Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
Skip to content
Shenzhen desk6 min

realme P3 Ultra vs Nothing Phone 4b: Specs Comparison and Price Difference (2026)

realme P3 Ultra vs Nothing Phone 4b: the listed specs, what they do and don't show, update commitments, and dated price differences by retailer.
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

On the listed specifications, the realme P3 Ultra has the larger, higher-resolution display, faster 80W charging and faster UFS 3.1 storage. The Nothing Phone (4b) has the higher listed peak brightness and the longer software and security support commitments. Both are listed with a 6,000 mAh battery, a 120 Hz display, a 50 MP main camera with an 8 MP ultrawide, and a 16 MP front camera. In India, the most recent prices in the comparison sources sit between ₹31,499 and ₹31,999, and the gap between the two phones depends on the retailer and the source you check.

Specifications side by side

The table below uses the figures from the 91mobiles comparison page, which is the source most readers will land on when they search this pairing. Where the official realme India page adds a detail, it is noted in the text.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Specification realme P3 Ultra Nothing Phone (4b)
Processor MediaTek Dimensity 8350 Ultra, listed peak CPU frequency 3.35 GHz Snapdragon 6 Gen 4, listed peak CPU frequency 2.3 GHz
Display 6.83-inch AMOLED, 1272×2800, 120 Hz, listed peak brightness 1,500 nits 6.77-inch Super AMOLED, 1080×2344, 120 Hz, listed peak brightness 2,000 nits
Rear cameras 50 MP main, 8 MP ultrawide 50 MP main, 8 MP ultrawide
Front camera 16 MP 16 MP
Battery and charging 6,000 mAh, 80W charging 6,000 mAh, 33W charging
Storage (compared configuration) 128 GB, UFS 3.1 128 GB, UFS 2.2
Operating system Android 15 Android 16
Update commitment (as reported by 91mobiles) Two years of OS updates, three years of security updates Three years of OS updates, six years of security updates
AnTuTu score (as listed by 91mobiles) 1,403,197 not stated on that page
PCMark battery result (as listed by 91mobiles) 12h 57m not stated on that page

These are listed specifications and third-party listing figures. None of them comes from a controlled side-by-side test, and the benchmark rows describe one phone only.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Display: size, resolution and brightness

The realme panel is the larger and sharper of the two. Using the listed diagonal and pixel counts, the realme works out to roughly 450 pixels per inch and the Nothing to roughly 381 pixels per inch (our calculation from the listed figures). At normal viewing distances, that gap is noticeable mainly in text and fine detail.

#1 Best Overall
realme P3 Lite Dual-SIM 256GB ROM + 8GB RAM (GSM Only | No CDMA) Factory Unlocked 4G/LTE Smartphone (Pine Green) - International Version
  • Dual-SIM, Network Compatibility, SIM CARD 1: [2G : GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 and/or 3G : HSDPA 850(B5) / 900(B8) / 2100(B1) and/or 4G : FDD-LTE 700(B28) / 800(B5) / 800(B20) / 900(B8) / 1800(B3) / 2100(B1) / 2300(B40) / 2500(B41) / 2600(B7) / 2600(B38)]
  • 6.67 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1604 pixels
  • 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC (dedicated slot)
  • Android 15, Unisoc T7250 (12 nm), Octa-core (2x1.8 GHz Cortex-A75 & 6x1.6 GHz Cortex-A55)
  • 50 MP, f/1.8, 27mm (wide), 1/2.88", 5 MP, f/2.2, 27mm (wide), 1/5.0"

Peak brightness runs the other way. Nothing lists 2,000 nits against realme’s 1,500 nits. Peak figures are measured under specific test conditions, usually on a small highlighted area, so they tell you how bright the screen can get in a bright-light situation rather than how it performs for everyday viewing. Neither listing says how the brightness was measured.

Cameras: matching megapixel counts, different disclosure

Both phones use the same rear pairing on paper: a 50 MP main camera and an 8 MP ultrawide. realme’s official India page identifies the main sensor as a Sony IMX896 with optical image stabilisation (OIS). The comparison source does not name the Nothing’s main sensor, so the two cameras cannot be compared at the component level from these sources.

Megapixel counts do not decide photo quality, which depends on the sensor, lens, processing and stabilisation. No side-by-side photo testing was done for this comparison, so no camera winner can be named. Judge both on sample photos taken in the lighting you use most.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Battery and charging

Both phones are listed with a 6,000 mAh battery, but the charging speeds differ sharply: 80W for the realme against 33W for the Nothing. realme’s official India page says the 80W adapter is included in the box. That makes the realme’s charging advantage real on paper, and it matters most if you often top up quickly.

