Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems2Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute3Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsShort answer: wait for the PS5 launch price and independent reviews unless you already know you want a compact dungeon RPG bundled with a turn-based deck-building game. The package is scheduled for October 24, 2026, so on October 19 it is still a pre-release purchase. Its appeal depends less on raw size than on whether you enjoy two different progression loops: party building, crafting and class changes in Brave Dungeon, or medal-based card duels in Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT.
The bundle has clear structure and replay hooks, but there is no official PS5 campaign-hour estimate or confirmed final price in the current PlayStation Store information. A player report for the 2021 PC release describes a regular Brave Dungeon run of about six hours before a new dungeon, New Game+, minigames, achievements and other post-game content open up. That is useful context, not a guaranteed PS5 runtime.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What the PS5 package includes
This is not one large campaign with a bonus mode. It combines two separate games from INSIDE SYSTEM, each built around a different kind of turn-based decision-making.
Brave Dungeon
Brave Dungeon is a dungeon-crawling RPG set on Belfer Island. The official Nintendo description presents its combat as easy to pick up while pairing that accessibility with extensive customization, unique playable characters and deep challenges for completionists. The practical loop is to explore, fight, gather materials, improve your party and return to harder content with a more specialized setup.
#1 Best Overall
- [Ultra-Lightweight Ear Buds Designed for Small Ears] Each earbud weighs only 3.7g and features a compact, ergonomic in-ear design made especially for small ears. Secure, low-profile, and comfortable for workouts, all-day wear or overnight sleeping.The ultra-slim profile sits flush in your ear with no hard edges poking or rubbing, so you can even sleep on your side without discomfort.
- [Immersive Stereo Sound with TOZO OrigX Technology] TOZO OrigX tuning delivers clear vocals, balanced mids, and natural stereo sound for music, podcasts, and videos.
- [Long Battery Life for Daily Use] Get up to 7 hours of playtime on a single charge, with up to 32 hours total using the charging case—ideal for workdays, commuting, and extended listening sessions.
- [Bluetooth 5.3 & Stable Connection] Bluetooth 5.3 provides fast pairing, stable wireless performance, and reduced dropouts as you move around home or office.
- [Deep Bass with Clear Vocals] High-performance drivers produce punchy bass while keeping vocals clean and detailed for everyday listening.
- Multiple playable characters give party composition a meaningful role rather than locking the adventure to one hero.
- Enemy and chest materials can be used for crafting, so exploration feeds directly into equipment and preparation.
- Class changes let you redirect a character’s development instead of treating an early choice as permanent.
- Additional dungeons and completionist challenges extend the game beyond a straightforward first clear.
Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT
Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT is a rebuilt, turn-based deck-building card battler. You assemble a team of three from more than 40 characters, construct 12-medal decks and manage Syega Crystals while playing best-of-three matches. Battles are divided into support and main phases, with character roles, Team Links and signature medals adding layers beyond simply drawing a stronger card.
The two games therefore serve different tastes. Brave Dungeon emphasizes an adventuring party and repeatable character development; COMBAT emphasizes matchup decisions, deck management and collection progress.
| Component | Primary loop | Progression systems | Replay hooks |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brave Dungeon | Explore dungeons, fight, gather materials and optimize a party | Characters, equipment customization, crafting and class changes | Additional dungeons, New Game+ reported for the PC version, minigames, achievements and completionist challenges |
| Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT | Build a three-character team, manage a 12-medal deck and play best-of-three duels | XP, characters, medals, levels, ranks, skills, Syega Crystals and a card library | 45 Quest Mode quests, cleared-quest Auto Battle, special Final-battle rules, replayable story scenes and multiplayer Battle mode documented by Nintendo |
PS5 release status, price and what is still unknown
The official PlayStation Store listing gives the PS5 release date as October 24, 2026. As of October 19, 2026, that makes the listing a pre-release offer rather than a finished PS5 review product. The researched listing does not provide a confirmed campaign length or a final price that can be responsibly quoted here.
That uncertainty matters because this is a value-sensitive bundle. A short first route can be worthwhile when the entry price is low and the post-game systems are substantial; the same content becomes harder to recommend at a premium price if you only want a single linear RPG. Check the live PlayStation Store page immediately before buying for the regional price, edition details and any launch discount. The available evidence establishes a digital store listing, not a physical disc, guide, soundtrack or collector edition.
