Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchThe vivo T4 Ultra and realme 15 Pro take different routes: vivo lists a 3× periscope telephoto camera and a Dimensity 9300+, while realme emphasizes a 144Hz curved display, a larger 7000mAh typical battery and 80W charging. The available India price information is incomplete for a like-for-like comparison, so there is no reliable current price difference to quote.
vivo T4 Ultra vs realme 15 Pro: specifications at a glance
These are India-market 5G phones. The specifications below are manufacturer-published claims, not results from independent testing.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Specification | vivo T4 Ultra | realme 15 Pro 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 9300+ (vivo India listing) | Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 (realme India product page) |
| Display | 6.67-inch, 2800 × 1260; refresh rate not stated on the cited vivo listing | 4D Curve+ display, 144Hz; 1.5K resolution stated in realme’s July 24, 2025 launch announcement |
| Rear cameras | 50MP Sony IMX921 main, 50MP Sony IMX882 3× periscope telephoto, 8MP ultra-wide | Three 50MP cameras; realme’s July 24, 2025 launch announcement specifies Sony IMX896 OIS main, ultra-wide and front cameras |
| Front camera | 32MP | 50MP (realme July 24, 2025 launch announcement) |
| Video claim | Not stated on the cited vivo listing | 4K at 60fps, per realme’s July 24, 2025 launch announcement |
| Battery | 5500mAh typical | 7000mAh typical; 6830mAh rated minimum, according to the current realme India product page |
| Charging | Not stated on the cited vivo listing | 80W advertised; maximum 80W requires realme’s 80W charger and original cable |
| Software | Funtouch OS 15; listing labels a “3+4 OS Upgrade Policy” but does not define its exact terms | Android 15 basis; realme notes that feature availability may vary by region and software version |
| Water/dust protection | Not stated on the cited vivo listing | IP69 protection claim; realme lists test conditions and cautions that resistance can decline with wear |
| RAM and storage | 8GB or 12GB RAM; 256GB or 512GB storage | Complete RAM/storage options not stated on the cited official product and launch pages |
| Observed official India price | ₹37,999 displayed for 12GB+256GB, MRP ₹42,999; selected variant was out of stock when the vivo store was accessed | Current price not stated on the cited official pages |
Sources: vivo India Official E-Store; realme India product page; realme India launch announcement, July 24, 2025.
What the camera differences mean
vivo T4 Ultra: a listed 3× periscope
vivo specifically lists a 50MP 3× periscope telephoto camera, in addition to a 50MP main camera and an 8MP ultra-wide. That gives the T4 Ultra a clearly specified telephoto camera in this comparison, useful on paper for subjects that are farther away than a standard main-camera framing can comfortably capture.
#1 Best Overall
- Full GOOG Service: Same User experience as the local mobile version. It's manufactured by vivo China Headquarter Factory. We will help you to install full set of GOOG APPs. The frequencies supported cover main network bands. The package contains compatible charger with local standard. Needless to worry about the GOOG Service, language, charging and network compatibility. Since this is a China Version mobile phone, please note some contents might still be Chinese and may not be changed.
- PROFESSIONAL V-SLR CAMERA SYSTEM — 3+2 Z EISS Master Lens Array with dual 200MP sensors (1/1.12″ S ONY LYTIA 901 main + 200MP 85mm gimbal-stabilized telephoto) and a 50MP ultrawide. Covering 14mm to 400mm full focal range with CIPA 7.0-level stabilization. This is the original Chinese version – fully unlocked and ready for global use. Every shot delivers Z EISS natural color science.
- IMMERSIVE 2K DISPLAY — 6.82-inch 2K Z EISS Master Color AMOLED flat display with 1-144Hz LTPO adaptive refresh rate. Peak brightness 4500nits for outdoor visibility, supports Dolby Vision, HDR 10+, and Netflix HDR. 2160Hz PWM dimming + full-range DC dimming for eye protection – perfect for gaming and streaming.
- FLAGSHIP PERFORMANCE — Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (TSMC 3nm, up to 4.6GHz). Ice Vein Fluid VC cooling system. Runs Funtouch OS (Chinese version) with full GOOG Play Services pre-installed, so you get a clean Android 16 experience with all US apps working seamlessly.
