FullContext

Web · Extension · paid plans from $199/mo

Freedom report

Two barsScore 6.3

  • Free tierA free tier is on its own pricing page
  • Open codeNo open-source code on record
  • Runs widely1 of 6 device platforms
  • DocumentedPlans, terms and facts published

FullContext offers AI agents for go-to-market workflows, engaging and qualifying buyers and presenting product tours. Buyer Copilot can meet prospects through a website or outbound experience, then pass them to a live team member. Product tours adapt to prospects’ challenges, with conversational qualification; buyers can also ask questions about content, jump to relevant points, and receive personalized content experiences. Workflows can be built using natural language, and product tours can be created with a Google Chrome extension. FullContext is available on the web and as an extension. The Free plan includes 100 credits per month, one agent, five resources, and 20 webpages. Each AI-powered response uses one credit, and credits do not roll over between months. Free includes Calendly and HubSpot Meetings scheduling and Slack integration; Growth adds HubSpot integration. Paid plans start at $199.00 USD per month. FullContext says data is encrypted at rest and in transit and is not sold, shared, or exported to third parties.

Who it is for

The Free plan is aimed at startups, while Starter is described for small businesses and Growth for companies of all sizes. Enterprise is intended for businesses seeking custom functionality and personalized support.

What is good

  • Buyer Copilot can hand buyers to a live team member.
  • Product tours adapt to prospects’ challenges.
  • Natural-language workflow building is supported.
  • Free plan includes scheduling and Slack integration.
  • Data is encrypted at rest and in transit.

What to know first

  • Credits do not roll over between months.
  • Free plan has 100 credits per month.
  • Starter starts at $199.00 USD per month.

Freedom251 review

FullContext: the full review

FullContext combines buyer engagement, qualification, product tours, and content experiences. Check the credit allowances and integration availability against your needs before choosing a plan.

Overview

FullContext is a web and browser-extension platform for AI agents that engage, qualify, and demo buyers through website or outbound experiences. It suits go-to-market teams that want conversational buyer engagement alongside product tours and content experiences. Its free entry point is useful for a small trial, but credit allowances and the sharp jump to paid plans deserve close attention.

Key features

Buyer Copilot can engage and qualify a buyer, demonstrate a product, and pass the conversation to a live team member. That combination makes FullContext relevant when a team wants buyer interactions to progress toward a person rather than end at an automated response.

Product tours adapt by selecting material relevant to a prospect’s challenges, with conversational qualification alongside the tour. Buyers can also ask questions about content, jump to relevant sections, and receive personalized content experiences. These capabilities bring qualification and product education together, though the published credit limits mean usage needs to be considered as part of the workflow.

Workflows can be built using natural language, and product tours can be created with a Google Chrome extension. FullContext supports website knowledge sources, meeting booking, lead qualification, CRM sync, and live handoff. Free includes Calendly and HubSpot Meetings scheduling plus Slack integration; Growth adds HubSpot integration.

Each AI-powered response uses one credit, and unused credits do not carry into the next month. This makes the monthly Free allowance a real operating cap, while annual credit allowances on paid plans need to be managed across the year.

FullContext says customer data is encrypted at rest and in transit and is not sold, shared, or exported to third parties. Production infrastructure runs on AWS with continuous backups and a stated maximum 24-hour recovery time and recovery point objective. Customers can delete users and communications in the product; account termination requests result in data deletion within 60 days. OAuth2 SSO is provided, while SAML support and SOC 2 Type I and II are roadmap items.

Pricing

The Free plan costs 0.00 USD per month and includes 100 credits/mo, 1 agent, 5 resources, and 20 webpages. It is aimed at startups, but 100 responses’ worth of credits and a single agent make it better suited to a limited evaluation than sustained buyer engagement.

Starter costs 199.00 USD per month and includes 24,000 credits/yr, 1 agent, 20 resources, and 100 webpages. A small business gets materially more capacity than Free, but remains limited to one agent. The annual credit pool does not roll over between months, so unused monthly credits are lost.

Growth costs 599.00 USD per month and includes 120,000 credits/yr and 2 agents. It adds HubSpot integration and live support, making it the more capable choice for teams needing CRM connectivity and assistance. It is intended for businesses needing custom functionality and personalized support, and includes a dedicated success manager.

Platforms

FullContext is available as a web product and browser extension. That pairing supports web-based workflows and tour creation through the Chrome extension.

Who it's for

FullContext is best suited to teams that want to qualify buyers while showing relevant product or content material, with the option to hand a conversation to a live colleague. Startups can begin on Free; small businesses get more room on Starter; Growth and Enterprise target broader company needs. It is less compelling for teams that need generous free usage, multiple agents at the entry level, or a particular integration not included in their chosen plan.

Pros and cons

  • Pros: Buyer engagement, qualification, product tours, content Q&A, and live handoff sit in one workflow, useful for teams seeking to connect buyer questions with product education.
  • Pros: Free includes scheduling integrations and Slack, while Growth adds HubSpot and live support.
  • Pros: Encryption, customer controls for deleting users and communications, and a defined account-termination deletion window provide concrete privacy and data-handling commitments.
  • Cons: Free is capped at 100 credits per month and one agent, limiting its usefulness for ongoing or multi-agent deployment.
  • Cons: Credits expire monthly, so paid annual pools require active usage planning.
  • Cons: SAML and SOC 2 Type I and II remain roadmap items, which may matter to organizations with those requirements.

Alternatives

Choose ConnectLoop LIA if its free allowance of 200 messages and one agent fits better; its free plan also has one lead owner and no email reply agent.

Quickchat AI may suit buyers looking for API or self-hosted options alongside web access; its free plan provides 50 AI credits monthly for personal, non-commercial use.

Tars is another freemium option, with a free tier capped at 50 conversations monthly and five knowledge bases.

WorkBot SalesFlow Assistant is worth comparing for teams seeking a stated allowance of 1,000,000 tokens and 10 AI agents on its Pro Plan; it costs 10090.00 USD per month.

Consider Chatbase for a web-based chatbot with a free allowance of 50 message credits monthly, one member, one agent, and 1 MB of training content.

Landbot may fit teams seeking a free web plan measured in chats, with 100 chats monthly and one seat.

Manychat offers a free plan with 25 Active Contacts per month, two channels, four active automations, and one user.

Gravity is an option for teams seeking a paid product with a custom plan arrangement.

For category browsing, see Sales Chatbot Software and Sales Presentation Software.

Verdict

FullContext is a strong fit for go-to-market teams that want buyer qualification, tailored product education, and live handoff in one system. Its broad engagement workflow is the main reason to choose it; the modest free cap, non-rolling credits, and integration differences between plans are good reasons to look elsewhere or verify the right tier before committing.

FullContext plans and pricing

All plans
Free Free 100 credits/mo · 1 agent · 5 resources · 20 webpages fullcontext.ai · 2 Oct 2026
Starter $199/mo 24,000 credits/yr · 1 agent · 20 resources · 100 webpages fullcontext.ai · 2 Oct 2026
Growth $599/mo 120,000 credits/yr · 2 agents · resources and webpages not specified fullcontext.ai · 2 Oct 2026
Enterprise Not published Unlimited credits · agent, resource, and webpage quantities not specified fullcontext.ai · 2 Oct 2026

Compared on sales presentation software

Free plan
Yes
Paid from
$199/mo
Meeting booking
Yes
Lead qualification
Yes
CRM sync
Yes
Live handoff
Yes
Knowledge sources
website

Best FullContext alternatives

See all 20