Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesNVIDIA Blackwell consumer graphics cards launched at MSRPs from $299 for the GeForce RTX 5060 to $1,999 for the RTX 5090. US Newegg price medians reported on August 10, 2026, were substantially higher: $469.99 for the RTX 5060 and $4,699.99 for the RTX 5090. Those are dated retail-market references, not guaranteed prices. The professional RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell was listed at $13,250 in June 2026; NVIDIA’s cited materials do not give a standalone retail price for the data-center B200.
How much do Blackwell GeForce cards cost?
The table compares each consumer model’s launch MSRP with Tom’s Hardware’s August 10, 2026 US Newegg median. The September 1, 2026 column shows selected individual US retailer listings reported by Tom’s Hardware; a listing is not a market median or a price guarantee.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| GeForce model | Launch MSRP | US median, Aug. 10, 2026 | Selected US listing, Sept. 1, 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 5060 | $299 | $469.99 | $448 |
| RTX 5060 Ti 8GB | $379 | $529.99 | Not stated (Tom’s Hardware) |
| RTX 5060 Ti 16GB | $429 | $804.99 | Not stated (Tom’s Hardware) |
| RTX 5070 | $549 | $899.99 | Not stated (Tom’s Hardware) |
| RTX 5070 Ti | $749 | $1,099.99 | $1,119 |
| RTX 5080 | $999 | $1,499.99 | $1,549 |
| RTX 5090 | $1,999 | $4,699.99 | $4,999 (Zotac Solid OC, cheapest found) |
NVIDIA announced the RTX 5090, RTX 5080, RTX 5070 Ti and RTX 5070 MSRPs in its Blackwell GeForce announcement. Its April 15, 2025 announcement set the RTX 5060-series launch prices. Tom’s Hardware’s August figures are medians across Newegg listings, while its September figures are selected listings at cited retailers. In that September report, another premium RTX 5090 model was listed at $6,000.
Which Blackwell GPU is cheapest?
Among the GeForce models in the table, the RTX 5060 had the lowest launch MSRP and the lowest August 2026 median. The 5060 Ti has separate 8GB and 16GB versions with different launch prices and notably different August medians, so check the memory capacity as well as the model name when comparing offers.
#1 Best Overall
- Form Factor: Plug-in Card
- Cooler Type: Active Cooler
- Maximum Power Consumption: 70W
- Length: 6.6
- Height: 2.7
Why can a Blackwell card cost more than its MSRP?
An MSRP is the manufacturer’s launch reference, not a promise that a card will be available at that price later. The August 2026 medians show that the tracked US retail prices for these models were above their launch MSRPs. Actual offers vary with stock, region, retailer and date.
“RTX 5090” also does not identify one exact board design. Board partners sell versions that can differ in cooler, power limit, factory overclock and warranty, which can affect the price. NVIDIA describes the RTX 5090 as a Blackwell card with 32GB of GDDR7 memory; compare the specific card’s specifications and terms rather than treating every 5090 listing as interchangeable.
Rank #2
- Next-Gen Blackwell Architecture: Features a massive 48GB of ultra-fast GDDR7 ECC memory for unmatched data integrity in AI and complex 3D workloads.
- AI Throughput: Accelerate professional workflows with fourth-generation Tensor Cores and third-generation RT Cores designed for real-time photorealistic rendering.
- Modern Connectivity: Future-proof your system with high-speed PCIe 5.0 x16 support and four DisplayPort 2.1b outputs for multiple ultra-high-resolution 8K displays.
- AI WorkstationEnterprise Reliability: Optimized and certified for over 100 professional ISV applications, featuring a dual-slot thermal design.
What does a standalone professional Blackwell GPU cost?
RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell
The RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell is a workstation-class card, not a consumer GeForce gaming model. NVIDIA’s Marketplace listing was reported at $13,250 in June 2026; the reported launch price in March 2025 was $8,565. These are references for a professional standalone card, aimed at workstation buyers rather than ordinary gaming builds.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Can you buy a B200 by itself, and what does it cost?
B200 is a data-center accelerator sold through server and platform channels. NVIDIA’s HGX B200 materials describe a board connecting eight B200 GPUs through NVLink; its DGX B200 documentation specifies an eight-GPU system with 1,440GB of total GPU memory. The cited NVIDIA materials do not publish a consumer-style standalone B200 MSRP.
Rank #3
- PLEASE NOTE: Exporting an NVIDIA RTX Pro 6000 GPU outside the US requires strict adherence to the U.S. Export Administration Regulations (EAR) and issuance of an export license from the Bureau of Industry and Security (BIS). Compliance and Know Your Customer (KYC) screening may be required as a condition of order acceptance. [NVIDIA Blackwell Streaming Multiprocessor] The new SM features increased processing throughput, and new neural shaders that integrate neural networks inside of programmable shaders | DLSS 4: Multi Frame Generation ensures ultra-smooth frame pacing for lifelike simulations.
- [Double-Flow-Through Design] The RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell features a double-flow-through cooling design, optimizing efficiency and airflow to sustain peak performance under 600W power loads. | [5th Gen Tensor Cores] Deliver up to 3X the performance of the previous generation and support for FP4 precision for faster AI model processing times with reduced memory usage, enabling local fine-tuning of LLMs and generative AI | [4th Gen Ray Tracing Cores] Double the ray-triangle intersection rate of the previous generation to create photoreal, physically accurate scenes and immersive 3D designs with RTX Mega Geometry, which enables up to 100X more ray-traced triangles.
- [PCIe Gen 5] Support for PCIe Gen 5 provides double the bandwidth of PCIe Gen 4, improving data-transfer speeds from CPU memory and unlocking faster performance for data-intensive tasks like AI, data science, and 3D modeling. | [GDDR7 Memory] With 96 GB of GPU memory and 1.8 TB ps bandwidth, it can tackle massive 3D and AI projects, fine-tune AI models locally, explore large-scale VR environments, and drive larger multi-app workflows.
- [DisplayPort 2.1] Achieve unparalleled visual clarity and performance, driving high resolution displays at up to 8K at 240 Hz and 16K at 60 Hz. Increased bandwidth enables seamless multi-monitor setups while HDR and higher color depth support ensures superior color accuracy for precision work, such as video editing, 3D design, and live broadcasting.
- [Universal MIG] Divide a single RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell into multiple isolated instances, each with dedicated resources, allowing for concurrent execution of multiple workloads, optimized GPU utilization, and secure isolation of different applications or users. [WARRANTY] 3 YR Manufacturer's Warranty. Bulk OEM Packaging. Retail Packaging is NOT included.
That means a quoted HGX or DGX system price should not be divided by eight and presented as the price of one B200 GPU: the system includes platform hardware and infrastructure, and the cited material does not itemize a standalone GPU price. Buyers seeking B200 capacity should treat it as a server or platform procurement question, not a GeForce-style retail-card purchase.
Quick Recap
How to use these prices when shopping
- Use the MSRP column as a launch benchmark, not as a current-price promise.
- Compare like with like: the RTX 5060 Ti 8GB and 16GB are distinct configurations, and board-partner versions can also differ.
- Check a live listing for your region and date. The August medians and September examples above describe US retail snapshots from 2026, not prices elsewhere or today’s guaranteed offers.
- Keep product categories separate: a GeForce card, an RTX PRO workstation card and a B200 data-center accelerator serve different markets and are not interchangeable price comparisons.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




