Recommended Free Tools
The OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G is the lower-priced option in the reviewed India price snapshot, with a larger battery and microSD expansion. The Motorola Edge 70 Pro 5G costs more, but lists a more powerful chipset, a higher-resolution AMOLED display, faster wired charging and a more extensive camera system. Which phone is better depends on what matters most—and prices should be checked against the same storage configuration before buying.
Price difference in India
In the 2026 comparison snapshot from 91mobiles, the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G was listed at ₹28,999 on Amazon India, while the Motorola Edge 70 Pro 5G was listed at ₹36,999 on Flipkart—a displayed difference of ₹8,000. These are observed listings, not guaranteed live prices, and the comparison may not reflect identical configurations.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Motorola’s own India storefront displayed the Edge 70 Pro at ₹39,999 against an MRP of ₹51,999 when reviewed in 2026 (Motorola India storefront). That is a separate offer from the 91mobiles retailer listing. Check the current price, seller, stock and RAM/storage variant at checkout.
At a glance: specifications
| Specification | OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G | Motorola Edge 70 Pro 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 Apex | MediaTek Dimensity 8500 Extreme |
| RAM and storage | Up to 256GB built-in storage; UFS 3.1. RAM configuration not stated on the cited OnePlus product page. | 8GB or 12GB RAM; 256GB UFS 4.1 storage |
| Memory-card support | Up to 2TB microSD, using a shared SIM/card slot | Expansion not listed on the cited Motorola specifications page |
| Display | 144Hz; 1,000-nit peak brightness stated by OnePlus | 6.8-inch Extreme AMOLED, 2772 × 1272, up to 144Hz, HDR10+, 5,200-nit peak brightness stated by Motorola |
| Battery and charging | 7,000mAh; 45W SUPERVOOC | 6,500mAh silicon-carbon; 90W wired charging; 5W wired reverse charging |
| Rear cameras | 50MP main camera; 91mobiles lists a 2MP depth secondary camera | 50MP main with OIS; 50MP ultrawide with autofocus and macro |
| Front camera | 8MP, according to 91mobiles | 50MP with autofocus |
| Video and software | OnePlus promotes 4K recording; cited page does not state an OS version | Android 16 |
| Protection and support | OnePlus claims MIL-STD-810H testing; its “5 Years of Fast and Smooth” wording is not an OS-update promise | IP69/IP68 water protection, MIL-STD 810H, and up to three years of OS upgrades and security patches |
Specifications come from the OnePlus India product page, the Motorola Support India specifications page, and, where identified, 91mobiles. Motorola notes that some specifications may vary by market. Peak-brightness figures use each manufacturer’s own definitions and should not be treated as directly comparable measurements.
#1 Best Overall
- Product Type -Cellular Phone
- Package Quantity-1
- Package Dimension-7.2799999925744 inchesL X 3.7799999961444 inchesW X 2.2399999977152 inchesH
- Package Weight -1.10010668738 Lbs
Performance: Motorola lists the stronger hardware
The Edge 70 Pro’s Dimensity 8500 Extreme and UFS 4.1 storage place it ahead on listed chipset and storage-generation specifications. The Nord CE 6 Lite lists a Dimensity 7400 Apex and UFS 3.1. That points to a hardware advantage for Motorola, but specifications alone do not establish how a particular game or app performs in everyday use.
91mobiles reports Geekbench multi-core scores of 6,864 for Motorola and 2,974 for OnePlus, and AnTuTu scores of 2,194,258 and 1,015,733 respectively. These are that comparison page’s measurements, not guaranteed results for every unit or test environment. OnePlus separately reports an AnTuTu score above 1,030,000 from its Test Lab, with a stated launch-segment context; the company says figures are theoretical and can vary with memory configuration and test environment. It is not an independent head-to-head result.
Rank #2
- For USA Buyers: This Smartphone is not compatible/will not work with any CDMA Networks including: VERIZON, SPRINT, US CELLULAR. Please check with your network provider for 3G or 4G/LTE compatibility check before you purchase.
- Dual-SIM, Network Compatibility, SIM CARD 1 & 2 : [2G : GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 and/or 3G : HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 and/or 4G : LTE TDD 700(B12) / 700(B13) / 700(B17) / 700(B28) / 800(B20) / 850(B5) / 850(B18) / 850(B19) / 850(B26) / 900(B8) / 1500(B32) / 1700|2100(B4) / 1800(B3) / 1900(B2) / 2100(B1) / 2600(B7) / 2600(B38) LTE FDD 1900(B39) / 2100(B66) / 2300(B40) / 2500(B41)and/or 5G : 1/3/5/7/8/20/28/38/40/41/66/77/78 SA/NSA]
- 6.72 inches, IPS LCD, 1080 x 2400 pixels, Corning Gorilla Glass
- 128GB Storage, 8GB RAM, microSDXC (uses shared SIM slot)
- Android 13, Qualcomm SM6375 Snapdragon 695 5G (6 nm), Octa-core (2x2.2 GHz Kryo 660 Gold & 6x1.7 GHz Kryo 660 Silver)
Display: AMOLED and resolution favor Motorola on paper
Both phones list refresh rates up to 144Hz. Motorola specifies a 6.8-inch AMOLED panel with HDR10+ and 2772 × 1272 resolution, plus a stated peak brightness of 5,200 nits. OnePlus describes a 144Hz display and states 1,000 nits peak brightness. The panel technology, resolution and HDR support give Motorola the more elaborate listed display specification. Brightness claims are not necessarily measured under the same conditions, so the figures alone do not determine which screen looks brighter in every setting.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Battery and charging: capacity versus speed
OnePlus lists a 7,000mAh battery, 500mAh more than Motorola’s 6,500mAh silicon-carbon battery. Capacity gives OnePlus the larger stated reserve, but it does not prove longer real-world battery life: endurance also depends on display use, network conditions, software and workload.
