Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
Skip to content
Santa Clara desk11 min

Intel Arrow Lake vs. AMD Ryzen AI: Integrated Graphics and Edge AI Compared

Intel Arrow Lake desktop and AMD Ryzen AI mobile chips target different device classes. This comparison explains their integrated graphics, NPU specifications, software paths and how to test edge-AI performance fairly.
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Intel Arrow Lake and AMD Ryzen AI are not one-to-one competitors. The commonly cited Arrow Lake part, Intel Core Ultra 7 265, is a 65 W desktop processor, while Ryzen AI 300 examples such as the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 and Ryzen AI 9 365 are 15–54 W mobile chips. AMD also sells a separate embedded Ryzen AI X199 for edge systems. Their published specifications show different balances: Intel’s desktop SKU has four Xe graphics cores, an 8-TOPS GPU and a 13-TOPS NPU; the cited AMD mobile parts pair Radeon 890M or 880M graphics with a 50-TOPS NPU.

Those figures establish capabilities, not a tested winner. Integrated-graphics speed and edge-inference results depend on the complete system, memory, power limit, cooling, drivers, model, precision and runtime. Treat this as a platform and specification comparison, then test the exact systems before making a purchase or deployment decision.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What is actually being compared?

The name “Arrow Lake” covers several products, and “Ryzen AI” covers both mobile and embedded families. Comparing the labels without identifying the device class produces a misleading result.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Intel Core Ultra 200S: desktop Arrow Lake

Intel identifies the Core Ultra 7 265 as a desktop processor whose former code name is Arrow Lake. It has 20 CPU cores—eight performance cores and 12 efficient cores—and a 65 W processor base-power rating. Its integrated Intel Graphics configuration has four Xe cores and an Intel-published 8 Int8 TOPS GPU figure. The same product page lists an Intel AI Boost NPU rated at 13 Int8 TOPS and 33 overall peak Int8 TOPS for the processor.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

This is a desktop socketed part. A motherboard, desktop memory kit, cooling solution, power supply and case determine how the processor behaves in practice. It should not be treated as a direct equivalent of a thin laptop containing a Ryzen AI 300 chip.

AMD Ryzen AI 300: mobile Zen 5 processors

AMD announced Ryzen AI 300 on June 2, 2024, as a mobile family using Zen 5 CPU cores, RDNA 3.5 Radeon 800M integrated graphics and an XDNA 2 NPU. The two launch models most often used in comparisons are the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 and Ryzen AI 9 365.

The Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 has 12 CPU cores and 24 threads, Radeon 890M graphics, a configurable 15–54 W cTDP range and a 50-TOPS NPU rating. The Ryzen AI 9 365 has 10 cores and 20 threads, Radeon 880M graphics, the same 15–54 W cTDP range and the same 50-TOPS NPU rating. These are launch-announcement specifications; an individual laptop’s sustained limits, firmware and cooling can change the resulting performance.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

AMD Ryzen AI Embedded X199: a separate edge path

AMD’s embedded specification page lists the Ryzen AI Embedded X199 with Radeon graphics and up to 50 NPU TOPS. It is designed for an embedded product path, not as a drop-in replacement for a consumer Ryzen AI 300 laptop processor. Board support, operating temperature, availability and long-term embedded support must be checked with the system manufacturer.

Published specifications at a glance

Processor or family Device class CPU specification Integrated graphics NPU specification Power information
Intel Core Ultra 7 265 (Arrow Lake) Desktop 20 cores: 8 performance, 12 efficient Intel Graphics, 4 Xe cores; 8 GPU Int8 TOPS Intel AI Boost, 13 Int8 TOPS; 33 overall peak Int8 TOPS 65 W processor base power
AMD Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 Mobile 12 cores / 24 threads Radeon 890M, RDNA 3.5 50 NPU TOPS 15–54 W cTDP
AMD Ryzen AI 9 365 Mobile 10 cores / 20 threads Radeon 880M, RDNA 3.5 50 NPU TOPS 15–54 W cTDP
AMD Ryzen AI Embedded X199 Embedded Not stated in the cited specification Radeon graphics Up to 50 NPU TOPS System-specific; not stated in the cited specification

All values in this table are vendor-published specifications. They are not matched, independent benchmark results, and “TOPS” is not a universal measure of application speed.

