What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Yes. Myco says its 2026/27 Premier League season pass covers all 380 matches from August 2026 through May 2027, and advertises a 44% saving on that pass. But Myco’s published offer information does not say who qualifies for the discount or whether conditions apply. Check the offer details and final price at checkout before subscribing.
Does Myco’s season pass include all matches?
Myco presents its 2026/27 season pass as full-season access: its Premier League page says “Watch All 380 Matches | Aug 2026 – May 2027.” The company’s July 28, 2026 announcement likewise says the pass covers all 380 matches. This is Myco’s description of its service, not an independently verified count of streams or fixtures available in every market. Myco Premier League plans · Myco’s 2026/27 rights announcement
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Amazon eGift Card - Amazon Logo | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Amazon eGift Card - Happy Birthday | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
$200 Apple Gift Card—Email Delivery | $200.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 4 |
|
$100 Apple Gift Card—Email Delivery | $100.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 5 |
|
Visa Physical Gift Card $200 (plus $6.95 Purchase Fee) | $206.95 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Who qualifies for the 44% discount?
Myco advertises the season pass as “Save 44%,” but its plan page and July 2026 announcement do not explain whether the saving depends on a coupon, payment method, new-customer status, or another eligibility rule. The 44% is Myco’s advertised saving; the sources do not establish it as an independently calculated comparison. Review the offer terms and the final amount shown at checkout rather than assuming you qualify based on customer status or location.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWhat does the 2026/27 season pass cost?
Myco’s published Pakistan-rupee pricing identifies the season pass as PKR 4,999 for nine months, or about PKR 555 per month. The plan page also shows monthly equivalents for shorter plans. The 44% saving is the company’s claim for the season offer; it should not be treated as a universal price or discount in other countries. Check Myco’s current plan page for the price and terms displayed where you subscribe.
#1 Best Overall
- Amazon.com Gift Cards never expire and carry no fees.
- Multiple gift card designs and denominations to choose from.
- Redeemable towards millions of items store-wide at Amazon.com or certain affiliated websites.
- Available for immediate delivery. Gift cards sent by email can be scheduled up to a year in advance.
- No returns and no refunds on Gift Cards.
| Plan | Duration | Displayed price | Devices listed by Myco | Full-season coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weekly pass | One week | PKR 400 per week | Up to 1 | Not stated as full-season access; Myco lists all 380 matches under its season-pass description. |
| Monthly pass | One month | PKR 999 | Up to 2 | Not stated as full-season access; Myco lists all 380 matches under its season-pass description. |
| Quarterly pass | Three months | PKR 750 per month; Myco’s July 2026 announcement gives a total of PKR 2,249 and calls it a 25% saving. | Up to 3 | Not stated as full-season access; Myco lists all 380 matches under its season-pass description. |
| Season pass | Nine months | PKR 4,999 total; approximately PKR 555 per month. Myco advertises a 44% saving. | Up to 5 | Yes, according to Myco: all 380 matches, August 2026–May 2027. |
Device counts are reproduced as Myco lists them. The available plan information does not clarify whether these limits refer to registered devices or simultaneous viewing streams. Prices and offers can change, so use the checkout amount for your account and country as the practical reference.
Does the discount apply in Bangladesh?
Myco’s Bangladesh guide listed a Tk 649 season offer and Tk 99 monthly price on August 29, 2026, but stated that the offer was valid only through August 31, 2026. That promotion has expired. The guide directs readers to check the subscription page for updated prices, while the current plan page reviewed here displayed PKR amounts; a current Bangladesh price is therefore not established. Myco’s Bangladesh Premier League guide
Rank #2
- Amazon.com Gift Cards never expire and carry no fees.
- Multiple gift card designs and denominations to choose from.
- Redeemable towards millions of items store-wide at Amazon.com or certain affiliated websites.
- Available for immediate delivery. Gift cards sent by email can be scheduled up to a year in advance.
- No returns and no refunds on Gift Cards.
Broadcast rights are regional, and a subscription or offer shown in one country does not establish access or eligibility in another. Myco’s guide identifies Bongo and Toffee as licensed Premier League viewing platforms in Bangladesh. Check local availability, current pricing, and terms before paying. The Premier League provides a regional broadcaster listing and a broadcast FAQ.
What else comes with a Myco subscription?
Myco’s plan page lists HD video, casting, picture-in-picture, Premier League TV, and access on mobile, TV, tablet, and web. Its Bangladesh guide says account creation is free and that some fixtures, standings, and selected highlights may be available without a subscription, while live matches require one. Those free-content details are from the Bangladesh guide and should not be assumed to apply identically in every market.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Gift Cards are shipped active and ready for use.
- This card is non-reloadable. No cash or ATM access. Funds do not expire. If available funds remain on your card after the valid thru date has passed, please call customer service for a replacement card. A one-time purchase fee applies at the time of checkout. No fees after purchase.
- To access your card information safely, type the complete website address shown on your Gift Card (MyGift.GiftCardMall.com) directly into your browser's address bar. Don't use search engines or shortened versions of the website address, as these may lead you to fake or fraudulent sites. Do not provide any Gift Card details (example: Card Number) to someone you do not know or trust. If you believe you've reached an illegitimate website, contact cardholder service at 1-888-524-1283. Be cautious of phishing sites, there are a variety of scams in which fraudsters try to trick others into paying with gift cards.
- To report your Lost or Stolen Physical Visa Card, call Customer Service 24/7 at 1 (888) 524-1283 to cancel your Gift Card as soon as you can. You will be asked to provide the Gift Card number and other identifying information.
- Use your Visa Gift Card in the U.S. everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted, including online.
Rank #4
- For all things Apple - products, accessories, apps, games, music, movies, TV shows, iCloud+, and more.
- Perfect for App Store purchases and subscriptions—get apps, games, music, movies, TV shows, and more.
- The perfect gift to say happy birthday, thank you, congratulations, and more.
- Available in $15 - 500, Card delivered via email or SMS
- Use it for purchases at any Apple Store location, on the Apple Store app, apple.com, the App Store, iTunes, Apple Music, Apple TV, Apple News+, Apple Books, Apple Arcade, iCloud+, Fitness+, Apple One, and other Apple properties in US only
Rank #3
- For all things Apple - products, accessories, apps, games, music, movies, TV shows, iCloud+, and more.
- Perfect for App Store purchases and subscriptions—get apps, games, music, movies, TV shows, and more.
- The perfect gift to say happy birthday, thank you, congratulations, and more.
- Available in $15 - 500, Card delivered via email or SMS
- Use it for purchases at any Apple Store location, on the Apple Store app, apple.com, the App Store, iTunes, Apple Music, Apple TV, Apple News+, Apple Books, Apple Arcade, iCloud+, Fitness+, Apple One, and other Apple properties in US only
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




