Recommended Free Tools
The Motorola Edge 70 Max has a reported AnTuTu score of 2,972,932 in 91mobiles’ results. That same source lists Geekbench scores of 2,823 single-core and 8,890 multi-core, plus 3DMark and PCMark results. Other published Geekbench and AnTuTu figures differ, so treat these as source- and run-specific results—not guaranteed scores for every Edge 70 Max.
Motorola Edge 70 Max benchmark scores at a glance
| Benchmark | Reported result | Source and qualification |
|---|---|---|
| AnTuTu | 2,972,932 overall | 91mobiles report; its component scores are listed below. |
| Geekbench | 2,823 single-core; 8,890 multi-core | 91mobiles report. A separate Geekbench Browser entry gives different results. |
| 3DMark | Wild Life Extreme: 5,197; Steel Nomad: 2,034 | 91mobiles report. The page uses inconsistent naming for the Steel Nomad variant. |
| PCMark battery | 16 hours 38 minutes | 91mobiles reports this as battery performance time; exact workload and test conditions are not stated in the inspected page. |
These figures are published results, not measurements made for this article. Scores can vary with software, configuration, thermal state, benchmark version and run conditions. The available sources do not provide a matched protocol that would explain the differences between their results.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What is the Motorola Edge 70 Max AnTuTu score?
91mobiles reports an AnTuTu total of 2,972,932 for the Edge 70 Max, broken down as follows:
| AnTuTu component | 91mobiles reported score |
|---|---|
| CPU | 875,862 |
| GPU | 1,012,926 |
| Memory | 439,896 |
| UX | 644,248 |
| Total | 2,972,932 |
GSMArena lists a separate AnTuTu v11 score of 3,057,494. The two totals should not be read as a controlled comparison: the sources do not establish that they used the same version, configuration or run conditions. Compare results only when the AnTuTu version and test conditions are aligned.
#1 Best Overall
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
- Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm
What are the Edge 70 Max Geekbench scores?
91mobiles reports 2,823 single-core and 8,890 multi-core. A separate Geekbench Browser result for “motorola motorola edge 70 max,” uploaded on August 23, 2026, records 2,917 single-core and 9,741 multi-core using Geekbench 6.7.1 for Android AArch64.
GSMArena lists a Geekbench 6 result of 9,315, but the inspected listing does not establish enough matching test details to normalize it against the other results. Geekbench says version 6 is a legacy version, that Geekbench 6 results can only be compared with other Geekbench 6 results, and recommends Geekbench 7 for modern hardware. For a useful comparison, check the benchmark version and distinguish single-core from multi-core results.
Rank #2
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Qualcomm SM7750-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 (4 nm) Octa-core (1x2.8 GHz Cortex-720 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-720 & 3x1.8 GHz Cortex-520) Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass) IP69/IP68 underwater protection14 MIL-STD 810H1
- Front Camera Hardware 50MP 1.28µm Quad Pixel f/2.0 aperture Rear Camera 1 50MP 2.0µm Ultra Pixel All-pixel focus f/1.8 aperture OIS Rear Camera 2 50MP Ultrawide5 12mm focal length 1.28µm Quad Pixel 120° field of view f/2.0 aperture Auto focus Macro Front Camera Video Capture 4k UHD (30fps) FHD (30fps) Slow motion: FHD (240fps/120fps)
- Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colors Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit; Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz18 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz Water Touch Super HD (2712 x 1220) 446ppi Display Certifications SGS Blue Light Reduction SGS Motion Blur Reduction
What are the 3DMark results?
91mobiles reports 5,197 in 3DMark Wild Life Extreme and 2,034 in Steel Nomad. Its page’s descriptive paragraph calls the latter “Steel Nomad Light,” while its summary and chart label it “Steel Nomad.” The exact test variant is therefore unclear from the inspected material; do not treat the 2,034 result as definitively tied to one variant without confirming it.
GSMArena lists a separate Wild Life Extreme score of 5,324. Since the available listings do not show a matched test protocol, that difference does not establish how the phone would perform under identical conditions. Compare the same 3DMark workload rather than scores from different tests or variants.
Rank #3
- 6.7 inches, P-OLED, 1B colors, 1220 x 2712 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM7750-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 (4 nm), Octa-core (1x2.8 GHz Cortex-720 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-720 & 3x1.8 GHz Cortex-520)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.0, 12mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, (wide), 0.64µm
What does the PCMark result mean?
91mobiles reports a PCMark battery performance time of 16 hours 38 minutes, describing it as battery performance on real-world tasks. This is a test duration, not a general performance score or a guaranteed everyday battery life. The inspected report does not state the workload version or test conditions, so use the figure as that source’s result rather than a direct prediction of how long the phone will last for you.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Why do published scores differ?
The figures come from different publishers and, for Geekbench, from an individual public result as well as a publisher report. Their versions and test circumstances are not consistently matched. Benchmark results may change with software, device configuration, temperature and run conditions; the sources do not provide enough common methodology to identify which factor accounts for each discrepancy. Do not average the scores into a single supposed Edge 70 Max result.
Rank #4
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
- Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm
Motorola lists a Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 in its support specifications. Its support page specifies an 8GB LPDDR5X RAM and 256GB UFS 4.1 configuration, while Motorola’s announcement describes configurations with up to 12GB LPDDR5X memory and up to 1TB storage. Motorola says specifications may vary by market, and the published benchmark results are not conclusively matched to a particular retail configuration. Motorola’s claims of up to 36% improved CPU performance, 11% GPU improvement and 46% better NPU performance over the previous generation are manufacturer claims, not the third-party benchmark measurements above.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Qualcomm SM7750-AB Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 (4 nm) Octa-core (1x2.8 GHz Cortex-720 & 4x2.4 GHz Cortex-720 & 3x1.8 GHz Cortex-520) Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass) IP69/IP68 underwater protection14 MIL-STD 810H1
- Front Camera Hardware 50MP 1.28µm Quad Pixel f/2.0 aperture Rear Camera 1 50MP 2.0µm Ultra Pixel All-pixel focus f/1.8 aperture OIS Rear Camera 2 50MP Ultrawide5 12mm focal length 1.28µm Quad Pixel 120° field of view f/2.0 aperture Auto focus Macro Front Camera Video Capture 4k UHD (30fps) FHD (30fps) Slow motion: FHD (240fps/120fps)
- Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colors Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit; Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz18 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz Water Touch Super HD (2712 x 1220) 446ppi Display Certifications SGS Blue Light Reduction SGS Motion Blur Reduction
How to compare Edge 70 Max benchmark results fairly
- Match the exact benchmark version, such as AnTuTu version or Geekbench 6 versus Geekbench 7.
- For Geekbench, compare single-core with single-core and multi-core with multi-core.
- For 3DMark, use the same workload and variant; Wild Life Extreme and Steel Nomad results are not interchangeable.
- For PCMark battery results, check the workload and test conditions before comparing durations.
- Record the phone’s RAM/storage configuration and market SKU when the source provides them.
- Consider cross-publisher differences indicative only when the sources do not document a common test protocol.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




