ReceiptOCR

Web · API · paid plans from $49/mo

Freedom report

One barScore 5.0

  • Free tierNo free tier on record
  • Open codeNo open-source code on record
  • Runs widely1 of 6 device platforms
  • DocumentedPlans, terms and facts published

ReceiptOCR is ranked #28 of 30 in receipt scanner apps on Freedom251. It runs on API, Web. There is no free plan. A free trial is offered. Paid plans start at $49/mo.

ReceiptOCR plans and pricing

All plans
Starter $49/mo Monthly; the pricing page also shows $24 with yearly billing, but does not label the two amounts in its page text. 2,500 Base AI pages/month or 500 Pro AI pages/month · up to 25 pages/document · 50 files/upload · 5 AI Smart Reports/month receiptocr.ai · 7 Oct 2026
Plus $149/mo Monthly; the pricing page also shows $74 with yearly billing, but does not label the two amounts in its page text. 10,000 Base AI pages/month or 2,000 Pro AI pages/month · unlimited pages/document · 20 AI Smart Reports/month receiptocr.ai · 7 Oct 2026
Enterprise $14,990/mo The page shows $14,990 and $7,490 and states $7,490 per month billed yearly. 1,000,000 Base AI pages/month or 230,000 Pro AI pages/month · 1,400 AI Smart Reports/month · API access receiptocr.ai · 7 Oct 2026
Pro Not published Price not stated in page text; page shows volume options 35K, 100K, and 350K. Includes Plus · API access · page and Smart Report allowances not stated in page text receiptocr.ai · 7 Oct 2026

Compared on receipt scanner apps

Free plan
No
Paid from
$49/mo
Structure extraction
Yes
Table extraction
Yes
Asynchronous processing
Yes
SDK languages
PHP, JavaScript, Python

Best ReceiptOCR alternatives

See all 20