Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteWindows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallIn India, OPPO’s stated starting price for the Reno16 5G is ₹66,999, while Google announced the Pixel 11 from ₹89,999—a ₹23,000 gap between those entry prices. The figures come from different dated manufacturer price snapshots, so check current prices before buying. On paper, Reno16 emphasizes a larger stated battery, fast wired charging and three 50MP rear cameras; Google highlights Pixel 11’s telephoto zoom, Tensor G6 and seven years of updates. Official specifications alone do not establish which phone takes better photos or performs faster.
India price difference and storage options
OPPO’s India product page lists the Reno16 5G at ₹66,999 for 8GB RAM and 256GB storage, or ₹72,999 for 12GB RAM and 256GB storage. OPPO says those tax-inclusive prices were correct as of 31 August 2026 and may change. Google’s announcement of 12 August 2026 lists the Pixel 11 from ₹89,999, with 256GB and 512GB storage options.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Phone and configuration | Manufacturer-stated India price | Price basis |
|---|---|---|
| OPPO Reno16 5G, 8GB/256GB | ₹66,999 | OPPO India price, stated correct as of 31 August 2026; subject to change |
| OPPO Reno16 5G, 12GB/256GB | ₹72,999 | OPPO India price, stated correct as of 31 August 2026; subject to change |
| Google Pixel 11, 256GB/512GB options | From ₹89,999 | Google announcement dated 12 August 2026 |
At the listed entry prices, the Pixel 11 costs ₹23,000 more than the 8GB/256GB Reno16. This is a comparison of the manufacturers’ stated prices, not a guaranteed current checkout price or a like-for-like RAM configuration. The Pixel 11 announcement says it was due to reach the Google Store and retail partners on 20 August 2026; availability and live pricing can vary.
Recommended Free Tools
Specs at a glance
| Specification | OPPO Reno16 5G (India) | Google Pixel 11 (India) |
|---|---|---|
| Processor | Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4; Adreno 722 GPU | Tensor G6 |
| Display | 16.05 cm FHD+ AMOLED, 2640 × 1216, up to 120Hz, 460 PPI; 600-nit typical and 1800-nit HBM brightness | Not stated in Google’s cited announcement |
| Storage options | 256GB with 8GB or 12GB RAM; LPDDR5X RAM and UFS 3.1 storage | 256GB or 512GB; RAM not stated in the cited announcement |
| Rear cameras | 50MP wide with OIS, 50MP ultra-wide with 116° field of view, and 50MP telephoto with OIS and 3.5x optical zoom | New 48MP main sensor and 5x telephoto supporting 30x Super Zoom; further details not stated in the cited announcement |
| Front camera | 50MP autofocus; OPPO says front and rear cameras support 4K recording at 60 fps | Not stated in the cited announcement |
| Battery and charging | 6700mAh typical capacity; 80W SUPERVOOC wired charging | Battery capacity and wired charging rate not stated in the cited announcement; Qi 2.2 compatibility at 25W |
| Software support | Runs ColorOS 16; support duration not stated on the reviewed OPPO page | Seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates, according to Google |
Sources for the comparison are OPPO India’s Reno16 specifications, OPPO India’s Reno16 product details, and Google’s India Pixel 11 announcement. Google’s announcement is not a complete base-model specification table, so unlisted Pixel 11 figures are marked as not stated rather than inferred from other models.
#1 Best Overall
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 Energy (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 92mm (telephoto), 1/3.13", 0.56µm, PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, AF
- 158.2 x 74.9 x 8.4 mm or 8.6 mm, 194 g or 196 g (6.84 oz)
Camera: hardware and zoom, not a proven quality winner
OPPO Reno16
OPPO lists three 50MP rear cameras: a wide camera with optical image stabilization (OIS), an ultra-wide camera with a 116° field of view, and a telephoto camera with OIS and 3.5x optical zoom. The front camera is 50MP with autofocus. OPPO also says the front and rear cameras can record 4K video at 60 frames per second.
Google Pixel 11
Google describes a new 48MP main sensor and a 5x telephoto lens that supports 30x Super Zoom. The announcement does not supply a full camera specification table for the base Pixel 11.
