Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
There is no single scale or material for Zelda statues. Licensed releases range from compact PVC pieces to large resin and polystone sculptures, and a height such as 9.5 inches is a product measurement—not proof of a 1:6, 1:4, or any other scale. To judge compatibility, collectors must check the exact character, game version, manufacturer, edition, material, dimensions, and whether the base is included.
The safest rule is simple: treat every listing as its own specification sheet. Use an explicit ratio when the maker provides one, and treat phrases such as “in scale with others in the series” as limited to that manufacturer’s stated series.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What “scale” means for a Zelda statue
Scale is a proportion between a model and its intended real-world or fictional subject. A 1:4 statue is nominally one quarter of the reference subject’s dimensions; a 1:6 statue is one sixth. That ratio is meaningful only when the manufacturer actually states it or provides enough reference information to establish it.
Most product pages do not give a ratio. They give the finished object’s height, width and depth instead. “9.5 inches high” tells you how much shelf space the item occupies. It does not tell you Link or Zelda’s intended full-size height, and it does not prove that two statues with similar heights depict characters at the same scale.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Accessories and bases make the distinction more important. A sword, wing, horse, rock, or raised pose can add substantial height or depth without changing the character scale. A base can also be counted in one listing and excluded in another. Always read the measurement wording rather than comparing headline numbers alone.
What current licensed examples actually specify
The following examples show why a universal Zelda scale does not exist. Measurements are the figures stated by the individual listings and should be treated as approximate where the listing says so.
| Product example | Material stated | Size or scale stated | How to interpret it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Breath of the Wild Zelda PVC statue (Sideshow listing) | PVC | Approximately 9.5 inches high, 5.6 inches wide and 5.6 inches deep | These are product dimensions; no cross-manufacturer scale is established. |
| Breath of the Wild Link Collector’s Edition (Sideshow listing) | PVC | Approximately 9.6 inches high, 5.6 inches wide and 8.9 inches deep | The dimensions vary by edition; the Collector’s Edition figures should not automatically be applied to another Link release. |
| Breath of the Wild Link Collector’s Edition (Nintendo official store description of a First 4 Figures release) | PVC, painted | Not stated in the cited description | The description identifies the pose, base, LED functions, collector’s box and leaflet, but those features do not establish a ratio. |
| Tears of the Kingdom Link Exclusive Edition (First 4 Figures) | PVC | Not stated in the cited material | Edition identity matters; do not transfer dimensions or extras from a different Link edition. |
| Link on Horseback (Sideshow listing) | Resin | Overall product dimensions are provided on the listing; the cited material does not state the numbers | A mounted composition should be measured as a complete display, not compared with a standing character by height alone. |
| Ganondorf (Sideshow listing) | Polystone | 1:4 scale; approximately 23 inches high including the base | This is an explicit ratio, but the approximately 23-inch figure includes the base. |
| Fierce Deity Link (First 4 Figures) | Poly-stone | Over 14.5 inches to the sword hilt | The maker says it is in scale with others in that series; that compatibility statement is not a promise about every Zelda statue. |
The table contains several different kinds of information: a ratio, finished dimensions, and a series-level compatibility claim. They are not interchangeable. Ganondorf is the clearest example of an explicit scale declaration, while the Zelda and Link measurements are useful primarily for display planning.
Why the same character can have different dimensions
Pose and silhouette
A crouch, lunge, raised arm or extended weapon changes the bounding box of a statue. Two depictions of Link can therefore have different heights even when a maker intends them to represent a similar character scale. Width and depth can diverge even more when one pose includes a shield, companion, horse or large effect piece.
Base and environmental elements
Some listings measure the character and base together; others emphasize the figure itself. Ganondorf’s approximately 23-inch height explicitly includes the base. The Fierce Deity Link description measures to the sword hilt, which is a different reference point from the top of a base or the highest part of a headpiece. Record the reference point beside every number in your collection spreadsheet.
Edition-specific engineering
Collector’s, Exclusive and Standard editions can use different bases, lighting systems or accessories. A light-up element may require a larger base or alter the silhouette. The Nintendo store description for the Breath of the Wild Link Collector’s Edition identifies LED functions, a collector’s box and a leaflet; those inclusions belong to that edition and should not be assumed for another version.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How PVC, resin and polystone differ in a listing
Material is a product attribute, not a Zelda-wide standard. The sampled licensed statues identify PVC, resin and poly-stone or polystone, depending on the release. The spelling varies by listing, so preserve the manufacturer’s wording when cataloguing an item.
PVC
PVC appears on the Breath of the Wild Zelda listing, the cited Breath of the Wild Link releases and the Tears of the Kingdom Link Exclusive Edition. These listings also describe painted finishes or other edition features where applicable. “PVC” alone does not tell you the exact paint process, internal structure or base composition; those details must come from the specific product description.
Resin
The Link on Horseback listing specifies resin. Because the piece combines a character, a horse and a base or environmental composition, its overall dimensions are especially important for shelving. Do not infer that a resin item has the same size, weight or finish as a PVC item from another line.
Polystone and poly-stone
Ganondorf is described as a 1:4-scale polystone statue, while First 4 Figures calls Fierce Deity Link poly-stone, hand-finished and hand-painted. Those are maker-stated material descriptions. They do not establish a universal production recipe across companies, so collectors should use the exact listing for care, weight and handling information.
