Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchPC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11SnapshotAPI is the clearest verified option with a published monthly price in rupees: its Starter plan is listed at ₹499 for 1,000 screenshots, and its Professional plan at ₹999 for 5,000. The latter is one rupee below the ₹1,000 headline cap, but neither list price establishes the final tax-inclusive amount at checkout. Prices and plan terms below were checked on 3 October 2026; verify the live plan page and checkout before subscribing.
Which screenshot API plans meet the budget?
Among the providers compared here, SnapshotAPI is the only one with a verified paid monthly price stated in INR. Its Starter tier is below ₹1,000; Professional is also nominally below that threshold at ₹999. Business costs more than the budget.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Provider and plan | Published monthly price and allowance | What is established |
|---|---|---|
| SnapshotAPI Starter | ₹499 for 1,000 screenshots | All screenshot features, email support, 10 requests per minute and seven-day retention. Listed overage: ₹0.60 per additional screenshot. |
| SnapshotAPI Professional | ₹999 for 5,000 screenshots | 60 requests per minute, 30-day retention, up to three API keys, webhooks and PDF generation. Listed overage: ₹0.25 per additional screenshot. |
| SnapshotAPI Business | ₹1,999 for 10,000 screenshots | Above this article’s budget. |
| SnapshotAPI Free | ₹0 for 10 screenshots | A small free allowance, not a paid monthly plan. |
| ScreenURL | Paid monthly plans; amounts not stated in the opened pricing material | Cannot be classified as under ₹1,000 from the available published price evidence. Its page says a successful image-returning call counts, failed 4xx/5xx requests do not, and same-URL cache hits within one hour do not count. |
| ScreenshotNeo | $5 for 3,000; $15 for 15,000; $39 for 60,000; $99 for 250,000; $249 for 1,000,000 screenshots per month | Monthly list prices are in USD, not an Indian rupee checkout quote. Do not assume any tier falls below ₹1,000 after conversion, taxes or payment fees. |
| URLpipe | 1,000 free screenshot credits monthly; paid base monthly amount not stated in the retrieved pricing section | One credit per screenshot; the page lists $1.50 per 1,000 extra credits beyond paid-plan allowances. No qualifying paid INR price is established. |
| ScreenshotEngine | 50 free, 3,000 Starter, 15,000 Professional and 60,000 Engine screenshots per month | The reviewed page showed promotional prices alongside EARLY50, but did not establish Indian checkout currency or final rupee charge. |
SnapshotAPI’s prices, quotas and plan features are provider-published terms, not an independent price survey. Check SnapshotAPI’s pricing page and the final checkout amount; taxes, availability and promotions can change.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →How to estimate the real monthly cost
Start with successful captures, not requests alone
Estimate how many screenshots your application will successfully return in a billing month, including scheduled jobs, retries that return images, and expected growth. Then compare that number with the included allowance. Metering differs: for example, ScreenURL says successful calls returning an image count, while 4xx/5xx failures and same-URL cache hits within one hour do not. Read the provider’s own quota rules rather than assuming that every request is billed—or that failures are always free.
#1 Best Overall
Include overages and limits
SnapshotAPI lists additional captures at ₹0.60 each on Starter and ₹0.25 each on Professional. If your forecast exceeds a tier’s allowance, calculate the listed overage and compare it with upgrading. Also check the request-per-minute ceiling: a plan may have enough monthly captures but still throttle a burst of work.
For example, 1,200 billable captures on Starter would mean 200 above its listed 1,000 allowance. At the published ₹0.60 per additional screenshot, those overages would add ₹120, for a nominal total of ₹619 before any applicable checkout charges. This arithmetic assumes the provider bills all 200 as overages under the listed terms; confirm how the plan handles the quota boundary before relying on it.
Rank #2
- Intuitive interface of a conventional FTP client
- Easy and Reliable FTP Site Maintenance.
- FTP Automation and Synchronization
Compare technical fit as well as price
- Rate and burst needs: SnapshotAPI lists 10 requests per minute on Starter and 60 on Professional. A low monthly volume can still need a higher rate limit if captures arrive in bursts.
- Retention: SnapshotAPI lists seven days on Starter and 30 days on Professional. Check whether your workflow needs stored screenshots and how long they must remain available.
- Output and workflow: SnapshotAPI Professional lists PDF generation and webhooks; choose features based on the output and automation you actually need.
- Failure and cache accounting: ScreenURL explicitly excludes failed 4xx/5xx calls and same-URL cache hits during its one-hour window from quota. Other providers’ accounting should be checked in their current terms.
- Concurrency and exhaustion behavior: ScreenshotNeo publishes tiered request-per-minute and concurrent-render limits; at quota exhaustion its new requests receive HTTP 402 until reset or upgrade, and it says it does not silently charge overages.
- Final INR amount: For a foreign-currency plan, check the currency charged, exchange rate, taxes and any payment-provider fees at checkout. A USD list price alone cannot prove that a plan costs under ₹1,000 in India.
ScreenshotNeo alternative to try first
ScreenshotNeo is the alternative to try first when clean captures and predictable billing matter: cookie banners, popups and chat widgets are removed before capture, and only clean shots are billed. Its published monthly plans start at $5 for 3,000 screenshots, but that USD list price is not a verified sub-₹1,000 Indian checkout amount.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Or skip the browser setup
Make a single GET request for a screenshot; see the ScreenshotNeo API documentation for request options.
Quick Recap
Best Value
Rank #4
Rank #3
curl -G "https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot" -d access_key=YOUR_API_KEY --data-urlencode url=https://stripe.com -o shot.webp
Cookie banners, popups and chat widgets are removed before the shot; bot checks, blank pages and failed loads are never billed. An MCP server lets AI agents use screenshot tools. The free plan includes 1,000 screenshots a month with no card; paid plans start at $5 for 3,000. Sign up for the free plan.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




