There is no verified set of 13 distinct Anker-family gadgets in the available product information, so padding this roundup to match the original count would be misleading. These six compact picks have model-specific details that make their carry size and purpose easier to assess. The dimensions, weights, capacities and output ratings below are manufacturer specifications, not independent test results.
How to choose a genuinely compact gadget
“Mini” can mean a small plug-in charger, a light power bank, or a thin magnetic battery that takes up little depth but spans much of a phone’s back. Compare dimensions and weight alongside capacity, output, connectors and your device’s compatibility. Manufacturer ratings describe maximum output under specified conditions; they do not guarantee that every device will charge at that rate.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Compact Anker power banks
Anker Nano Power Bank A1653: light and built to plug into USB-C
Anker lists the A1653 at 5,000mAh, 3.5 ounces and 3.03 × 1.45 × 0.98 inches, with a foldable built-in USB-C connector and up to 18W total output. It suits someone who wants a small backup bank without packing a separate cable for a compatible USB-C device. For listed iPhone generations, Anker says to use a separate USB-C-to-Lightning cable. The connector is not compatible with phone cases thicker than 0.19 inches (4.9mm); Anker also advises holding the phone and bank while charging because the connector folds into the device. Check the A1653 product page for its device-family compatibility details.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Anker Nano Power Bank A1638: more capacity and a retractable cable
The A1638 has 10,000mAh capacity, measures 3.21 × 1.99 × 1.42 inches and weighs 0.51 pound, according to Anker. Its built-in retractable USB-C cable and USB-A port reduce the need to carry a charging lead, while the USB-C path is rated for up to 45W. This is the larger, heavier choice over the A1653, with twice the stated capacity and a higher USB-C output ceiling. Confirm your device’s charging requirements and the model’s current availability on Anker’s A1638 page.
#1 Best Overall
- Speedy 30W Charging: Experience cutting-edge 30W fast charging technology—twice as fast as 5V/3A chargers. Boost an iPhone 16 Pro Max to 50% in just 27 minutes, compared to an hour with traditional power banks.
- Ready for Endless Use: Crafted for durability, the 5.4-inch built-in USB-C cable is tested to endure over 10,000 bends, ensuring it stands up to the rigors of everyday use.
- Mighty Compact Power: This powerful 10,000mAh power bank is only 4.32 × 2.58 × 0.98". It delivers up to 2 full charges for an iPhone 15, 1.94 charges for a Samsung S24, 2 charges for an iPhone 14 Pro, and 10 charges for AirPods Pro 2, making it perfect for travel. (Note: For iPhone 14 series and earlier, please use your own Lightning cable and connect it via the USB-A or USB-C port.)
- 30W Bi-Directional Charging: Enjoy two-way fast charging, a feature found in many Anker power banks, with up to 30W output and 20W input. (Note: Compatible with iPhone 15 Series, MacBook, Galaxy, iPad, Nintendo Switch, Steam Deck, and more.)
- What You Get: Anker Zolo Power Bank (10K, 30W), 5.4-inch (13.7 cm) built-in USB-C cable, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Anker Nano Power Bank A1259: built-in cable plus two port types
Anker lists the A1259 as a 10,000mAh bank with a built-in USB-C cable, USB-C port and USB-A port. Its maximum single-port output is 30W. The port mix can help when your devices use different cable standards, but the source does not establish model-specific dimensions or weight here, so do not assume it is as pocketable as the A1653. See the A1259 listing for the current product details.
Anker Nano Power Bank A1665: thin magnetic charging
The A1665 is a 5,000mAh Qi2-compatible magnetic power bank. Anker lists it at 4.02 × 2.78 × 0.34 inches and 4.3 ounces, with 15W MagSafe-compatible charging identified on its product page. Its slim profile is a different kind of compactness than a small block: it attaches magnetically to compatible phones rather than relying on a built-in plug or cable. Check the phone and case compatibility and the current wireless-output details directly on Anker’s A1665 page before buying.
Rank #2
- 87W Power to Share: Distribute 87W across three devices, with a single device receiving up to 65W, to rapidly charge iPhones, Samsung phones. Quickly charge a 14" MacBook Pro to 50% in under 40 minutes.
- Speedy Cable Charging: Utilize the built-in cable to elevate your iPhone 15 Pro to 58% or a MacBook Air to 52% in 30 minutes. You can also fully recharge this power bank in 1.5 hours with a 65W charger.
- 20,000mAh for Extended Use: Eliminate concerns about battery depletion with a 20,000mAh power bank that ensures consistent, reliable charging for all your devices, also approved for airline travel.
- Lasts Longer, Charges Faster: The integrated USB-C cable is designed to endure, withstanding over 10,000 bends for dependable charging and convenient storage.
