Stuut sells AI software for automating accounts-receivable work, and its March 2026 Series A announcement put that round at $29.5 million. A reported $5.91 million seed round brings those two reported rounds to $35.41 million; a later investment from Microsoft’s M12 has no disclosed amount. The available announcements therefore do not verify the $52.5 million total in the original headline.
What Stuut does
Stuut describes its product as an AI coworker for accounts receivable (AR) and the broader order-to-cash process: the work that begins with an order and ends with payment being collected and recorded. The company says its agents can contact customers by email, SMS, and voice; apply incoming cash to invoices; process payments; and investigate disputes and deductions. Its current product pages also list order management, which captures and validates orders and checks prices and terms. Credit is marked “Coming soon.”
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
For cash application, Stuut says the platform gathers payment and remittance information from sources including bank feeds, lockboxes, payment gateways, email, PDFs, web portals, and EDI files. It matches receipts to invoices, routes exceptions to people, and posts cash to the ERP. The intended division of work is automation for routine cases with human involvement where the system encounters an exception; the reviewed company materials do not quantify how often that handoff occurs.
ERP connections and implementation
Stuut says it connects to existing ERP systems rather than requiring a customer to replace its ERP. Its funding announcement names SAP, Oracle, NetSuite, and Dynamics as integrations. The company also makes claims about deployment speed, but no independent service-level measurements are provided in the cited materials. Buyers should confirm which workflows and versions are supported, how implementation is scoped, and what happens when records cannot be matched automatically.
#1 Best Overall
- Profitability calculations; cash flow function Calculates NPV and IRR for uneven cash flows
- Time-value-of-money and Amortization keys solve problems including: pension calculations, loans, mortgages, etc.
- Ideal calculator for students, managers and statisticians
- Built-in functionality : List-based one- and two-variable statistics with four regression options: linear, logarithmic, exponential and power
- The BA II Plus calculator is approved for use on the following professional exams: Chartered Financial Analyst exam. GARP Financial Risk Manager (FRM) exam. Certified Management Accountants exam
What the funding record confirms
Stuut announced a $29.5 million Series A on March 10, 2026, led by Andreessen Horowitz. The company named Activant Capital, Khosla Ventures, 1984.vc, Page One Ventures, Vesey Ventures, Carya Venture Partners, and Valley Ventures as participants. Stuut said the funding would support product development and expansion of autonomous AR across order-to-cash. See Stuut’s Series A announcement.
FinTech Futures reported a $5.91 million seed round on November 21, 2025. Adding the reported seed and Series A produces $35.41 million across those two rounds, not a verified lifetime total. On September 2, 2026, Stuut announced an investment from M12, Microsoft’s venture fund, but did not disclose its size. The available figures do not establish how the $52.5 million headline total was calculated.
Rank #2
- Large 12 Digit Blue Fluorescent Display
- 2.5 LPS, 2 Color Ink Printer
- One-Touch Change Calculation Function
- Cost/Sell/Margin keys, Grand Total and Average
- Uses replaceable Victor ink roller IR40T
What Stuut claims about results
Stuut publishes performance figures, but the pages reviewed do not describe an independent study or enough methodology to evaluate how broadly the results apply. Treat them as vendor claims rather than audited outcomes.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
| Claim | Stuut’s stated figure | Source and qualification |
|---|---|---|
| Average cash-flow increase | 40% | Stuut’s undated homepage, accessed in 2026; methodology not stated. |
| Faster days sales outstanding (DSO) | 47% | Stuut’s undated homepage, accessed in 2026; methodology not stated. |
| Reduction in manual tasks | 70% | Stuut’s undated homepage, accessed in 2026; methodology not stated. |
| Revenue collected | 40% more | Stuut’s March 2026 Series A announcement; methodology not stated. |
| Faster DSO | 37% | Stuut’s March 2026 Series A announcement; distinct from the homepage figure. |
| Cash-application match rate | 95%+ | Stuut’s undated cash-application page, accessed in 2026; methodology not stated. |
The two DSO figures—47% on the current homepage and 37% in the Series A announcement—should not be combined or treated as the same measurement. Stuut’s cash-application page also advertises same-day ERP posting; that is a company claim, not an independently measured guarantee.
Rank #3
- PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL CALCULATOR : Built-in TVM, IRR, NPV. Engineered for business analysts, real estate investors, accountants, and finance students.
- ADVANCED CASH FLOW & AMORTIZATION : Execute time value of money, break-even analysis, depreciation schedules, and bond pricing. Trusted for professional exam prep, MBA coursework, and banking certifications.
