Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Yes—there is a publisher-listed standalone hardback, The Art of Metaphor: ReFantazio by Kelly Knox, scheduled for 9 March 2027. It is distinct from the 64-page artbooks bundled with certain game editions and from digital artbooks sold with platform editions. The available official listings do not yet confirm the hardback’s price, page count, language editions, or retailer availability.
Metaphor: ReFantazio art book options at a glance
| Edition or product | Format and contents established by the listing | Language and timing |
|---|---|---|
| The Art of Metaphor: ReFantazio | Standalone hardback by Kelly Knox. The Titan Books catalog does not state a page count or price. | Scheduled by Titan Books for 9 March 2027. The reviewed catalog entry does not state language editions or retailer preorder and stock status. Titan Books catalog |
| ATLUS Brand 35th Anniversary Edition Premium Artbook | Bundled B5 soft-cover book, 64 pages, with game illustrations, concept art, and content not included in the final game. | The cited regional ATLUS/SEGA page says all contents of that limited edition are in Japanese. ATLUS/SEGA regional product page |
| Switch 2 Digital Artbook | Separate 64-page digital artbook with key visuals, character concept art, and design materials. | Nintendo lists Japanese and English and a 12 November 2026 release date. Nintendo listing |
| PlayStation Digital Artbook | Included in the US PlayStation Store’s Digital Anniversary Edition and Guidebook Edition listings. | The listing does not independently state the artbook’s language. Its English-only statement applies to a separate 55-page Essential Digital Strategy Guide. PlayStation Store listing |
What is the standalone art book, and when does it come out?
Titan Books lists The Art of Metaphor: ReFantazio as a hardback by Kelly Knox, scheduled for 9 March 2027. That makes it the clearest match if you mean a separate printed book rather than a bonus included with a game edition. The publisher catalog entry establishes the forthcoming title and format, but not a page count, price, language edition, or specific retailer’s preorder or stock status.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Metaphor: ReFantazio Official Strategy Guide | $54.99 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Metaphor ReFantazio Professional Strategy Guide | $33.99 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Is the standalone book the same as the collector’s-edition artbook?
No. The cited ATLUS/SEGA regional page describes a 64-page B5 soft-cover Premium Artbook included in the ATLUS Brand 35th Anniversary physical edition. It lists illustrations, concept art, and material that did not make it into the final game. That bundled book is separate from Titan’s forthcoming hardback.
The same regional page states, “All of the contents of the limited edition are in Japanese.” This language note applies to the limited edition described on that page; it does not establish the language of Titan’s later standalone book or every collector’s edition in every region. ATLUS’s Collector’s Edition page also lists an “Artbook” among the inclusions, but the reviewed section does not specify its page count or language.
#1 Best Overall
- FUTUREPRESS Metaphor ReFantazio Official Strategy Guide.
- ABISBOOK.
- FUTUREPRESS.
Is there an English Metaphor: ReFantazio art book?
The Switch 2 Digital Artbook listing is the one that explicitly identifies Japanese and English as available languages. By contrast, the cited ATLUS/SEGA regional limited edition says its contents are in Japanese. Titan Books’ listing for the standalone hardback does not specify language editions, so an English edition of that book is not confirmed by the reviewed catalog entry.
Keep those statements tied to their specific products: the language information for one platform bonus or regional physical edition does not establish the language of another edition.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Are there digital artbooks?
Switch 2
Nintendo lists a separate 64-page digital artbook featuring key visuals, character concept art, and design materials, with a 12 November 2026 release date. The listing says the bonus is available only in Japanese and English. Check the Nintendo product page for the edition and availability details that apply to your region.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
PlayStation
The US PlayStation Store includes a Digital Artbook in its Digital Anniversary Edition and Guidebook Edition listings. Its English-only wording refers to the 55-page Essential Digital Strategy Guide, not the artbook; the listing does not independently confirm the artbook’s language. See the PlayStation Store listing for the described editions.
Where can you buy the standalone book?
The publisher catalog confirms a scheduled publication date, not current retailer orderability. It does not establish regional distribution, preorder status, or stock. For a purchase decision, check Titan Books and retailers in your country closer to 9 March 2027, and verify that a listing is for the standalone Kelly Knox hardback rather than a game edition with a bundled artbook.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