Integrated graphics: Arrow Lake versus Radeon 800M

What Intel’s four Xe cores mean

The Core Ultra 7 265 specification lists four Xe graphics cores and 8 GPU Int8 TOPS. Intel positions the integrated GPU for higher-throughput AI work and content-creation tasks, while its CPU handles low-latency tasks and its NPU handles sustained, lower-power AI offload. The four-Xe figure is specific to this SKU; it should not be generalized to every Core Ultra 200S processor.

Rank #2
Sale
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

The processor also includes AV1 encode and decode, H.264 and HEVC hardware encode and decode, and Quick Sync Video. Intel lists support for up to four displays, but the actual number, resolution and refresh rate available to you depend on the motherboard’s video outputs and its firmware. A desktop board without the required ports cannot expose every capability of the silicon.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What Radeon 890M and 880M represent

AMD describes Ryzen AI 300 graphics as RDNA 3.5 Radeon 800M integrated graphics designed for gaming. The Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 uses Radeon 890M, and the Ryzen AI 9 365 uses Radeon 880M. The launch material does not provide a directly comparable graphics-core count, memory-bandwidth figure or test result against the Core Ultra 7 265 in the evidence available here.

That matters because an integrated GPU uses the system’s memory and shares the processor’s power and thermal budget. Two laptops with the same Ryzen model can behave differently if one has faster memory, a higher sustained power limit or better cooling. The same principle applies to a Core Ultra 7 265 desktop: memory configuration, motherboard limits and cooling affect sustained graphics throughput.

Why a specification-only graphics ranking is unsafe

Intel’s 8 GPU TOPS and AMD’s Radeon model names do not provide frames per second. A useful graphics comparison must hold the following variables constant:

  • Exact processor and system model, including firmware and graphics driver.
  • Memory capacity, channel arrangement and speed.
  • Resolution, game or application, quality preset and upscaling settings.
  • Sustained package power, cooling and temperature over the entire run.
  • Whether the application uses the integrated GPU, CPU, NPU or a hybrid path.

No matched Arrow Lake-versus-Ryzen AI graphics benchmark is established here. The defensible conclusion is that AMD’s cited mobile parts advertise Radeon 800M graphics, while Intel’s cited desktop part documents four Xe cores and an 8-TOPS GPU—not that one is universally faster.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

AI engines: Intel AI Boost and AMD XDNA 2

Intel’s NPU, GPU and CPU division of labor

Intel lists 13 Int8 TOPS for the Core Ultra 7 265 NPU and 33 overall peak Int8 TOPS for the processor. Intel’s Core Ultra 200S desktop brief describes the NPU as a sustained, low-power engine, the GPU as a higher-throughput engine for AI and content creation, and the CPU as the low-latency option. This lets software choose an engine according to response time, throughput and energy requirements.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

A separate Intel Series 2 desktop brief lists up to 36 total platform TOPS. That figure has a different scope from the 33 overall peak Int8 TOPS on the named Core Ultra 7 265 product page. Use the SKU page when discussing this processor; do not combine the two totals as though they were measurements of the same configuration.

AMD’s 50-TOPS NPU claim

AMD lists 50 NPU TOPS for both the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 and Ryzen AI 9 365. AMD’s launch announcement called this “the world’s most powerful NPU with 50 TOPs” and described a block-floating-point NPU intended to improve 16-bit application performance without sacrificing accuracy. Those are AMD’s promotional claims, not results from a controlled comparison with the Intel desktop SKU.

A higher TOPS number can be useful when the model, data type and software path fit the accelerator, but it does not guarantee lower latency or higher throughput. A model may run partly on the CPU or GPU, be limited by memory movement, lack an optimized operator, or use a precision that changes the nominal calculation rate.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What TOPS leaves out

TOPS generally expresses a theoretical operations rate at a stated precision. For an edge-AI decision, also measure:

  • Latency: time to produce one result, including preprocessing and postprocessing.
  • Throughput: images, frames, tokens or inferences per second at the intended batch size.
  • Precision and accuracy: whether Int8, 16-bit or another format changes model quality.
  • Memory footprint: whether the model fits locally without paging or repeated transfers.
  • Operator and framework coverage: which layers can execute on the NPU rather than falling back to CPU.
  • Energy: joules per inference or performance per watt under the deployed thermal limit.
  • Reliability: behavior over hours or days at the target ambient temperature.

