is not enough to identify a separate product. Compare the complete name, edition and retailer identifier instead of filtering by the measurement alone.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Retailer and edition comparison

Listing Edition or description Price shown Availability or date shown Seller and identifier
Official McFarlane Toys Store Spawn Warlock (Diablo Immortal) 7" Figure, McFarlane Elite Edition $49.99 Search result shows preorder/sold-out indicators and “Ships February”; year is not stated Manufacturer-direct; no separate SKU stated
Official McFarlane Toys Store Autograph Series Gold Label $69.99 Availability can change; check the live page Manufacturer-direct; no separate SKU stated
Best Buy 7.3-inch Deluxe Action Figure matching the Spawn and Diablo Immortal collaboration $49.99 Preorder; March 11, 2027 release date Sold by Best Buy; SKU 6694980
Entertainment Earth Spawn Warlock Diablo Immortal McFarlane Elite Edition #23 7-Inch Deluxe Action Figure Not stated in the available listing details Check the live page for current stock and shipping timing Specialist retailer; no additional identifier stated

The prices and dates above are snapshots, not guarantees. The McFarlane figures come from a 2026 catalog capture, and the Best Buy release date comes from a 2026 product-page capture. Taxes, delivery charges, regional pricing and later promotions can change the amount you actually pay.

Is the Best Buy preorder legitimate?

The listing is a normal retailer preorder when the page still displays the same product identity, SKU 6694980, and “Sold by Best Buy.” Its description calls the item an “Incredibly detailed 7in scale deluxe action figure based on the in-game collaboration with Spawn and Diablo Immortal.” Those details align with the manufacturer’s Elite Edition naming, making the listing a reasonable match rather than an unrelated Spawn product.

A preorder is not an in-stock purchase. Your order may remain open until the release window, and the retailer can revise timing or availability. Save the confirmation email and check the order page for the current estimate instead of treating the date in an old screenshot or search result as a shipping promise.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

How to verify that a listing matches the right figure

  1. Read the full product title. Look for Spawn Warlock, Diablo Immortal and McFarlane Elite Edition. A generic “Spawn figure” title is not enough.
  2. Confirm the edition. Decide whether you want the standard Elite Edition or Autograph Series Gold Label before comparing prices.
  3. Use the identifier where available. For Best Buy, compare SKU 6694980; this is more reliable than a rounded height description.
  4. Compare the imagery and description. The page should describe a deluxe action figure tied to the Spawn and Diablo Immortal collaboration, not a different character or scale.
  5. Check the seller line. On Best Buy, it should say “Sold by Best Buy.” On a marketplace, record the seller’s legal name, feedback history and return policy before ordering.

What do the release and shipping notes mean?

The official store search result combines preorder or sold-out indicators with a “Ships February” note but does not state a year. Best Buy provides the explicit March 11, 2027 release date. Because those details do not form one confirmed schedule, use the date displayed on the page where you place the order and recheck it after checkout.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

“Release date” and “ship date” are also different events. A release date describes when the retailer expects inventory to become available; the carrier handoff and delivery can occur later. A page that says preorder, sold out or backordered should not be interpreted as ready to dispatch. Entertainment Earth’s listing requires a live-page check for its current stock and timing.

Safe checkout checklist

  • Start with the official store or an identified retailer. Prefer McFarlane’s own store or a page that names the seller, such as Best Buy’s “Sold by Best Buy” listing.
  • Match the edition and title. Keep the standard Elite Edition separate from Autograph Series Gold Label.
  • Record the product identity. Save the exact title, the edition and, for Best Buy, SKU 6694980.
  • Review stock status and timing immediately before payment. Preorder and sold-out states can change without notice.
  • Read the return terms. Confirm whether returns are accepted for opened collectibles, damaged packaging or a changed mind, and note any deadline.
  • Inspect the final total. Check item price, sales tax, shipping, import charges and any optional protection before submitting payment.
  • Use a payment method with dispute protections. Keep the receipt, order confirmation and screenshots of the listing in case the delivered item differs from the description.

How to avoid counterfeit or misidentified listings

Counterfeit risk is highest when a listing uses only a character name and a stock image. A safer page connects the character to the Diablo Immortal collaboration, identifies McFarlane and specifies the Elite Edition or Gold Label edition. Missing manufacturer information, copied descriptions with inconsistent measurements, unusually low prices or pressure to pay outside the retailer’s checkout are reasons to stop.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Examine the seller rather than relying on reviews alone. Look for a stable business identity, a readable returns address and terms that explain who pays return shipping. Never send payment directly to a seller by bank transfer, gift card or an off-platform link when the retailer provides a normal checkout.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What should you do if the product page changes?

The item becomes sold out

Do not substitute a different edition just because it remains available. Keep the exact product name and identifier, then check the manufacturer and specialist-retailer pages again. A sold-out badge can reflect a temporary allocation rather than a permanent cancellation, but only the live listing can establish current availability.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The price is different at checkout

Stop before paying and determine whether the change comes from tax, delivery, currency conversion or a changed item price. The amount shown on the final order screen is the amount that matters for your purchase; save a screenshot if it differs from the product page.

Best Value
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

The release estimate moves

Review the order status and the retailer’s cancellation policy. If the delay no longer works for you, use the stated cancellation process rather than disputing a valid preorder immediately. If the page no longer identifies the same edition or seller, contact customer service before accepting a substitute.

The delivered figure is not the one ordered

Photograph the shipping label, box and product markings without discarding packaging. Compare the item with the saved title and edition, then request a return or replacement through the retailer’s documented process. Marketplace purchases should be handled through the marketplace’s buyer-protection workflow, not through an unrelated email address supplied by the seller.

Which option fits different buying situations?

You want the manufacturer reference

Choose the official McFarlane Toys Store. It is the clearest place to distinguish the standard Elite Edition from the Autograph Series Gold Label version, but verify whether the page currently says preorder, sold out or available and read the year, if any, attached to its shipping note.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

You want a retailer-managed preorder

Use Best Buy’s page only when it still shows SKU 6694980 and “Sold by Best Buy.” The listing supplies a specific release estimate, but that estimate remains subject to change until inventory is released.

You want another specialist retailer to monitor

Check Entertainment Earth’s listing under the full Elite Edition title. Because the available listing details do not establish a current price or ship date, obtain both from the live page before comparing it with other stores.

Questions to answer before placing the order

  • Is this the standard Elite Edition or the Autograph Series Gold Label version?
  • Does the seller identify itself clearly, and do its return terms cover collectible packaging and damage?
  • Is the item in stock, a preorder or sold out right now?
  • Does the page state a release or shipping date, and is the year explicit?
  • Does the final total include all taxes and delivery charges?
  • Will the order confirmation preserve the exact product title and, where supplied, SKU 6694980?

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

action figuresBuying GuidecollectiblesDiablo ImmortalMcFarlane ToyspreordersSpawn Warlock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.