Rank #3
- ★[Only Works] For OnePlus Nord CE 3 Lite 5G/OnePlus Nord N30 5G 6.72".Not for OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite 5G 6.59"/OnePlus Nord CE 2 5G 6.43" or any other model,Please check your phone model before buying this tempered glass screen protector.if you need other models' protectors, please search in the IBYWIND brand store.
- ★[Easy Install Kit&Bubble-Free]Easy-installation frame help you install the screen protector easily without worrying about aligning the screen and cleaning kit ensure bubble-free application every time.Please watch our installation video tutorial before installation.
- ★[Case Friendly&screen Protection]:The screen protector leaves enough space for the installation of most phone cases.Maximum coverage of your Mobile without interfering with the phone Case.9H hardness tempered glass offers scratch resistance and drop protection for your phone
- ★[Product Features] 0.33mm ultra-thin screen protector maintains the original response sensitivity;Support fingerprint unlocking;2.5D rounded edges which feels smooth and never scratches;99.9% transparency preserving phone's original high-definition retina viewing experience.
- ★[Package Including]2Pcs Tempered Glass screen protector;1Pc Metal Camera Lens Protector("Hollow out" design);1Pc Back Carbon Fiber Skin Protector(transparet color);1Pc Easy Installation Frame; 2packs installation accessory kits,1Pc Installation Instructions
Motorola lists 90W wired charging, twice OnePlus’s stated 45W SUPERVOOC rate, as well as 5W wired reverse charging. Those are charging specifications; they do not establish a particular time-to-full result. OnePlus also markets six years of battery health, while describing the conditions and testing caveats on its product page. Treat that as a manufacturer claim rather than a guarantee of identical battery performance for every user.
Cameras: Motorola offers more listed hardware, not a guaranteed result
Motorola lists three 50MP cameras: a main camera with optical image stabilization (OIS), an ultrawide with autofocus and macro capability, and an autofocus front camera. OnePlus promotes a 50MP main camera and 4K recording; 91mobiles lists an 8MP front camera and a 2MP depth secondary rear camera.
Rank #4
- COMPATIBILITY: Compatible with OnePlus Nord CE 3 Lite 5G / Nord N30 5G
- Non-Slip: The coated TPU silicone finish on this cover for OnePlus Nord CE 3 Lite 5G / Nord N30 5G provides a soft, comfortable grip and fingerprints are easily wiped away
- Durable & shockproof: Silicone rubber coating cushions and protects against shocks, falls, drops, scratches and bumps
- Easy access: Precise cutouts on phone cover enable easy access to all buttons, ports and camera
- Great color: Express yourself and personalize the look of your phone with a case in Dark Slate
The Edge 70 Pro therefore offers more specified camera functions, particularly an ultrawide with autofocus and a stabilized main camera. But megapixel counts and feature lists do not establish overall photo quality. Image processing, lighting and the camera mode used also matter, and the cited specifications do not provide a controlled quality comparison.
Storage, durability and software support
Expandable storage
OnePlus supports microSD cards up to 2TB, but the card shares a slot with a SIM, so using expansion may affect how that slot is configured. Motorola lists 256GB internal storage and does not list memory-card expansion on its cited specifications page. Choose OnePlus if removable storage is important; choose the Motorola configuration only if its fixed capacity suits your needs.
Best Value
- ✔【Compatibility】: Compatible with OnePlus Nord CE 3 LITE 5G. Please check the model number of your device before purchasing this item.
- ✔【Replace】: It is the best replacement for your old, broken, scratched, cracked, damaged LCD screen front glass lens. It is the perfect replacement for your old, broken, scratched, cracked, damaged LCD screen.
- ✔【Quality】: All products have passed the strict double tests of the company and the factory and are 104% in good condition before shipment.
- ✔【Installation】: This is a highly technical procedure generally performed by professional engineers. We strongly recommend you to watch the videos on YouTube to prepare your repair job and strongly recommend you to let the professional engineer to operate to reduce the risk of phone damage.
- ✔【Service】: If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us and we will respond as soon as possible.
Water and impact-related claims
Motorola specifies IP69/IP68 water protection and MIL-STD 810H. OnePlus says the Nord CE 6 Lite was tested to MIL-STD-810H. These are not identical claims: OnePlus’s cited page does not list an IP water-protection rating. Manufacturer ratings and test standards also do not mean a phone is indestructible.
Updates and longevity wording
Motorola lists up to three years of OS upgrades and security patches. OnePlus markets “5 Years of Fast and Smooth” performance and six years of battery health, but that wording is not equivalent to a stated five-year OS-upgrade or security-patch commitment. Compare software support using the specific update categories, not broad longevity language.
Quick Recap
Which phone should you buy?
- Choose the OnePlus Nord CE 6 Lite 5G if the lower observed price, larger stated battery or microSD expansion matters most, and its display and listed camera setup meet your needs.
- Choose the Motorola Edge 70 Pro 5G if you prioritize the stronger listed chipset, AMOLED display with higher resolution and HDR10+, faster wired charging, more camera hardware, or the stated IP ratings.
- Before deciding on price, compare the same RAM and storage configuration and verify the live listing. The observed ₹8,000 gap is specific to the cited comparison snapshot, while Motorola’s storefront showed a different offer.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