- What You Get: Anker Power Bank (20K, 87W, Built-In USB-C Cable), 6.2 × 2.9 × 1.0 in (15.5 oz), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Anker Nano wall chargers
Anker Nano Charger A2147: small, single-port plug
The A2147 is a 30W wall charger with one USB-C port. Anker lists its dimensions as 1.12 × 1.12 × 1.39 inches. It is the straightforward choice when a small charger for one USB-C device matters more than an integrated cable or multiple outputs. The A2147 product page has current model information.
Recommended Free Tools
Anker Nano Charger A2658: retractable cable and two USB-C charging paths
The A2658 combines a 35W charger with a built-in retractable USB-C cable measuring about 2.3 feet, plus dual USB-C charging capability. That arrangement can reduce loose-cable clutter and serve two devices, though the product information cited here does not give a precise housing measurement. Anker lists Apple, Google Pixel and Samsung device families among compatible products; verify the exact model and charging needs on the A2658 page.
Rank #3
- Smaller Than Ever: Anker's new MiniCell technology delivers identical charging performance with fewer components. This means it's smaller and lighter than ever before
- Pocket-Sized Power: At just 4.13 × 2.62 × 0.45" and 4.41 oz, it snaps to your phone and fits effortlessly into your bag, purse, or pocket
- Strong Attachment: Equipped with ultra-strong magnets that firmly attach to the back of the iPhone 15 or 14 so you can single-handedly take selfies, make calls, and more.
- Charge in a Snap: Align your iPhone and battery with a snap. Say goodbye to disconnection issues caused by wireless charging misalignment. (Note:It's normal for the power bank to reach temperatures between 98-118°F when the ambient temperature is 77°F. Rest assured, this device meets international safety standards for safe operation.)
- What You Get: Anker 621 Magnetic Battery (MagGo), 23.6 in (60 cm) USB-C to USB-C cable, welcome guide, worry-free 24-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Portable soundcore speakers: check the exact model
soundcore’s mini-speaker collection includes models such as the Select 4 Go and Boom Go 3i and describes the category as “pocket-sized, travel-friendly.” A collection page is not enough to compare an individual speaker’s dimensions, battery life or water resistance: those claims vary by model. Check the selected speaker’s own item page for those specifications rather than assuming a category-level figure applies to every product.
Quick Recap
Rank #4
- Slim and Portable: At just 0.58 × 2.78 × 4.09 inches, this 10,000mAh Anker power bank delivers exceptional portability without compromising power capacity. It can provide up to 1.8 charges for an iPhone 15 Pro.
- Versatile Charging Options: Equipped with a 15W max Qi wireless charging pad and a 30W max USB-C port, you can effortlessly charge your devices at home or on the go.
- Premium Design and Durability: Featuring a sleek matte finish, a sturdy metal frame, and aerogel thermal insulation for cool operation, this power bank combines everyday comfort with long-lasting durability.
- Device Compatibility: Specially designed for the iPhone 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 series, offering 15W max magnetic fast charging. This product is designed for iPhone. We do not recommend using it with Android phones, as differences in fit or alignment may affect placement or result in slower charging speeds.This power bank is flight-approved and complies with air travel regulations in the United Sates and most countries. Howeveer, it does not have China's 3C certification and cannot be carried on domestic flights within China.
- What You Get: Anker MagGo Power Bank (10K, Slim), 23.62" / 60 cm USB-C to USB-C cable, welcome guide, 24-month worry-free warranty, and lifetime support.
At a glance
| Model | Manufacturer-listed details | Best fit |
|---|---|---|
| Anker A1653 power bank | 5,000mAh; 3.5 oz; 3.03 × 1.45 × 0.98 in; built-in foldable USB-C connector; up to 18W total output | Light carry and direct USB-C charging, if the phone case fits |
| Anker A1638 power bank | 10,000mAh; 0.51 lb; 3.21 × 1.99 × 1.42 in; retractable USB-C cable; USB-A port; USB-C up to 45W | More stated capacity and output with cable convenience |
| Anker A1259 power bank | 10,000mAh; built-in USB-C cable; USB-C and USB-A ports; up to 30W single-port output; dimensions and weight not stated here (Anker) | Port variety and an integrated cable |
| Anker A1665 power bank | 5,000mAh; 4.02 × 2.78 × 0.34 in; 4.3 oz; Qi2-compatible; 15W MagSafe-compatible charging identified by Anker | Thin magnetic charging for a compatible phone |
| Anker A2147 charger | 30W; one USB-C port; 1.12 × 1.12 × 1.39 in | Small wall charger for one device |
| Anker A2658 charger | 35W; approximately 2.3 ft retractable USB-C cable; dual USB-C charging; housing dimensions not stated here (Anker) | Integrated cable and charging capability for two devices |
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.




