Choose Happo if its published plan structure, included accessibility testing, and integrations suit your team; choose Percy if its documented review workflow, browser/responsive-width rendering, or native-app real-device support better matches your coverage needs. Neither is a universal winner. Before comparing prices, translate your test suite into each product’s own usage unit: Happo counts component variants by browser, while Percy’s screenshots reflect browser and responsive-width combinations.
How Happo and Percy count usage
Usage units are not interchangeable, so a plan quota alone cannot tell you which service costs less for the same test coverage.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
- Happo: One snapshot is a screenshot of one component variant in one browser, according to its pricing page.
- Percy: A screenshot is a page or component rendering for one browser and responsive width. Percy groups screenshot permutations under a snapshot in its interface. BrowserStack’s billing documentation gives an example: two pages tested in two browsers at three widths generate 12 screenshots but appear as two snapshots.
To estimate your own monthly use, count the pages or component variants you test, multiply by the browser and width combinations each product bills, then multiply by how often the suite runs. Use the services’ own definitions and confirm the current billing terms before committing.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Published pricing and allowances
The following figures are the vendors’ published offers accessed in 2026; plans and terms can change. Happo states a per-snapshot overage rate. Percy’s reviewed billing documentation describes allocations and overage charges but does not state current paid-plan prices.
#1 Best Overall
- Carefully designed questions: Ensuring a solid understanding of concepts
- Engaging activities: Offering a mix of enjoyable exercises
- Problem-solving techniques: Providing strategies for tackling challenges
- Vibrant, full-color visuals: Enhancing learning with captivating illustrations
| Plan | Published monthly allowance and price | Coverage or terms stated |
|---|---|---|
| Happo Free | 5,000 snapshots per month; free | Chrome; visual and accessibility testing. No time limit is stated on the pricing page. |
| Happo Starter | $149/month; 50,000 snapshots | Chrome and Firefox; $0.006 per additional snapshot. |
| Happo Growth | $399/month; 150,000 snapshots | Chrome, Firefox, and Safari; $0.006 per additional snapshot. |
| Happo Pro | $749/month; 300,000 snapshots | Chrome, Firefox, Safari, iOS Safari, and Microsoft Edge; $0.006 per additional snapshot. |
| Percy Free | 5,000 screenshots per month; free | Unlimited users and projects. |
| Percy paid plans | Price not stated in the reviewed billing documentation | Plans use allocations and overage charges; check current Percy terms for a quote and quota. |
Happo lists accessibility testing on every plan. Percy’s reviewed billing and product sources do not establish a comparable accessibility inclusion claim.
Integration and workflow fit
Happo
Happo names Storybook, Playwright, Cypress, and a generic API as integration options. It also says its CLI auto-detects several common CI systems. If your tests are component-centered or already use one of these tools, check the current setup documentation for your framework and version.
Rank #2
- Dual Functionality: Our Pocket Eye Chart set includes both the 2 eye charts, offering a versatile solution for measuring visual acuity at a distance and in limited spaces. This 2-in-1 design caters to various vision testing needs
- Compact and Convenient: Sized at 6.5*3.5 inches, these pocket eye charts are designed for portability. Whether you're a professional optometrist, student, or need a handy tool for vision tests on the go, our compact pocket eye chart set fits conveniently in your pocket
- Color Vision Test: The eye chart features Red and Green color bars, providing an easy and helpful color vision test. This additional feature enhances the versatility of our pocket eye chart set, making it suitable for a range of vision examinations
- Durable and Washable: Crafted from durable plastic, our pocket eye charts are built to last. The washable material ensures easy maintenance and hygiene, making them ideal for repeated use in optometry practices, schools, and offices
- Pupil Gauge and Non-Reflective:The plastic pocket eye chart includes a pupil gauge, adding practicality to vision examinations. The non-reflective surface ensures accurate readings. This set is a reliable tool for professionals and a handy resource for quick vision assessments
Percy
Percy’s setup selector lists Selenium, Playwright, Cypress, Puppeteer, Ember, Storybook, Gatsby, and other options. Select the product that fits your actual test runner, build pipeline, and review process with the least adaptation, and verify support for the versions you run.
Accessibility, browser, and native-app coverage
Happo lists Chrome, Firefox, Safari, iOS Safari, and Microsoft Edge, with the included browsers depending on plan. Its pricing page says accessibility testing is included across plans.