- ALL-DAY BATTERY — 6600mAh battery. 100W wired FlashCharge (0-100% in ~30 min) + 50W wireless FlashCharge. Includes C-to-C charger. IP68/IP69 dust/water resistance. The Chinese version retains the original high-capacity battery and fast charging protocol – no regional downgrade.
realme 15 Pro: 50MP across its camera lineup
realme’s July 24, 2025 launch announcement describes a 50MP Sony IMX896 OIS main camera with a 1/1.56-inch sensor, a 50MP ultra-wide and a 50MP front camera. It also states 4K 60fps video recording. The current product page describes a triple-50MP camera setup.
Megapixel counts and lens labels do not establish which phone produces better photos or video. The cited material does not provide a comparable independent camera test, so claims about low-light quality, detail, stabilization or overall image quality would go beyond the evidence.
Chipset and performance claims
vivo lists the Dimensity 9300+, while realme lists the Snapdragon 7 Gen 4. Those processor names indicate different platforms, but they are not a substitute for a controlled comparison of the finished phones, including sustained performance, heat, software and power use.
Rank #2
- This premium LCD screen assembly delivers high-definition, high-brightness and color-accurate display performance. It restores natural and vivid image quality without blurriness, yellowing, fading or distortion. Effectively fix common screen issues like flickering, dark screen, water stain, discoloration and vertical lines, providing a brand-new visual experience for video watching, gaming and da
- Built with high-precision touch sensing layer, this touch digitizer supports smooth tapping, sliding and multi-finger operation. It features no touch lag, no dead zones, no drift and no unresponsive areas. The sensitive and accurate touch experience matches the original screen performance, ensuring fluent operation during long-time use and intensive gaming.
- Adopting strict integrated lamination technology, the full screen assembly is well-sealed to prevent dust, bubble and light leakage. The outer tempered glass layer is scratch-resistant and wear-resistant, effectively resisting daily minor bumps and abrasions. Stable internal structure greatly improves overall durability and extends screen service life.
- Designed according to original phone standard size, this replacement screen features precise cutouts, perfect cable position and accurate hole alignment. No trimming, no cutting and no extra modification needed. It fits the original phone frame perfectly, friendly for both professional repair shops and amateur DIY installation.
- Original LCD Screen With Digitizer Full Assembly
In a July 9, 2025 announcement, realme claimed the 15 Pro exceeded 1.1 million on AnTuTu. That is a manufacturer-reported score, not an independent head-to-head result; realme’s product page also says benchmark data can vary by testing environment or calculation method. The claim therefore does not settle which phone performs better in day-to-day use or prolonged gaming.
Sources: realme India chipset announcement, July 9, 2025; realme India product page.
Display: sharper stated resolution or higher refresh emphasis?
vivo specifies a 6.67-inch panel at 2800 × 1260. realme highlights a 144Hz 4D Curve+ display, and its July 2025 launch announcement calls it 1.5K. The refresh-rate figure is a realme claim; it does not by itself show how often the display uses that rate, how smooth a particular app looks, or how the phone handles battery consumption.
Rank #3
- 🎛 [FOUR INTERFACES] BoxWave Smart Gadget Compatible With vivo T4 Ultra. BoxWave's AllReader SD Card Reader is one of the most VERSATILE SD and microSD card readers for your device! Comes with four interfaces including USB-C, USB-A and Micro-USB for easy access. 💬 Includes limited 3rd party tech support for your device (up to 3 inquiries via messaging) - not affiliated with or endorsed by vivo ⭐ *** PLEASE NOTE, T4 ULTRA DEVICE NOT INCLUDED ***
- 🔄 [EASY FILE TRANSFER] Finally, an easy way to transfer files between devices! Save all of your photos onto your desktop quickly, or upload some music into your smartphone. Now it's all possible with the AllReader SD Card Reader! Just PLUG N PLAY with the built-in connectors to copy files to and from all of your devices.
- ✌ [EASY TO USE] Simply plug in a SD card or microSD card, and attach it to your device; The AllReader SD Card Reader will detect your card for QUICK ACCESS to photos, music, videos, and other files!
- 📦 [UNLIMITED STORAGE] Simply plug in a SD card or microSD card, and attach it to your device; The AllReader SD Card Reader will detect your card for QUICK ACCESS to photos, music, videos, and other files!
- 🤲 [COMPACT DESIGN] Advanced design packs in all of the electronics into a tiny package that has built in connectors. Easily pack it in your bag, purse, or pocket and take it with you EVERYWHERE!