Accordingly, the published 13-versus-50 NPU figures introduce the architectures but do not settle the “Ryzen AI NPU versus Intel AI Boost” question for a real application.

Software support and deployment paths

Intel software options

Intel’s Core Ultra 7 265 page lists OpenVINO, Windows ML, DirectML, ONNX Runtime and WebNN support across its CPU/NPU software entries. Intel’s 200S edge brief also identifies OpenVINO and describes CPU, integrated graphics and NPU engines working together for edge workloads.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

The edge brief mentions GPU virtualization, AV1 encoding, multi-display output and embedded or industrial deployment contexts. It is labeled a work in progress and includes vendor performance comparisons qualified by use and configuration. Those comparisons should not be treated as universal or independently verified performance results.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

AMD software options

AMD’s Ryzen AI Software page says pretrained PyTorch or TensorFlow models can be ported to supported Ryzen AI laptop integrated GPUs or NPUs and deployed with ONNX Runtime. AMD identifies large language models, image and video generation, recommendation systems and computer vision as workload areas. It also names applications such as Camo, which AMD says uses XDNA2 NPUs for conferencing and streaming effects.

This is ecosystem evidence, not a guarantee that every model or application runs on every Ryzen AI SKU. Confirm the operating-system version, ONNX Runtime execution provider, supported operators, model precision and driver package for the laptop or embedded board you will ship.

Questions to answer before choosing a runtime

  • Does the exact model have a supported execution provider for the intended NPU or GPU?
  • Which operations fall back to the CPU, and how much latency does that add?
  • Can the runtime use the required precision, quantization and batching mode?
  • Are your operating system, drivers and firmware within the vendor’s support matrix?
  • Can you update the runtime and accelerator drivers throughout the product’s service life?

Which platform fits which deployment?

Choose the desktop Arrow Lake route when

  • You need a socketed desktop system with 20 CPU cores and desktop expansion options.
  • Your workload benefits from Intel’s documented Quick Sync, AV1, H.264 or HEVC media functions.
  • You want to evaluate OpenVINO, Windows ML, DirectML, ONNX Runtime or WebNN on a desktop platform.
  • Four Xe cores and 8 GPU Int8 TOPS are sufficient for your graphics or AI prototype, and you can add a discrete GPU if the workload grows.
  • Your enclosure, power budget and cooling design favor a desktop rather than a mobile system.

Choose a Ryzen AI 300 laptop when

  • Mobility, battery operation and a 15–54 W configurable envelope matter more than desktop expandability.
  • You want Radeon 890M graphics with the 12-core/24-thread HX 370, or Radeon 880M graphics with the 10-core/20-thread 365.
  • Your application can use AMD’s XDNA 2 NPU through a supported runtime and model path.
  • You need a complete laptop validated for the desired display, memory, cooling and driver configuration.

Consider Ryzen AI Embedded X199 when

  • You are building a purpose-designed edge or industrial device rather than buying a consumer laptop.
  • Up to 50 NPU TOPS and Radeon graphics fit the model and thermal envelope.
  • You can obtain the required board, software image, lifecycle commitment and environmental specifications from the embedded supplier.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

How to run a fair Arrow Lake–Ryzen AI test

If a purchase or product design depends on performance, use a controlled procedure rather than extrapolating from vendor TOPS.