Rank #2
realme GT6 Smartphone 5G 8+256GB, Snapdragon 8s Gen3 Processor, 120Hz 6.78 '' 6000nit Ultra Bright Display, 50MP Sony LYT-808 OIS Camera, 5500mAh Battery, NFC, Dual SIM, Silver (Without Adapter)
  • Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 chipset: The Realme GT6 is equipped with a powerful Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 processor, designed to easily handle high load scenarios in gaming, providing smooth multitasking performance and excellent energy efficiency. Users can flexibly control device performance between 50% and 100% by adjusting CPU and GPU performance settings to meet different needs.
  • Ultra bright display technology: The GT6 uses cutting-edge luminescent materials to create an easy to read and visually stunning screen experience. Its ultra-high brightness display screen (up to 6000 nits) and 2160 Hz PWM dimming function not only improve viewing comfort, but also ensure the accuracy of color display.
  • Top of the line Sony LYT-808 OIS camera: The GT6 is equipped with an industry-leading 1/1.4-inch large-sized sensor, providing unparalleled performance for night photography. With the HyperTone imaging engine, realistic colors and delicate light and shadow contrasts can be captured in both bright and dim environments. Super OIS technology further enhances image stability and clarity, improving the success rate of shooting.
  • Iceberg Steam Cooling System: By combining 10014 square millimeters of 3D tempered dual VC heat dissipation plates and a 9-layer cooling structure, coupled with side full zone cooling design, GT6 achieves efficient and consistent high-performance gaming experience, while significantly reducing heat perception and ensuring temperature control during long-term gaming.
  • Intelligent prediction and personalized advice: The built-in artificial intelligence can identify your usage habits, predict your needs, and provide accurate advice. For example, when you long press the text to book a hotel, the AI will automatically pop up a series of map prompts to help you quickly find the best route to your destination.

Battery endurance is a different question. The realme listing shows a PCMark battery result of 12h 57m, but the comparison page does not show a matching Nothing result. Nothing’s official product page describes the phone as having “our longest-lasting battery”. That is the company’s own claim, not an independent comparison, and it should be treated as marketing until it is tested against the realme under the same conditions.

Performance: what the listed numbers can and cannot show

The realme uses a MediaTek Dimensity 8350 Ultra, while the Nothing uses a Snapdragon 6 Gen 4. The listed peak clock speeds (3.35 GHz and 2.3 GHz) describe the maximum a core can reach. They do not show sustained performance, thermal behaviour or what the chip delivers in games. The realme’s AnTuTu score of 1,403,197 is a listing figure for that phone alone, and the comparison page has no Nothing Phone (4b) AnTuTu score to set beside it. No head-to-head speed result can be inferred from these numbers.

Software and update commitments

The realme ships with Android 15 and the Nothing with Android 16. The comparison source reports two years of OS updates and three years of security updates for the realme, and three years of OS updates and six years of security updates for the Nothing. These durations are reported by 91mobiles and have not been checked against each manufacturer’s current support terms. Because update policies can change and may differ by market, confirm the figures on the official realme and Nothing support pages before you base a purchase on them.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Price difference: dated, retailer-specific figures

Prices in this category move frequently, and the sources disagree. The table below lists what each source displayed in India.

Source Phone Retailer shown Price shown
91mobiles comparison page (no update date given) realme P3 Ultra Flipkart ₹31,999
91mobiles comparison page (no update date given) Nothing Phone (4b) Amazon ₹31,499
Smartprix (last updated 6 September 2026) realme P3 Ultra not stated ₹31,999
Smartprix (last updated 6 September 2026) Nothing Phone (4b) not stated ₹31,890

Taken at face value, the gap is ₹500 on the 91mobiles figures and ₹109 on the Smartprix figures. Those two gaps come from different retailers and different dates, so they are not a like-for-like price difference. The sources also do not say whether each figure is a list price or a discounted price, and the storage configuration behind each figure should be checked before you compare.

Nothing’s official Malaysia store showed the 8+128GB Phone (4b) at MYR 1,499 when it was checked. That is a Malaysian price in a different currency, with different taxes and a different market mix, and it cannot be compared directly with the Indian rupee figures above.

Which phone suits which buyer

Choose the realme P3 Ultra if

  • Fast charging matters to you, and you want the adapter included in the box.
  • You want the larger, higher-resolution screen and faster UFS 3.1 storage on the listed configuration.
  • You are comfortable with a shorter listed update window of two years for OS updates.

Choose the Nothing Phone (4b) if

  • You prefer Nothing’s software experience and value the longer reported support period of three years for OS updates and six years for security updates, once you have confirmed it with Nothing.
  • You care about the higher listed peak brightness for use in bright outdoor light.
  • You are buying in a market where the Nothing is priced lower at the retailer you prefer.

Checks before you buy

  1. Confirm the RAM and storage configuration on the listing you are buying. The comparison uses 128 GB, and some listings and markets differ.
  2. Check the live price at the retailer you plan to use, and note the date. Do not compare figures from different retailers or dates as if they were the same.
  3. Check the warranty terms that apply in your country, including whether the seller is authorised.
  4. Check the update commitments on the official realme and Nothing support pages for your market.
  5. Check the official dimensions and weight. The comparison lists about 183 g for the realme, and no matching Nothing weight appears in the sources used, so weight should not be treated as a difference until you confirm both figures.
  6. Check what comes in the box. realme’s official India page lists an 80W adapter and a protective case; confirm the same for the listing you are buying.

All of the specifications and prices here are as reported by the sources named above at the dates given, so treat them as a starting point and confirm them before you buy.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Wire

  1. World desk4 min
    How to Spot an AI Voice Scam Before Sending MoneyDon’t rely on how a caller sounds. Pause, call back through a known number, and verify the emergency with another trusted person before sending money.
  2. Mountain View desk4 min
    Google’s SynthID Detector: How to Check AI-Generated Images, Video and AudioGoogle’s SynthID Detector looks for an embedded watermark in supported images, video and audio. Here is what its results do—and do not—show.
  3. Redmond desk20 min
    How to create a link to File or Folder in Windows 11Windows 11 gives you several ways to point to a file or folder without moving or duplicating it. You can create a desktop shortcut,…
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.