Rank #2
- 【IP68 Waterproof Multifunctinal Smart Watch】Torjalph fitness activity tracker smart watch is IP68 waterproof technology ,you can wear it when swimming,handwashing,it's rain-proof which means that you perform multiple exercise modes outside without worrying about sweat or rain corroding your fitness smart watch,and this watch equipped with a 230 mAh large capacity battery magnetic charging ,and this sports activity tracker watch can be used 5-7 days If fully charged.
- 【Larger 1.83'' Full Screen Watch & Multi-dial Selection】1.83 inch full HD color touch screen smart watch for men / women provides excellent 240*284 resolution image quality ,This Bluetooth smart watch offers a better touch experience and remarkable immersion and ,more than 200 watch faces for you to choose from App"Da Fit ", you can change the dial style according to your mood to wear keeping the world on your wrist
- 【Accurate Activity Tracker Smart Watch 】sports watch activity tracker uses sweat and dust resistant breathable silicone strap, our Fitness Tracker Smart Watch for Android iOS Phones supports 12 sports modes,walking,running,bicycle,swimming,badminton,basketball,football,rope skipping. This bluetooth calls smart watch for men women is lightweight and stylish, bringing more convenient and relaxing sports experience while also providing more protection.
- 【Your 24 Hour Personal Daily Health Monitor】Fitness watch for women men full touch screen IP67 waterproof bluetooth smartwatch for Android iOS Phones with heart rate blood pressure monitor multifunction Andriod smart watch with steps counter sleep monitor sports fitness watch, monitoring blood oxygen saturation allows you to understand your physical condition in real time to track fitness progress ,to know your health status in time.
- 【More Functions Bluetooth Call Smart Watch】This fitness activity smart watch full screen for iPhone and Android phones includes a bunch of new features including:The bluetooth smart watch can hang up the phone, receive and display WhatsAPP /Text /Facebook /Twitter /Messenger reminder.Support sedentary reminder, alarm clock, stopwatch, timer,weather information,music control, remote camera control compatible with Android 5.0 and above or iOS 9.0 and above smartphones.
How Brave Dungeon works
Exploration feeds progression
The dungeon RPG is built around a reinforcing loop: explore Belfer Island, defeat enemies, open chests, collect materials and use those gains to prepare for the next difficulty spike. Because crafting uses enemy and chest materials, optional exploration has a concrete purpose. You are not merely filling a map; you are gathering the ingredients needed to tune your party.
Party and class decisions
Multiple playable characters allow different party arrangements, while class changes let you reshape a character as your plan develops. A class system is most useful when it supports adaptation: you can respond to a difficult dungeon, rebalance a party or pursue a completion goal without abandoning the entire save. The available information confirms class changes and customization, but it does not specify a fixed number of classes, a best build or a single optimal party. Treat those details as discovery rather than promises.
Accessible combat with a deeper ceiling
Nintendo describes the combat as easy to pick up, then immediately qualifies that simplicity with many customization options and deep completionist challenges. That combination suggests a low barrier to starting and a higher ceiling for players who want to optimize characters, equipment and routes. It is a better fit for someone who enjoys incremental improvement than for someone seeking a highly cinematic, story-first production.
Recommended Free Tools
What happens after the first clear
The concrete post-game information comes from a Steam player describing the 2021 PC release: a regular Brave Dungeon play-through took about six hours, after which a new dungeon, New Game+, minigames, achievements and other post-game content unlocked. This is an anecdotal report about the earlier PC version, not an official PS5 estimate. It does, however, explain why a first-run hour count alone may understate the package’s intended audience. Completionists are specifically targeted by the game’s official description, and the additional content is designed for players who want to keep refining a run.