Scale claims versus compatibility claims
Manufacturers sometimes say a statue is “in scale with others in the series.” That is useful when you are building within that one line: it signals an intended relationship among the maker’s own releases. It is not evidence that a statue from another manufacturer, or even another edition, will align at the same character height.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →An explicit ratio is stronger than a compatibility phrase, but it still needs context. A 1:4 figure with a tall base can occupy more shelf height than a different 1:4 figure measured without its base. A ratio also describes the intended character representation, not a guarantee that every weapon, wing or environmental element follows the same proportion.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
A collector’s comparison checklist
Before treating two statues as a matched pair, collect the following information for each exact product:
- Character and game: Identify Zelda, Link, Ganondorf or another character and the game version, such as Breath of the Wild or Tears of the Kingdom.
- Manufacturer and edition: Record the maker and whether the item is Standard, Collector’s, Exclusive or another named edition.
- Material wording: Copy the listing’s stated term—PVC, resin, polystone or poly-stone—rather than replacing it with a guess.
- Three dimensions: Capture height, width and depth, including “approximately” when the listing uses that qualification.
- Measurement reference: Note whether height includes the base, reaches a sword hilt, or refers to the complete composition.
- Explicit ratio: Look for a statement such as 1:4. Do not calculate a ratio from height unless the reference character height and measurement method are both established.
- Compatibility wording: If the maker claims the piece is in scale with others, write down the series covered by that claim.
- Extras: Check for LEDs, alternate parts, display bases, boxes and printed materials that belong only to that edition.
Planning shelf space from published dimensions
Use the largest stated footprint, not just the character’s apparent size. The cited Zelda listing is approximately 5.6 inches wide and 5.6 inches deep, while the cited Link Collector’s Edition is approximately 5.6 inches wide and 8.9 inches deep. Those figures show why depth can be the limiting factor even when heights are close.
Leave clearance above the highest point, including a sword or effect piece, and allow room to remove the statue without striking neighboring items. If a listing says the height includes the base, use that full number for the shelf opening. If the measurement reference is unclear, plan conservatively until the manufacturer confirms it.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEFix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →For a mounted statue such as Link on Horseback, measure the entire footprint and the forward or lateral projection of the horse, reins, weapon and base. A standing figure’s height is not a useful substitute for that footprint.
Common mistakes and how to correct them
Calling every 9- or 10-inch statue the same scale
Why it fails: Finished height reflects pose, accessories and base design as well as character proportion.
Correction: Label the item by its published dimensions unless the listing gives an explicit ratio.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Assuming two game versions share a body size
Why it fails: A Breath of the Wild release and a Tears of the Kingdom release can be separate products with different poses, editions and engineering.
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteCorrection: Compare the exact game, product name and edition.
Ignoring the base
Why it fails: Ganondorf’s approximately 23-inch figure includes the base, while another listing may measure only the figure or use a different reference point.
Correction: Preserve the listing’s measurement wording in your notes and in any resale description.
Transferring features from a Collector’s Edition
Why it fails: LEDs, boxes, leaflets and other extras can be edition-specific.
Correction: Verify the contents for the exact SKU or edition name before buying or displaying it.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Treating a series claim as a cross-brand standard
Why it fails: “In scale with others in the series” defines an internal product-line relationship.
Correction: Use that claim to organize the same series, not to predict how an unrelated manufacturer’s statue will fit.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.A step-by-step method for evaluating a listing
- Freeze the identity. Write the complete product name, character, game and edition before comparing prices or dimensions.
- Read the specification area. Separate material, height, width and depth from promotional descriptions of the pose.
- Mark the measurement basis. Record “including base,” “to sword hilt,” or any other reference exactly as stated.
- Search for a ratio statement. If none appears, classify the item by dimensions only rather than assigning a scale.
- Check edition extras. Confirm LEDs, alternate components and packaging for that specific edition.
- Build the physical comparison. Compare the complete footprints and the highest points, then assess whether the maker’s series-level compatibility claim applies.
- Document uncertainty. Use “not stated” for a missing ratio or dimension instead of filling the gap with an estimate.
What to record for a long-term collection
A durable catalogue entry should include the listing date, manufacturer, edition, material, all three dimensions, measurement reference, scale ratio if explicitly stated, and any series compatibility wording. Add a note when a specification is approximate or may vary by region or edition. This prevents a later buyer, insurer or family member from mistaking a shelf measurement for a formal scale.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors2Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches3Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsPhotographs can supplement the record, but they cannot replace specifications. Perspective, camera distance and cropping make visual comparisons unreliable. A written dimension and its reference point remain the better basis for arranging a display or deciding whether a new release belongs beside an existing one.
Bottom line for Zelda statue collectors
Zelda statues do not share one universal scale or material. The cited products span PVC, resin and polystone/poly-stone, with sizes from roughly 9.5-inch display pieces to a 1:4 Ganondorf listed at approximately 23 inches including its base. Use explicit ratios only when the maker states them, treat ordinary heights as product dimensions, and keep every edition, accessory and measurement qualification attached to the exact listing. That approach gives you a reliable collection plan without claiming compatibility the manufacturer never promised.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

