Among the OnePlus India prices confirmed in the available product pages, the Nord CE5 is the clearest pick for a larger battery and longer stated software support; the Nord CE4 offers faster charging and expandable storage, while the Nord CE4 Lite is the lower-priced option. The listed prices are not confirmation of current stock or live street prices. Check the exact variant’s price in India before buying.
Which models have a documented price below ₹35,000?
OnePlus India product pages reviewed in 2026 list the following prices below this budget. They are page-listed prices, not a guarantee that a model is currently available at that price. Prices and stock can change, so confirm the exact RAM and storage configuration at checkout; do not treat an exchange offer or bank discount as the standard price.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
OnePlus Open Dual SIM, 512GB + 16GB RAM, Voyager Black - Unlocked (Renewed) | $1,069.99 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Phone and listed variant | Price shown by OnePlus India | What the price establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Nord CE5 | From ₹24,999 | Starting price; the cited page does not establish the price of every variant. |
| Nord CE4, 8GB RAM / 128GB storage | ₹24,999 | Listed page price, not confirmed live stock or street price. |
| Nord CE4, 8GB RAM / 256GB storage | ₹26,999 | Listed page price, not confirmed live stock or street price. |
| Nord CE4 Lite 5G, 8GB RAM / 128GB storage | ₹19,999 | Listed page price, not confirmed live stock or street price. |
| Nord CE4 Lite 5G, 8GB RAM / 256GB storage | ₹22,999 | Listed page price, not confirmed live stock or street price. |
These figures come from OnePlus India product pages reviewed in 2026: Nord CE5, Nord CE4 and Nord CE4 Lite 5G. A recent Moneycontrol report on revised India prices is another reason not to rely on older price lists, but it is not a complete current under-₹35,000 catalogue.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWhich one fits your priorities?
Choose the Nord CE5 for battery capacity and stated support
OnePlus lists a 7,100mAh battery, 80W SUPERVOOC charging, a 6.77-inch 120Hz AMOLED display and a MediaTek Dimensity 8350 Apex chipset. Its page also states four Android version updates and six years of security updates. Those are manufacturer specifications and support commitments, not independent test results. The page’s “up to 120 FPS” gaming figure is likewise a manufacturer claim, not a guarantee for every game or setting. See OnePlus India’s Nord CE5 listing.
Choose the Nord CE4 if you value faster charging or microSD expansion
The Nord CE4 has a listed 5,500mAh battery and 100W SUPERVOOC charging, plus a Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 platform and a 6.7-inch 120Hz AMOLED screen. Its main camera is listed as a 50MP unit with OIS. It supports microSD expansion up to 1TB, useful if you want to add storage rather than pay for a larger internal-storage variant. OnePlus promises at least two Android OS upgrades and three years of security updates from launch. Because it launched earlier than the CE5, the remaining support period is shorter; check the current support status if long-term updates matter. See the Nord CE4 specifications.
Choose the Nord CE4 Lite 5G if the lower listed price matters most
The CE4 Lite 5G’s page lists a Snapdragon 695 5G platform, 5,500mAh battery, 80W charging, 6.67-inch 120Hz AMOLED display and 50MP main camera with OIS. It also includes a 3.5mm headphone jack. OnePlus lists at least two Android OS upgrades and three years of security updates from launch. The page-listed lower price comes with a less powerful chipset than the CE4’s Snapdragon 7 Gen 3, so it is the less compelling choice for demanding games or performance-heavy use. See the Nord CE4 Lite 5G specifications.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How do the key specifications compare?
| Specification | Nord CE5 | Nord CE4 | Nord CE4 Lite 5G |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 8350 Apex | Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 | Snapdragon 695 5G |
| Battery and charging | 7,100mAh; 80W SUPERVOOC | 5,500mAh; 100W SUPERVOOC | 5,500mAh; 80W |
| Display | 6.77-inch, 120Hz AMOLED | 6.7-inch, 120Hz AMOLED | 6.67-inch, 120Hz AMOLED |
| Main camera | 50MP Sony LYT-600 with OIS | 50MP with OIS | 50MP with OIS |
| Software support stated by OnePlus | Four Android version updates; six years of security updates | At least two Android OS upgrades; three years of security updates from launch | At least two Android OS upgrades; three years of security updates from launch |
| Expandable storage | Not stated on the cited page | microSD up to 1TB | Not stated on the cited page |
| Headphone jack | Not stated on the cited page | Not stated on the cited page | 3.5mm |
Specifications and update commitments are taken from the respective OnePlus India product pages reviewed in 2026: Nord CE5, Nord CE4 and Nord CE4 Lite 5G. OnePlus does not establish comparable independent battery-life, camera-quality or gaming results in those listings. Megapixel counts alone cannot predict photo quality, and panel size or refresh rate does not by itself establish brightness or outdoor visibility.
Quick Recap
What to verify before buying
- Confirm the model name, RAM and storage variant, seller, and standard price on the India listing you plan to use. The CE5 page’s “From” price does not give a full variant-by-variant price list.
- Check whether the phone is in stock and whether the displayed price depends on a bank offer, exchange, coupon or other condition.
- If software longevity is important, compare the stated update commitment with the phone’s launch date and current support status, especially for the older CE4 and CE4 Lite.
- Confirm box contents and accessory compatibility for the exact model. The CE4 specifications page says its box includes a case and pre-applied screen protector; that does not establish what comes with the CE5 or CE4 Lite.
- For protection-plan eligibility, OnePlus says its protection plan is available only for devices activated within 15 days. Check the OnePlus protection-plan page for applicable models and terms.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