Rank #3
- [Low Noise High Fidelity] New bee guitar cord with 22AWG oxygen-free-copper center conductors provides enhanced signal transfer, the PVC insulation material and the high-density stranded copper double shield provide noise rejection for quiet operation
- [Ideal for Choice] New bee 1/4 straight and right angle metal connectors, ensures a secure connection in any instrument, pedal, or amp jack. L shape great fro on stage guitar stands
- [Wide Compatible] Suitable for mixer, power amplifier, microphone, effector, decoder, equalizer, electoronic organ, electric guitar, electric bass and other electronic equipments. Widely used in the installation of smart home, karaoke speaker, professional stage audio, etc
- [Easy Disassemble] Making incidental repairs quick and easy! Very nice, flexible cable
- [Dont Hesite to Order] 24 hours customer services and professional technology team are standing by
How Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT works
Team building and 12-medal decks
Each match starts before the first turn. You choose three characters from a pool of more than 40 and build a deck containing 12 medals. Character roles, signature medals and Team Links make the team choice more consequential than selecting twelve independent attacks. The available description does not provide a complete card list or a fixed meta, so it would be misleading to name a dominant team before launch.
Syega Crystals and match phases
Syega Crystals are a resource you must manage during play. Matches use support and main phases, giving you separate opportunities to establish effects and execute the central plan. The best-of-three format also changes decision-making: a single lucky game does not automatically decide the match, and adapting between games matters. Exactly how many crystals are available in each situation or how every role interacts is not stated in the official listing, so prospective buyers should expect to learn the detailed rules in play rather than rely on a fixed turn-by-turn guide.
Quest Mode and progression
The PlayStation Store lists 45 quests in Quest Mode. Progression can award XP, new characters and new medals while increasing levels, ranks and skills. The game also includes special rules for Final battles, a card library and replayable story event scenes. Those systems give the card game a reason to continue after the 45-quest route: you can strengthen the roster, complete the library, revisit scenes and test different decks.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Auto Battle and multiplayer
Cleared quests can use Auto Battle, which is useful for repeat runs after you have already solved a stage. It is not a shortcut through unseen content; the documented limitation is that Auto Battle applies to quests you have cleared. Nintendo also documents a multiplayer Battle mode, so the package is not restricted to its solo quest progression. The available data does not establish the number of players, platform matchmaking details or whether online service conditions apply, so verify those points in the final listing if multiplayer is your main reason to buy.
Rank #4
- Digital Family Calendar: BSIMB digital calendar wall touch screen puts an end to your chaotic life. Designed for busy families, the digital calendar keeps you organised and in step with your family. Assign different colours and tasks to each family member to make family scheduling easier and more intuitive.
- Easy Setup and Auto-Sync: Plug in, connect to WLAN and auto-syn your electric calendar in minutes. Digital wall calendar compatible with Google calendar, iCloud calendar, Outlook calendar, Cozi calendar and Yahoo calendar. Add events directly on the device or through the ecalendar app. Electronic calendar stays current whether you're at work or traveling—no manual updates needed.
- All-In-One Home Assistant: Smart calendar builds habits and encourage independence with personalised chores. Display daily meal plan to reduce the daily ‘What's for dinner?’ stress. To-do lists keep track of everything you want. Turning chores into valuable achievements with stars and rewards, making life easier and more enjoyable.
- Manage Anytime Anywhere: BSIMB electronic calendar for family stay connected with the powerful ecalendar app. Access and manage your digital wall calendar anytime, anywhere with free features like stars & rewards, photo screensaver, chore charts, meals plans, to-do lists etc. Electronic planner paid features like Magic Import tailor advanced tools for users with special needs.
- Stay in Touch with Loved Ones: Share photos or videos from your phone to electronic wall calendar with app, instantly update your life moment, and keep in touch with your family, especially those who are far away; you can also surprise your smart calendar digital wall by sending him a wish card; it's also great for keeping tech-illiterate elders in touch with the youngsters.
How long is Brave Dungeon on PS5?
There is no responsible single-number answer yet. The PS5 PlayStation Store listing does not publish an official campaign-hour estimate, and the only concrete runtime located is the approximately six-hour report from one Steam user playing the 2021 PC release. That report covers a regular Brave Dungeon play-through, not the complete bundle, every optional challenge or the 2026 PS5 build.