Rank #2
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 Energy (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 92mm (telephoto), 1/3.13", 0.56µm, PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, AF
- 158.2 x 74.9 x 8.4 mm or 8.6 mm, 194 g or 196 g (6.84 oz)
These figures describe different hardware and zoom claims, not comparative photo or video results. Megapixel counts and maximum zoom ranges do not by themselves establish detail, color, low-light performance, stabilization or consistency. No independent, comparable camera test is established here, so neither phone can be declared the camera winner from these specifications alone.
Battery and charging
OPPO specifies a 6700mAh typical-capacity battery for the Reno16 and 80W SUPERVOOC wired charging. OPPO lists a charger in the India box contents, while noting that box contents can vary by market.
Rank #3
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 Energy (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 92mm (telephoto), 1/3.13", 0.56µm, PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, AF
- 158.2 x 74.5 x 8.4 mm or 8.6 mm, 194 g or 196 g (6.84 oz)
Google’s Pixel 11 announcement discusses faster charging and Qi 2.2 compatibility at 25W, but it does not state the base model’s battery capacity or a wired charging rate. That missing figure is not evidence that the Pixel has a smaller battery; it means a capacity comparison cannot be made from the cited announcement.
Display, performance and build details
Reno16’s published specifications
OPPO lists a 16.05 cm FHD+ AMOLED display with 2640 × 1216 resolution, refresh rates up to 120Hz and 460 pixels per inch. It states brightness of 600 nits typical and 1800 nits in HBM mode. The phone uses a Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 platform with an Adreno 722 GPU. Its listed memory and storage are LPDDR5X and UFS 3.1.
Rank #4
- 6.32 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1216 x 2640 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 8550 Super (4 nm), Octa-core (1x3.4 GHz Cortex-A725 & 3x3.2 GHz Cortex-A725 & 4x2.2 GHz Cortex-A725)
- Rear: 200 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 0.5µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 80mm (telephoto), 1/2.75", 0.64µm, PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 16mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, AF. Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.75", 0.64µm, AF
OPPO lists IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K water- and dust-resistance ratings. The India model does not support NFC, eSIM or storage-card expansion.
Pixel 11’s published details
Google identifies Tensor G6 as the Pixel 11 processor, but its India announcement does not give a display specification, RAM figure or comparable performance benchmark. It also says the phone has built-in Pixelsnap and Qi 2.2 compatibility. Without a comparable test, the processor names alone do not establish which phone is faster in everyday use, gaming or sustained workloads.
Best Value
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 16, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 7300 Energy (4 nm), Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.8, 92mm (telephoto), 1/3.13", 0.56µm, PDAF, OIS, 3.5x optical zoom, 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm, 116˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm, AF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 18mm, 100˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, AF
- 158.2 x 74.5 x 8.4 mm or 8.6 mm, 194 g or 196 g (6.84 oz)
Software updates and long-term ownership
Google commits to seven years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates for Pixel 11. OPPO’s reviewed Reno16 page identifies ColorOS 16 but does not state a comparable support duration. This is an asymmetry in the official commitments available here, not proof that Reno16 receives no updates.
Which phone should you choose?
- Consider the Reno16 if its lower stated entry price, 256GB configurations, 50MP three-camera rear setup, 6700mAh typical battery specification or 80W wired charging best match your priorities.
- Consider the Pixel 11 if Google’s stated seven-year update commitment, Tensor G6, 5x telephoto system or Qi 2.2 compatibility matters more to you, and its higher listed starting price fits your budget.
- Wait for comparable testing if your decision depends on camera output, real-world battery life, charging time, display quality or performance. Manufacturer specifications do not settle those questions.
India model and buying checks
OPPO warns that Reno16 series models differ by market. Its cited India specifications and prices refer to model CPH2865; similarly named Reno16 versions sold elsewhere should not be assumed to share these details. Before ordering, confirm the exact model, storage configuration, current price and box contents for the India listing. OPPO says a protective case is included in the India box contents, subject to market variation.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.




