The InAlto IDW604S is a 60 cm freestanding dishwasher with 12 place settings and four wash programs. Its published ECO figures are 0.73 kWh of electricity, 10.8 L of water and 185 minutes per cycle, with a listed noise rating of 54 dB(A). Those are manufacturer fiche specifications, not independent test results; whether it suits your home depends especially on the cycle length, capacity and available space.
What the InAlto IDW604S offers
InAlto lists the IDW604S as a freestanding stainless-steel dishwasher. Its core capacity is 12 place settings, and the model has four wash programs. Additional listed features include a removable cutlery basket, a height-adjustable upper basket, collapsible plate racks, a stainless-steel micro filter, Extra Drying, a 3/6/9-hour delay start and an LED indicator display. InAlto’s product page identifies 3-star MEPS and 4.5-star WELS ratings; those star ratings alone do not establish which current regulatory label version applies.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How much energy and water it uses, and how long ECO takes
The product fiche in the manual lists these ECO-cycle figures. They are published specifications, not independent measurements of a retail unit.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →| Measure | Published ECO-cycle figure |
|---|---|
| Electricity | 0.73 kWh — InAlto product fiche; publication year not stated |
| Water | 10.8 L — InAlto product fiche; publication year not stated |
| Cycle duration | 185 minutes — InAlto product fiche; publication year not stated |
| Noise | 54 dB(A) re 1 pW — InAlto product fiche; publication year not stated |
For a buying comparison, compare like with like: ECO-cycle figures against another model’s ECO figures, and check the relevant manual or fiche revision and measurement standard. Actual household consumption can depend on use and conditions; the published figures do not establish a guaranteed result for every load.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Will it fit your kitchen?
The manual’s product fiche gives dimensions of 845 mm high, 598 mm wide and 600 mm deep with the door closed. With the door open 90 degrees, the listed depth is 1175 mm. Measure the installation space and the clearance needed to open the door, including any nearby cabinet, island or walkway.
The fiche describes the appliance as freestanding but also answers “YES” to whether it “could be built-in.” It does not explain a cabinet-installation method or the required clearances. Do not assume it is suitable for a built-in installation: check the current manual and obtain qualified installation advice for that setup.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
What the available review evidence says
The manufacturer’s freestanding-range page displays one customer comment from an owner who describes more than a year of use and favorable impressions of cleaning and noise, while saying the door felt lighter than the one on their previous dishwasher. This is one person’s account, not an independent test or evidence of typical performance, reliability or service life. The available material does not establish how the IDW604S performs in a side-by-side test.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Care and troubleshooting
Use detergent made specifically for dishwashers. The manual also explains how to use and adjust rinse aid, check and clean the filter regularly, and clear the spray-arm jets. For interior spots or stains, it mentions water with a little vinegar or a dishwasher-specific cleaning product; it does not set a fixed cleaner or cleaning schedule.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
If the dishwasher does not operate as expected, the manual’s initial checks include confirming power, making sure the door is closed, checking the water supply and drain hose, and inspecting the filter. Follow the manual for the relevant issue; use appropriately qualified help for electrical or plumbing work.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What to check before buying
- Confirm that 12 place settings and the four listed programs meet your usual dishwashing needs.
- Decide whether a 185-minute published ECO cycle suits your routine; the fiche figure is not a promise about every program.
- Measure the appliance space and the 1175 mm open-door depth against your kitchen layout.
- Check the current manual revision, installation requirements, warranty terms and local availability with the seller or manufacturer. Current stock and pricing are not established here.
- Use the ECO energy, water and noise numbers as manufacturer-published comparison points, not independently verified performance claims.
Sources: InAlto IDW604S product page; IDW604S manual and product fiche; InAlto freestanding range page and displayed customer comment.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