  1. Define the class of system. Compare a desktop Core Ultra 7 265 with another desktop, a Ryzen AI 300 laptop with another laptop, or an embedded X199 board with another embedded board. Do not mix classes in one ranking.
  2. Record the complete configuration. Write down processor SKU, BIOS or firmware, memory capacity and speed, operating system, driver versions, cooling, charger or power supply and display connection.
  3. Separate graphics and AI tests. For graphics, specify resolution, preset, frame-generation or upscaling settings and run long enough to capture sustained behavior. For AI, specify model, input size, precision, batch size, runtime and execution provider.
  4. Measure every relevant engine. Record CPU-only, GPU-only and NPU-enabled paths where the software supports them. Note any unsupported operators and CPU fallbacks.
  5. Capture latency, throughput and energy. Report first-result latency, steady-state throughput, temperature, package power and, where possible, energy per inference. Include accuracy after quantization.
  6. Repeat after updates. Drivers, firmware and runtimes can change accelerator support. Keep versions fixed during a comparison and disclose any update that changes the result.
  7. Test the deployment environment. For edge products, run the model at the target ambient temperature, enclosure, camera or sensor rate and network condition. A short desktop benchmark is not a substitute for this test.

Media, displays and edge-system details

Intel’s Core Ultra 7 265 specification includes AV1 encode/decode, H.264 and HEVC hardware encode/decode, Quick Sync Video and support for up to four displays. The motherboard determines which physical outputs are present, so verify HDMI, DisplayPort, USB-C and simultaneous-resolution requirements at the system level.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Intel’s 200S edge material adds GPU virtualization and multi-display positioning for embedded and industrial contexts. AMD’s cited Ryzen AI 300 evidence emphasizes Radeon 800M graphics and the NPU, but does not establish a matched codec, display-port or virtualization comparison with the Intel desktop SKU. For a real design, inspect the complete board or laptop specification and validate the required codecs and ports.

Best Value
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Common mistakes and how to avoid them

Mistake: treating 50 TOPS as five times the usable AI speed

TOPS values use vendor-defined conditions and do not capture model compatibility, precision, memory traffic or CPU fallback. Benchmark the exact model with the intended runtime.

Mistake: comparing a desktop chip with a laptop chip as if power were equal

The Core Ultra 7 265 is specified at 65 W base power, while Ryzen AI 300 systems can be configured from 15 to 54 W cTDP. Compare sustained power and cooling, not just the processor name.

Mistake: assuming every Arrow Lake or Ryzen AI part has the cited graphics

Four Xe cores and 8 GPU TOPS describe the named Core Ultra 7 265. Radeon 890M and 880M describe the cited Ryzen AI 300 models. Check the exact SKU.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Mistake: using a vendor slide as an independent benchmark

Intel’s edge brief is marked WIP and qualifies its comparisons. AMD’s “world’s most powerful NPU” wording is a launch claim. Attribute such statements and rely on reproducible tests for a buying or deployment decision.

Mistake: ignoring software lifecycle

An accelerator is useful only while the operating system, drivers, runtime and model toolchain remain supportable. Confirm update procedures and fallback behavior before committing to an embedded product.

Verdict: specification match, not a universal winner

For a desktop build, the Core Ultra 7 265 offers 20 CPU cores, four Xe graphics cores, an 8-TOPS GPU, a 13-TOPS NPU, Intel media acceleration and a broad listed software stack. For a mobile AI PC, the Ryzen AI 9 HX 370 and 365 offer Radeon 890M or 880M graphics and a vendor-rated 50-TOPS NPU within a 15–54 W configurable envelope. For a dedicated edge design, the Ryzen AI Embedded X199 is a distinct option with up to 50 NPU TOPS.

None of those specifications proves a cross-family graphics or edge-inference winner. Select the device class first, verify the exact SKU and software path, then test latency, throughput, image quality or model accuracy, sustained power and energy under the conditions in which the system will operate.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Wire

  1. World desk4 min
    How to Spot an AI Voice Scam Before Sending MoneyDon’t rely on how a caller sounds. Pause, call back through a known number, and verify the emergency with another trusted person before sending money.
  2. Mountain View desk4 min
    Google’s SynthID Detector: How to Check AI-Generated Images, Video and AudioGoogle’s SynthID Detector looks for an embedded watermark in supported images, video and audio. Here is what its results do—and do not—show.
  3. Redmond desk20 min
    How to create a link to File or Folder in Windows 11Windows 11 gives you several ways to point to a file or folder without moving or duplicating it. You can create a desktop shortcut,…
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.