- CATIGA CF-300 : Flip-open hard case with a snap-close design for a secure fit. Compact and portable: designed for daily professional use in office, classroom, or on-site.
- ALL-IN-ONE FOR PROFESSIONALS : From NPV/IRR for real estate analysis to statistical calculations for business analysts. Handles probability, linear regression, and complex financial formulas.
- MORTGAGE, LOAN & INVESTMENT CALCULATOR : Covers bond pricing, loan amortization, investment analysis, and exam-level computations. Your go-to accounting calculator, business calculator, and real estate calculator in one device.
Partnerships and procurement options
Microsoft Marketplace and M12
On September 2, 2026, Stuut said its offer was available through Microsoft Marketplace as an Azure benefit-eligible offer. The announcement also disclosed an M12 investment and acceptance into the Microsoft for Startups Pegasus Program. It presents Marketplace as an enterprise procurement route; it does not state the investment amount or terms.
Fiserv collaboration
Fiserv announced a collaboration on August 5, 2026, connecting its Commerce Hub payment platform and SnapPay order-to-cash solution with Stuut’s automation for collections, cash application, payments, disputes, and deductions. Fiserv says availability depends on requirements and implementation timelines, so the announcement does not establish that the combined offering is immediately available to every customer. See Fiserv’s announcement.
Rank #4
- Profit margin calculation
- Quick and easy tax calculation
- Square root, sign change, and memory keys
- Attractive metallic design
- 12 digits
What enterprise buyers should verify
Stuut’s announced scope spans several distinct finance workflows. A useful evaluation should test the actual tasks a company wants to automate, rather than relying on the broad “agentic” or “order-to-cash” label.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problems3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitches- Workflow coverage: Which of collections, cash application, payment handling, disputes and deductions, and order management are included in the proposed deployment? Credit is described as coming soon, not as an available capability.
- ERP and payment fit: Confirm support for the buyer’s ERP configuration, data flows, and payment channels, including any integration or implementation work required.
- Exception handling: Ask which cases are routed to staff, how they are presented, and whether the system records its decisions and the information used.
- Performance evidence: Request definitions, baselines, sample size, measurement period, and customer-specific references for any claimed improvement. The published figures do not provide those details.
- Eligibility and rollout: Confirm geographic and customer eligibility, procurement terms, and implementation timing directly with Stuut or the relevant partner.
Why the “agentic” framing matters—and what it does not prove
Stuut’s pitch is that AI agents can take action across connected finance workflows, rather than merely surface recommendations for a person to execute. That distinction makes controls, escalation paths, and ERP write permissions central to an evaluation: an agent that can contact customers or post transactions has a different operational role from a reporting assistant.
Best Value
- [IMPORTANT: ADDING MACHINE LOGIC] - This is an adding machine, NOT a standard calculator. For calculations like 4 - 2, press: 4 [+] 2 [-] and Subtotal Key [*] to get 2. This accounting logic ensures accurate financial calculations. Detailed tutorials included in manual.
- [2-COLOR INK PRINTER] - Features Blue & Red ink printing (vs single-color competitors). The IR-40T industry-standard ink roller is easily replaceable. Color coding helps organize debits (red) and credits (blue) for clear accounting records.
- [PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTING FUNCTIONS] - Features Tax Calculation, Grand Total, Item Count, plus **Cost/Sell/Margin** for profit analysis. Complete financial toolkit for accounting professionals and business owners.
- [UPGRADED DESIGN & DUAL POWER] - Easy-load paper mechanism, curved ergonomic keys, and on/off switch. Includes AC adapter + supports 4 AA batteries (not included). More convenient than battery-only competitors.
- [4-INCH 12-DIGIT DISPLAY] - Large 4" screen supports 12-digit calculations with clear visibility. Ideal for accountants, small businesses, home offices, and retail stores needing reliable adding machine functionality.
Stuut CEO and co-founder Tarek Alaruri said in a November 2025 funding release, “The technology to actually automate this work didn’t exist 18 months ago when we started Stuut.” That is Alaruri’s characterization of the opportunity, not independent evidence of product performance.
Quick Recap
Sources
- Stuut homepage and cash-application product information (company materials; accessed 2026).
- Stuut Series A announcement, March 10, 2026.
- FinTech Futures report on Stuut’s seed round, November 21, 2025.
- Stuut announcement of M12 investment and Microsoft Marketplace availability, September 2, 2026.
- Fiserv collaboration announcement, August 5, 2026.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