| Evidence | What it supports | What it does not support |
|---|---|---|
| Official PS5 listing | Release date of October 24, 2026; the package includes the two named games and the card game lists 45 quests | A PS5 campaign-hour count or a final price |
| Steam player report for the 2021 PC release | About six hours for a regular Brave Dungeon run, followed by a new dungeon, New Game+, minigames, achievements and other post-game content | A guaranteed PS5 runtime, a total bundle length or an average for all players |
| Official Nintendo description | Customization, crafting, class changes, multiple characters and deep completionist challenges in Brave Dungeon | The exact number of hours required to see every challenge |
The safest expectation is a compact main route with meaningful optional and post-game systems. If you need a specific number of evenings or a guaranteed 30-hour campaign, wait for launch reviews and player reports. If you value replayable builds and completion targets more than a long first credit roll, the structure is more promising.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Replayability: where the bundle earns its keep
Replayability is not identical across the two games. In Brave Dungeon, repeat play comes from changing your party, crafting priorities, classes and approach to additional dungeons. In COMBAT, it comes from trying new teams and medals, progressing ranks and skills, completing the library and repeating quests under different conditions.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstall| Replayability axis | Brave Dungeon | Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT |
|---|---|---|
| Core loop | Dungeon exploration, party building and material gathering | Turn-based duels, deck management and team selection |
| Build variety | Multiple characters, equipment customization and class changes | More than 40 characters, 12-medal decks, roles, Team Links and signature medals |
| Repeatable content | Additional dungeons and completionist challenges; New Game+ and other extras are reported for the PC version | 45 quests, cleared-quest Auto Battle, Final-battle rules, replayable scenes and a card library |
| Best fit | Players who enjoy grindable, turn-based RPG progression | Players who enjoy collecting, experimenting and adapting to card-game matchups |
The strongest replay case is for players who like systems. A single story completion does not exhaust either game’s stated design: one invites you to rebuild a party and tackle deeper challenges, while the other keeps presenting collection and deck-management goals. Conversely, if you play each title once and move on, the package may feel smaller than its combined feature list suggests.
Best Value
Is the card game mostly luck?
Luck is an acknowledged risk, not a proven description of every match. A Metacritic-reproduced Nintendo Life review of an earlier version called the package uneven: it regarded the dungeon crawl as decent, but said the card game relied heavily on luck. The same historical review acknowledged hours of gameplay while warning that repetition could turn away undecided buyers.
That criticism should be read as historical context rather than a PS5 verdict. The 2026 version could retain, adjust or rebalance the earlier design, and no final PS5 review is available before release. Still, the warning is relevant to your buying decision: if you dislike draw variance or repeated matches, COMBAT is the risky half of the bundle. If you enjoy managing uncertainty, best-of-three matches, changing teams and collecting medals, the same structure may be the attraction.
Who should buy at launch?
Buy sooner if these priorities match
- You specifically want both a compact dungeon RPG and a separate card battler rather than one long campaign.
- Crafting, class changes, party optimization and completionist challenges are more important to you than a published hour count.
- You enjoy experimenting with teams of three, 12-medal decks, Team Links and signature medals.
- You are comfortable with a pre-release purchase whose final value depends on launch pricing and post-launch impressions.
Wait for reviews or a sale if these priorities match
- You need a confirmed PS5 runtime, a known launch price or a polished review before committing.
- You strongly dislike luck-driven card games or repetitive quest grinding.
- You want a single story-focused RPG and are unlikely to use post-game dungeons, New Game+ or card-collection systems.
- You are buying mainly for multiplayer and need confirmed online details that the current information does not provide.
A practical pre-order checklist
- Check the date and region. Confirm that the listing still shows October 24, 2026 and displays the price for your PlayStation Store region.
- Read the edition contents. Make sure the purchase includes both Brave Dungeon and Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT, not a separate listing or add-on.
- Decide which game is your priority. Choose the bundle for the combination, not because you expect either component to become a long, conventional RPG.
- Set a replayability threshold. Count crafting, class changes, additional dungeons, card-library completion and repeat quests as value only if you will actually use them.
- Recheck launch coverage. Before release-day purchase, look for independent confirmation of PS5 performance, final pricing, card-game balance and the extent of any multiplayer features.
Verdict
Brave Dungeon + Dark Witch’s Story: COMBAT is a conditional recommendation, not a safe blind buy. Its two-game structure is unusually specific: the dungeon RPG supplies the more reliable progression fantasy through crafting, classes and party development, while the card game supplies a larger set of explicit collection and repeat-match systems but carries a historical luck-and-repetition warning. The PS5 release is scheduled for October 24, 2026, yet the missing official runtime and unconfirmed final price make waiting the rational choice for most buyers. Purchase at launch only if the bundle’s compact, systems-driven format already sounds like exactly what you want.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