The choice is partly about form and use: the vivo listing provides a defined screen size and pixel resolution, while realme foregrounds a curved design and high refresh rate. The supplied official details do not support a tested verdict on brightness, outdoor visibility, color accuracy, refresh behavior or curved-edge comfort.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Battery capacity and charging
realme lists the larger capacity and faster charging claim
realme states a 7000mAh typical capacity and a 6830mAh rated minimum. It says the typical figure is based on lab results and that actual battery life varies with usage. The company advertises 80W charging; maximum 80W requires its 80W charger and original cable, and actual charging power varies with scenario and voltage.
vivo lists 5500mAh typical capacity
vivo lists a 5500mAh typical battery for the T4 Ultra. The cited store listing does not state a charging wattage. Capacity figures alone cannot predict how long either phone lasts: screen settings, signal conditions, workloads and software all affect endurance. No comparable independent battery-life test is established by the cited sources.
Rank #4
- 🙌 [HANDS-FREE VIEWING] BoxWave Stand and Mount Compatible With vivo T4 Ultra. Keep your device at the perfect angle for video calls, streaming, or browsing. Free up your hands! 💬 Includes limited 3rd party tech support for your device (up to 3 inquiries via messaging) - not affiliated with or endorsed by vivo ⭐ *** PLEASE NOTE, T4 ULTRA DEVICE NOT INCLUDED ***
- 🎖 [PREMIUM DESIGN] Crafted from high-quality aluminum materials, the Desktop Aluminum SoloStand offers a sleek, MINIMALISTIC aesthetic that complements any workspace. Its sturdy construction ensures long-lasting durability while maintaining a lightweight form for easy handling.
- 🎛 [ADJUSTABLE] Designed for VERSATILITY, the Desktop Aluminum SoloStand features an adjustable width, allowing you to seamlessly switch between landscape and portrait orientations. It also collapses into a compact form, making it highly portable and easy to store when not in use - perfect for processionals on the go.
- 🗜 [SECURE POSITIONING] The precision-engineered tight adjuster mechanism ensures the stand stays FIRMLY in place once set, eliminating unwanted shifts or wobbles. It holds your device at the perfect angle until you choose to readjust, providing stability for extended use.
- 👟 [NON-SLIP BASE] The stand's rubberized feet create a strong grip on any surface, preventing accidental sliding or shifting. This ensures a STABLE and secure setup, whether placed on a desk, table, or any smooth surface.
Protection and software claims
realme’s product page makes an IP69 water-protection claim and describes the phone as based on Android 15. Its water-resistance footnote gives test conditions, warns that resistance can decrease with wear and says liquid damage is not covered under warranty. Treat that rating as a conditional manufacturer claim, not a guarantee against water damage in every situation.
vivo lists Funtouch OS 15 and the label “3+4 OS Upgrade Policy.” The cited page does not spell out the policy’s exact update schedule or what each part covers. The two manufacturers’ software statements are therefore not directly comparable as a defined support commitment.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Price difference in India: what can be confirmed
The vivo India store displayed ₹37,999 for the 12GB+256GB T4 Ultra, against an MRP of ₹42,999. The selected Meteor Grey configuration was marked out of stock when the store page was accessed. This is a dated store snapshot, not confirmation of current availability or a price at another retailer.
The cited realme India product and launch pages do not establish a current retail price or a complete RAM/storage configuration list. That means an exact price difference cannot be responsibly calculated from these sources. Before buying, compare prices shown on the same day for the same storage tier, and distinguish an active selling price from MRP, bank offers or other conditional discounts.
Sources: vivo India Official E-Store; realme India product page; realme India launch announcement, July 24, 2025.
Quick Recap
Which phone should you choose?
- Consider the vivo T4 Ultra if the explicitly listed 3× periscope camera, Dimensity 9300+ platform, 2800 × 1260 display or 512GB storage option is central to your choice. Check live availability and the price of the exact configuration before deciding.
- Consider the realme 15 Pro if its advertised 7000mAh typical battery, 80W charging, 144Hz curved display or 50MP ultra-wide and front cameras better fit your priorities. Check the exact configuration and current price with the seller.
- Do not choose solely by a benchmark number or megapixel count. The listed claims do not replace comparable testing of performance, camera output, battery life or display quality.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




