What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
OPPO’s China-market OPPO A6i 5G, model PKW120, has a 6.67-inch HD+ LCD with a refresh rate of up to 120Hz, a MediaTek Dimensity 6300 processor, a 50MP main rear camera and a 6,000mAh typical-capacity battery. The specifications below are for the China listing; they do not establish availability or carrier compatibility in other countries.
OPPO A6i 5G specifications at a glance
| Specification | OPPO China listing for PKW120 |
|---|---|
| Product and model | OPPO A6i 5G, PKW120 |
| Launch | September 2025, as stated on OPPO’s listing |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 6300, octa-core, maximum listed frequency 2.4GHz |
| Graphics | ARM Mali-G57 MC2 |
| RAM and storage | 6GB+128GB, 8GB+128GB or 8GB+256GB; LPDDR4X RAM and UFS 2.2 storage |
| Expandable storage | Expansion card supported |
| Display | 6.67-inch LCD, 1604 × 720 resolution, up to 120Hz |
| Rear cameras | 50MP wide camera (f/1.8, autofocus) and 2MP monochrome camera (f/2.4); up to 10× digital zoom |
| Front camera | 8MP (f/2.0) |
| Video recording | Rear: 1080p at 30 or 60fps; front: 1080p at 30fps. The listing also specifies supported 720p modes. |
| Battery | 6,000mAh typical capacity; 5,860mAh rated capacity |
| Charging | Up to 45W SUPERVOOC or UFCS; USB Type-C |
| SIM and wireless | Dual Nano-SIM, Wi-Fi 5 and Bluetooth |
| Audio and NFC | 3.5mm headphone jack; listed Bluetooth audio codecs include SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX and aptX HD; NFC not supported |
| Durability | IP65 |
| Dimensions and weight | 165.71 × 76.24 × 7.99mm; approximately 194g |
These are manufacturer-listed specifications, not independent test results. OPPO’s China store listing is the source for the specifications and store details.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What processor and display does the OPPO A6i have?
Dimensity 6300 platform
The A6i uses MediaTek’s Dimensity 6300 octa-core processor, listed with a maximum frequency of 2.4GHz, alongside an ARM Mali-G57 MC2 GPU. OPPO lists LPDDR4X memory and UFS 2.2 storage across the available configurations. No independently measured benchmark results are established here, so the specification alone should not be treated as a measure of real-world speed.
HD+ LCD with adaptive refresh rate
The 6.67-inch LCD has a resolution of 1604 × 720 pixels. Its refresh rate supports 120Hz, 90Hz and 60Hz smart switching, with 120Hz as the maximum listed rate. OPPO lists typical maximum brightness of 850 nits and typical peak brightness of 1,000 nits. These are manufacturer figures rather than independent display measurements.
#1 Best Overall
- 6.75 inches, IPS LCD, 720 x 1570 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 6GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 8 MP, f/2.0, (wide)
What cameras and video modes are listed?
The rear camera setup pairs a 50MP wide camera with autofocus and an f/1.8 aperture with a 2MP monochrome camera at f/2.4. The front camera is 8MP with an f/2.0 aperture. OPPO lists up to 10× digital zoom; that figure describes digital zoom, not optical zoom.
Rear video recording is listed at 1080p at 30fps or 60fps. The front camera records 1080p at 30fps. The listing also includes supported 720p recording modes. These specifications do not establish image or video quality in practice.
Rank #2
- 6.57 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1080 x 2372 pixels
- 256GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC
- Android 15, ColorOS 15, Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), PDAF, Auxiliary lens, Front: 16 MP, f/2.4, (wide)
How large is the battery, and how fast does it charge?
OPPO lists a 6,000mAh typical battery capacity and a 5,860mAh rated capacity. Charging is supported at up to 45W through SUPERVOOC or UFCS, using USB Type-C. OPPO also lists compatibility with several lower-power charging standards, but the store specification does not provide enough detail here to establish charge times or battery life.
Recommended Free Tools
Which OPPO A6i configurations and prices are listed?
The China store lists three memory and storage configurations. At the time reflected by OPPO’s listing, the selected 6GB+128GB model showed a transaction price of ¥1,199 and a store price of ¥1,299. The displayed transaction price may reflect a promotion; those figures are China-store details, not a worldwide or guaranteed current price.
Rank #3
- [Perfect Compatibility] Compatible with OPPO A6 Pro 5G.
- [Material] Dual-layer hard PC + Flexible TPU bumper design. Protect your phone from drops, scratches and bumps. Military-Grade protection with Air-Cushion technology precisely compatible with your device.
- [Multifunction] Metal kickstand can rotate 360°, easy to rotate and sturdy on the case. There is a push window design at the camera, which can effectively protect the camera of the phone.Built in kickstand gives you the convenience to watch videos and movies hands-free with desired and stability.
- [Tempered Glass] 0.3mm 9H Hardness, Anti-Scratch, Anti-Fingerprint, and Anti-Bubble. and provides a smooth touch, ensures the original touch experience.
- [Package Includes] 1xPhone case + 1xTempered Glass.
| Configuration | China listing price |
|---|---|
| 6GB+128GB | ¥1,199 transaction price and ¥1,299 store price displayed for the selected configuration |
| 8GB+128GB | Not stated in the cited listing details |
| 8GB+256GB | Not stated in the cited listing details |
Will the China OPPO A6i work on your network?
OPPO’s China listing specifies these bands for model PKW120:
- 5G NR: n1, n5, n8, n28A, n41, n77 and n78.
- LTE FDD: bands 1, 3, 5, 8 and 28A.
- LTE TDD: bands 34, 38, 39, 40 and 41.
- 2G and 3G: supported bands are listed by OPPO, but the cited specification details do not enumerate them.
Band overlap by itself does not guarantee service: carrier approval, local network deployments and the exact device variant can also matter. Before buying outside China, confirm that the seller is offering PKW120 and check its full band support against your carrier’s requirements. The China listing does not establish an international release or compatibility in any particular country.
Rank #4
- Mobile Phone
- Capacity: 128 GB
- Colour: black
How durable is the OPPO A6i?
The China-market listing gives the phone an IP65 rating. Its stated dimensions are 165.71 × 76.24 × 7.99mm, and its approximate weight is 194g. The listing does not establish independent durability-test results.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 1. Introducing HULLIN Phone Cases, exclusively designed for OPPO A6 5G / OPPO A6 (4G). Check product images before purchasing to confirm your phone model.
- 2. Our phone cases are precision-engineered with easy access to all functions. Crafted from high-quality materials with impeccable workmanship.
- 3. Choose from a wide range of vibrant colors for a personalized touch. These cases are built to withstand drops, scratches, and provide a non-slip grip.
- 4. Enjoy a comfortable hold with the ultra-thin design that doesn't compromise on protection. HULLIN offers outstanding value for your money.
- 5. Elevate your phone's style and durability with HULLIN Phone Cases. Order now for a stylish and functional accessory.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




