The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →The vivo X200T lists a larger battery, faster charging, 12GB RAM options and three 50MP rear cameras; the Samsung Galaxy S25 FE offers a clearly stated seven-generation OS-upgrade and seven-year security-update commitment. In a 91mobiles price snapshot checked in 2026, the S25 FE was listed at ₹54,999 and the X200T at ₹59,999—a ₹5,000 difference—but those offers may not cover matching configurations and can change. Choose by the exact variant, live price and features you value; specifications alone do not establish which phone takes better photos, lasts longer or performs faster in real use.
How much do the Samsung Galaxy S25 FE and vivo X200T cost in India?
There are several different price figures to distinguish: Samsung’s announced launch prices, prices listed by retailers, and the vivo store’s displayed MRP. They are not interchangeable, and the compared offers may not be for the same storage configuration.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Phone and configuration | Price | Source and context |
|---|---|---|
| Galaxy S25 FE, 8GB/128GB | ₹59,999 | Samsung Newsroom India’s announced launch price in 2025. |
| Galaxy S25 FE, 8GB/256GB | ₹65,999 | Samsung Newsroom India’s announced launch price in 2025. |
| Galaxy S25 FE, 8GB/512GB | ₹77,999 | Samsung Newsroom India’s announced launch price in 2025. |
| Galaxy S25 FE, configuration not specified in the comparison snapshot | ₹54,999 | Amazon listing shown by 91mobiles; price checked in 2026. |
| vivo X200T, configuration not specified in the comparison snapshot | ₹59,999 | Flipkart listing shown by 91mobiles; price checked in 2026. |
| vivo X200T, 12GB/256GB | ₹79,999 MRP | vivo’s official store listing; it was marked unavailable when checked in 2026. |
The 91mobiles snapshot puts the listed offers ₹5,000 apart, with the S25 FE lower. Treat that as a dated comparison, not a guaranteed current saving: check stock, seller, RAM/storage variant and any offer conditions at checkout. vivo’s unavailable official listing and the lower secondary listing are different price signals, not proof of a current official selling price.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
How do their processors, memory and displays compare?
| Specification | Samsung Galaxy S25 FE | vivo X200T |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | Exynos 2400, 4nm | MediaTek Dimensity 9400+, 3nm |
| RAM and storage listed for India | 8GB RAM; 128GB, 256GB or 512GB launch configurations | 12GB RAM; 256GB or 512GB configurations |
| Display | 6.7-inch FHD+ Dynamic AMOLED 2X, 120Hz | 6.67-inch AMOLED, 2800 × 1260, 120Hz |
The X200T has more listed RAM and a higher-resolution display. Samsung specifies the S25 FE’s Dynamic AMOLED 2X panel, while vivo’s stated resolution is 2800 × 1260. These specifications do not establish which screen looks better in varied lighting or which phone is faster under sustained gaming or other demanding workloads; no controlled comparative performance or display test is established here.
#1 Best Overall
- BIG. BRIGHT. SMOOTH : Enjoy every scroll, swipe and stream on a stunning 6.7” wide display that’s as smooth for scrolling as it is immersive.¹
- LIGHTWEIGHT DESIGN, EVERYDAY EASE: With a lightweight build and slim profile, Galaxy S25 FE is made for life on the go. It is powerful and portable and won't weigh you down no matter where your day takes you.
- SELFIES THAT STUN: Every selfie’s a standout with Galaxy S25 FE. Snap sharp shots and vivid videos thanks to the 12MP selfie camera with ProVisual Engine.
- MOVE IT. REMOVE IT. IMPROVE IT: Generative Edit² on Galaxy S25 FE lets you move, resize and erase distracting elements in your shot. Galaxy AI intuitively recreates every detail so each shot looks exactly the way you envisioned.³
- MORE POWER. LESS PLUGGING IN⁵: Busy day? No worries. Galaxy S25 FE is built with a powerful 4,900mAh battery that’s ready to go the distance⁴. And when you need a top off, Super Fast Charging 2.0⁵ gets you back in action.
Which phone has the more useful camera setup?
| Camera | Samsung Galaxy S25 FE | vivo X200T |
|---|---|---|
| Main rear | 50MP wide with OIS | 50MP main |
| Ultrawide rear | 12MP | 50MP |
| Telephoto rear | 8MP with 3× optical zoom and OIS | 50MP telephoto |
| Front | 12MP | 32MP |
Samsung explicitly lists 3× optical zoom and optical image stabilization on its telephoto camera. vivo lists 50MP sensors for all three rear cameras and a 32MP front camera. Megapixel counts do not determine image quality on their own, so these specs cannot identify a photo or video winner without comparable camera tests.
How do battery capacity and charging differ?
Samsung lists a 4,900mAh battery and 45W wired charging for the S25 FE. Its launch material says the 45W adapter is sold separately. vivo lists a 6,200mAh typical-capacity battery for the X200T, 90W wired FlashCharge and wireless FlashCharge up to 40W.
Rank #2
- The Galaxy S25 FE features a large, immersive Dynamic AMOLED display with smooth refresh rate and enhanced brightness, delivering vivid colors and sharp clarity whether you're streaming, browsing, or using it outdoors.
On listed capacity and charging ratings, the X200T is ahead. Those figures do not tell you how long either phone lasts in your routine: screen settings, network conditions and workload affect runtime, and no controlled side-by-side battery test is established here. Check the box contents and regional terms when buying if the included charging equipment matters to you.
Recommended Free Tools
Which phone has the stronger software-update commitment?
Samsung states that the Galaxy S25 FE will receive seven generations of OS upgrades and seven years of security updates from global launch, with market and timing variations possible. vivo lists OriginOS 6 based on Android 16 for the X200T. Its phrase “5-Year Smooth Experience” is not a stated count of OS-version upgrades, so it should not be treated as equivalent to Samsung’s quantified update commitment.
What are their water- and dust-resistance ratings?
Samsung lists an IP68 rating for the Galaxy S25 FE. vivo lists IP68 and IP69 for the X200T. These are manufacturer-stated ratings, not guarantees against damage from liquid exposure; follow each phone’s safety guidance and warranty terms.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Which one should you choose?
- Consider the Galaxy S25 FE if Samsung’s explicit OS and security-update commitment matters most, or if a verified offer for your chosen storage variant makes it the better-priced option.
- Consider the vivo X200T if its listed 12GB RAM configurations, three 50MP rear cameras, higher battery capacity, faster charging or higher-resolution display better match your priorities—and you can confirm a live listing for the configuration you want.
- Compare exact configurations before paying. The observed retailer prices do not specify matching variants, and the vivo official-store page checked showed its 12GB/256GB listing as unavailable.
Neither phone can be called the better performer, camera phone or battery-life choice on these specifications alone. Those judgments require comparable testing, not just the numbers each manufacturer publishes.
Quick Recap
Rank #4
- The Galaxy S25 FE features a large, immersive Dynamic AMOLED display with smooth refresh rate and enhanced brightness, delivering vivid colors and sharp clarity whether you're streaming, browsing, or using it outdoors.
Sources
- vivo India: X200T product specifications
- Samsung Newsroom India: Galaxy S25 FE launch and India prices
- Samsung Newsroom: Galaxy S25 FE specifications and software-support commitment
- vivo India store: X200T 12GB/256GB listing
- 91mobiles: comparison price snapshot
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




