The realme Neo 7 Turbo, as listed on realme’s China website, pairs a MediaTek Dimensity 9400e with 12GB or 16GB of LPDDR5X memory, 256GB or 512GB of UFS 4.0 storage, a 6.80-inch flat display at 2800 × 1280 pixels and 144Hz, a 7200mAh typical battery (7040mAh rated) with a 100W charger in the box, and a 50MP main plus 8MP ultrawide rear camera system. Every figure below comes from realme’s own China-market pages as retrieved in 2026. Those pages describe the China version of the phone; they do not confirm the configuration, software, warranty or network support of any other market.
Quick reference: realme Neo 7 Turbo specifications
The table below lists the headline values as realme presents them. The source column tells you which realme page each value comes from, and the notes column flags where a figure is a manufacturer claim rather than a measured result.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Category | Listed value (realme China) | Source page | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 9400e, 4nm, CPU up to 3.4GHz, Arm Immortalis-G720 GPU | Specs page | Manufacturer specification |
| Memory | 12GB or 16GB LPDDR5X, plus dynamic memory expansion up to 12GB | Specs page | Expansion is virtual, not physical RAM |
| Storage | 256GB or 512GB UFS 4.0 | Specs page | Configuration depends on the SKU you buy |
| Display | 6.80-inch flat, 2800 × 1280, up to 144Hz | Specs page and product page | Brightness context described below |
| Battery | 7200mAh typical, 7040mAh rated | Specs page | Two different capacity figures; see battery section |
| Charging | 100W; 100W adapter listed as included | Specs page | Charging-time claims are manufacturer claims |
| Rear cameras | 50MP Sony IMX882 main with OIS; 8MP OMNIVISION OV08D10 ultrawide | Specs page | Hardware listing only |
| Front camera | 16MP Sony IMX480 | Specs page | Hardware listing only |
| Dimensions and weight | 162.42 × 76.13 × 8.59mm; approximately 205g | Specs page | realme says actual values may vary slightly |
| Protection | IP69, IP68, IP66 | Product page | Manufacturer rating claim |
| Software | realme UI 6.0 | Product page | Update policy not stated |
Processor, memory and storage
Processor: MediaTek Dimensity 9400e
realme lists the Neo 7 Turbo’s chip as the MediaTek Dimensity 9400e, built on a 4nm process with a CPU maximum frequency of up to 3.4GHz. The graphics unit is listed as an Arm Immortalis-G720. These are manufacturer specifications. realme’s China pages do not include benchmark scores or sustained-performance results, so the listing alone cannot tell you how the chip behaves under long gaming or heavy multitasking sessions.
Do not transfer figures from the standard realme Neo 7, which is a separate model. Its chipset and battery specifications belong to that phone, not to the Turbo.
#1 Best Overall
- 502B Active Noise Cancellation: realme Air 6 50dB noise cancelling earbuds have a high sensitivity in-ear sound sensor, an oversized driver, and an innovative noise isolation chamber that cancels up to 98.5% of noise for peaceful travel.
- Crisp Sound with 3× More Detail: 12.4mm Mega Titanizing driver deliver consistently crisp and detailed sound. Experience Hi-Res wireless audio and LDAC technology that transfers 3× more data than regular Bluetooth—bringing wireless music to life.
- 6 Mic Clear Call: The six-mic design accurately picks up and enhances human voices, ensuring your voice comes through clear even when speaking in noise environments.
- 52 Hours of Playback: Battery life and flash charging tech taken to the next level. With up to 40 hours ofplayback, you can go an entire week between charges. And when you need to chargein a rush, simply charge for 10 minutes to enjoy 7 hours of music.
- 55ms Super Low Latency: With Game Mode switched on, the realme Buds Air6 can reach an industry breakthrough 55ms ultra-lowlatency, bringing ultra-high audio and video synchronization, letting you get deeper into the action during those intense battles.
Memory: 12GB or 16GB LPDDR5X with dynamic expansion
The phone is offered with 12GB or 16GB of LPDDR5X memory. realme’s specs page also mentions dynamic memory expansion up to 12GB. This is virtual expansion that uses storage as additional working memory. It does not add physical RAM, so the phone should not be compared with a device that has 24GB of physical memory on the same basis.
Storage: 256GB or 512GB UFS 4.0
Storage options are 256GB or 512GB, using UFS 4.0. Which capacity you receive depends on the SKU, so check the box or the seller listing before buying.
Display
The display is a 6.80-inch flat panel with a resolution of 2800 × 1280 pixels and a refresh rate of up to 144Hz. realme describes it as a flat eye-care display. The page also lists the following:
- Touch sampling: up to 340Hz, a manufacturer specification.