Rank #3
- Guide students toward a healthy lifestyle, both physically and financially
- This revised and expanded edition adds much more information on work ethic, nutrition, and exercise; updates the sections on sexually transmitted diseases and drugs; and includes completely new sections on preparing financially for the future
- Graphic organizers, self inventories, puzzles, real-life situations, and cloze activities provide creative opportunities for students to assess their own lifestyles and make good choices for the future
- Prepare students for adulthood
- Practical lessons to help handle real life events
Percy describes cross-browser and responsive-width rendering. Its product material also describes native-application snapshots rendered on real devices. The reviewed sources do not establish a complete, directly comparable browser-and-device matrix, or a corresponding Percy accessibility-plan position. Check the current coverage and plan gates against your required targets before choosing.
Which service should you choose?
- Consider Happo if its published tiers and snapshot allowance map cleanly to your component/browser workload, you want accessibility checks included according to its plan information, or its integrations fit your existing stack.
- Consider Percy if the browser-and-responsive-width review model suits your workflow, you need the documented native-app real-device option, or its framework setup fits your pipeline better.
- For either product, estimate usage with the same components or pages, run frequency, and coverage matrix; then confirm plan limits and current prices directly with the vendor.
There is no controlled head-to-head evidence in the reviewed official materials establishing which product is faster, more accurate, less prone to false positives, or cheaper for a particular suite. A useful proof of concept is to run both on representative components, required browsers and widths, and the actual CI review flow; compare the resulting workflow and billed units rather than relying on a generalized winner claim.
Rank #4
ScreenshotNeo as an alternative to try first
If your immediate need is to capture website screenshots through an API rather than adopt a visual-regression review workflow, ScreenshotNeo is a separate option to evaluate. It is a website screenshot API and MCP server; it does not replace the Happo or Percy comparison above as a visual-regression platform.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteFor example, this one-call cURL request captures a page. See the ScreenshotNeo API documentation for parameters and response details:
Best Value
- 💪Durability : The small 1.5x1.5" or large 2x2" cards are crafted from durable materials, either 5-mil hot laminated sheets on 110lb cardstock or sturdy plastic, making them reusable and long-lasting. The picture communication cards are widely used by teachers, parents, caregivers, and therapists in homes, centers, and schools.
- 📚Evidence-Based: The communication photo cards aim to equip children on the spectrum with a quick, self-initiating, and functional communication skill. The system starts with the exchange of simple icons and progresses rapidly to building sentence structures, such as "I want apple," "I see park," and "I hear train."
- 📖 Ready to Use: No printing, cutting, or laminating required! Each kit arrives ready to use, neatly organized in its own storage box with the eight most commonly used categories: Food (30 pcs), Toys (31 pcs), School (15 pcs), Places (15 pcs), Home Activities (15 pcs), Signs (15 pcs), Emotions (15 pcs), and Actions (15 pcs). Each card is handcrafted to a standard size between 1.5x1.5" or 2x2" inch size, with rounded corners to ensure they’re safe for little hands—no scratching or poking.
- ✔️ Systematized Organization: The binder includes a set of five heavy-duty 10-mil poly dividers, each color-coded and labeled for easy reference. Each divider is equipped with three sturdy rough strips that securely hold up to 30 cards on both sides. The binder also features two interior storage pockets for loose materials, is black in color, and come in two measurements small 9x7" or large 11.5" x 8.5", making it easy to carry in your child’s backpack or by hand.
- 💖 172 Pieces!!! Everything You Need;This comprehensive bundle includes:1 storage/gift box,1 sturdy binder, 150 colorful photo cards,1 sentence strip, 5 sturdy divider tabs, 1 easy-to-follow pamphlet explaining the 6 steps of the PCS system, 6 extra cards to expand your child’s language and cognitive skills: I see __, I feel __, I hear __, I smell __, I touch __, It is __,5 blank cards for customization,1 bonus reward card (tablet/phone), 1Sticker. Everything shown in the pictures is included—ready to support your child’s learning and development.
curl -G "https://api.screenshotneo.com/v1/shot" -d access_key=YOUR_API_KEY --data-urlencode url=https://stripe.com -o shot.webp
ScreenshotNeo says it removes supported cookie-consent banners, newsletter popups, and chat widgets before capture; bot checks, blank pages, failed loads, timeouts, and cache hits are not billed. Its MCP server offers screenshot and page-information tools for AI agents. The free plan includes 1,000 shots per month with no card; paid plans start at $5 for 3,000 shots.
Sign up for 1,000 free screenshots a month with no card.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Recommended Free Tools