- Colour: 10-bit panel with 1.07 billion colours, and a listed 100% DCI-P3 colour gamut.
- HDR: HDR support is listed.
- Brightness: the page gives a peak figure of 1800 nits, described as a typical maximum for global excitation. The page does not explain the measurement method, so treat the number as realme’s claim and do not compare it directly with brightness figures from other brands that use different test methods.
Battery and charging
realme gives two capacity figures for the battery, and they are not the same thing. Quote them with their labels.
| Figure | Value | Meaning as stated on realme’s page |
|---|---|---|
| Typical capacity | 7200mAh | The nominal figure realme uses in its headline specification |
| Rated capacity | 7040mAh | A separately stated rated figure on the same specs page |
Charging is specified at 100W, and the page lists a 100W adapter as standard in the box. The product page also advertises 47 minutes to charge to 100% and 18 minutes to reach 50%. These are realme’s claims. The conditions of those tests, including the ambient temperature, starting charge level and cable and adapter used, are not established by the realme pages we reviewed. Your real-world charging times may differ.
Cameras
Rear camera system
| Camera | Sensor and lens | Features listed |
|---|---|---|
| Main | 50MP Sony IMX882, f/1.8 | OIS and EIS, autofocus |
| Ultrawide | 8MP OMNIVISION OV08D10, f/2.2, 112° field of view | EIS |
Video modes listed for the rear cameras are 4K at 30fps and 60fps, and 1080p at 30fps and 60fps.
Front camera
The front camera is a 16MP Sony IMX480 with an f/2.4 aperture. Video is listed up to 1080p at 60fps.
Recommended Free Tools
Rank #2
- realme Buds air Pro (Global Version)
- 11mm +6mm Dual-dac Driver
- 53dB Real-Time Noise Cancellation (ANC) |6-Mic with Call Noise Cancellation
- 360° Spatial Sound |Hi-Res Certified with LHDC 5.0
- Fast Charging Support : 10 min charge for up to 11hrs of Playback | Up to 48 hrs of playback
What camera specifications do not tell you
Sensor models, apertures and video resolutions describe the hardware. They do not show image quality, colour accuracy, low-light performance or stabilisation effectiveness. Those depend on processing and tuning, and realme’s specification pages do not offer test results for them.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Dimensions, weight and protection
The phone measures 162.42 × 76.13 × 8.59mm and weighs approximately 205g. realme notes that actual dimensions and weight may vary slightly. For a case or screen-protector purchase, use the measured dimensions and check the camera cutout against a listing that explicitly names the Neo 7 Turbo.
realme’s product page advertises IP69, IP68 and IP66 ratings. These are manufacturer claims. They describe the dust and water resistance realme says the phone has under the conditions those standards define. They do not establish warranty coverage for water damage, and they are not an independent test result.
Connectivity and software
- Wi-Fi: Wi-Fi 7, 6 and 5 are listed.
- Bluetooth: Bluetooth 5.4.
- NFC: NFC is listed, with NFC-SIM-related support mentioned. The detail behind that wording is not expanded on the pages we checked.
- Cellular bands: not stated in the realme China listing we reviewed. Band support varies by SKU and region, so confirm it before buying.
- Operating system: the product page says the phone runs realme UI 6.0. The pages do not state an update commitment or describe how Google services are provided in each market.
Which figures are official and which are measured
Everything in this article is a manufacturer figure from realme’s China website. Here is how to treat each group:
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallCrashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minute- Hardware specifications (chipset, memory type, storage type, display size and resolution, sensor models, dimensions): realme’s stated values for the China model.
- Capacity and charging ratings (7200mAh typical, 7040mAh rated, 100W): realme’s stated values, with the typical and rated figures kept separate.
- Time-to-charge figures (47 minutes to 100%, 18 minutes to 50%): realme’s marketing claims, without published test conditions in the pages reviewed.
- Protection ratings (IP69, IP68, IP66): realme’s claims.
- Independent results: none. Benchmark scores, battery-life tests, camera comparisons and durability tests from third parties are not part of this article.
Official pages: realme China, realme Neo 7 Turbo specifications and realme China, realme Neo 7 Turbo product page.
Checking the phone is right for your market
The specifications above apply to the China-market listing. Before buying outside China, check the following:
- Confirm the exact model number and SKU, including the RAM and storage configuration.
- Check the supported cellular bands against your carrier’s requirements, since realme’s China listing does not state them.
- Confirm the local warranty, return policy and whether the seller is authorised.
- Check the software language, update arrangements and Google service support for your region.
- Check that the charger in the box matches the 100W figure and that the seller’s listing matches the official specifications.
Confirming these points before purchase is more useful than relying on a single regional spec sheet.
Quick Recap
The Bottom Line
“”
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →




