What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
PyTorch Conference Europe 2026 took place April 7–8 at Station F in Paris, so its sponsorship packages are no longer available. The 2026 prospectus listed tiers from $4,000 to $50,000, with benefits such as branding, exhibit space, passes and, at selected levels, speaking opportunities or opt-in contact access. The prices and inventory below are historical—not current offers—and the sources reviewed do not confirm another Europe edition.
What was PyTorch Conference Europe 2026?
The first Europe edition was a two-day, in-person event for researchers, developers, practitioners and academics focused on open-source machine learning and the PyTorch ecosystem. The PyTorch Foundation’s event announcement described topics including framework development, performance optimization, training and inference systems, tooling, real-world applications, responsible AI and compliance, security and privacy, generative AI, multimodal systems and agents.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
In its post-event recap, the Foundation reported more than 600 attendees. That is the organizer’s reported figure, not an independently audited count. The program included keynotes, technical deep dives, lightning talks, poster sessions and community activities, with subjects ranging from bare-metal infrastructure to agentic AI.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchHow much did sponsorship cost?
The Linux Foundation’s 2026 sponsor prospectus published the following prices. These are historical prices for the completed Paris event, not rates available now.
#1 Best Overall
| Tier | Published 2026 price | Availability noted in prospectus |
|---|---|---|
| Diamond | $50,000 | Sold out |
| Gold | $35,000 | Three listed as available |
| Silver | $18,000 | Not stated |
| Bronze | $8,000 | Not stated |
| Startup | $4,000 | Not stated |
| Non-Profit | $4,000 | Not stated |
The prospectus said availability could vary, reserved the right to adjust deliverables or availability for venue restrictions, and offered PyTorch members a 3% sponsorship discount. These qualifications describe the 2026 prospectus only.
What did each sponsor tier include?
The prospectus varied benefits by tier; it did not make every item universal. Across packages, listed benefits included event branding, signage and website recognition, a marketing kit, collateral distribution, tabletop exhibit space, attendee passes and a post-event data report. Selected tiers added speaking opportunities, promoted booth activities, social media promotion, or access to opt-in attendee or sponsored-session contact lists. It also listed an event press or analyst list for selected tiers.
For the sponsorship-specific differences and exact package entitlements, refer to the 2026 sponsorship prospectus. The distinctions that matter most when comparing the packages are:
Rank #2
- Speaking: Opportunities appeared at selected levels. Any proposed content required Program Chair approval, and sales or marketing pitches were not allowed.
- Exhibit space and activities: Tabletop exhibit space was listed among the benefits; promoted booth activities were included only at selected levels.
- Branding and distribution: Packages included varying combinations of event recognition, signage, website placement, social promotion and marketing materials.
- Passes: Attendee passes were included, but the quantity varied by tier.
- Lead retrieval and contact access: Lead retrieval was booth-only. Some tiers listed a device; others provided app-only access without a physical device. Contact-list access was opt-in, not a guaranteed attendee list or promise of leads.
Eligibility for the Startup and Non-Profit tiers
The prospectus defined a qualifying startup as a business under three years old, with less than $5 million in annual revenue and fewer than 30 employees. Non-profit sponsors needed to provide proof of legal non-profit status. Those were the stated 2026 conditions; they should not be assumed to apply to any future event.
Who was the conference audience?
The event brought together people interested in PyTorch and the wider open-source AI stack. According to the Foundation’s recap, sessions addressed PyTorch updates, distributed training and inference, streaming inputs, open-source reinforcement learning and agentic AI evaluation. The Foundation also reported announcements that Helion and Safetensors were joining as Foundation-hosted projects and that ExecuTorch was becoming part of PyTorch Core.
Rank #3
That technical focus may have made the event relevant to organizations building or supporting AI infrastructure and developer tooling. It does not establish that every attendee was a buyer, or that sponsorship generated leads or sales.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Is PyTorch Conference Europe 2026 sponsorship still available?
No. The event has passed, and the official sponsor guide identifies the Paris venue and event logistics for the completed 2026 conference. Its sponsor codes, tabletop setup and shipping instructions were specific to that event; the guide also warned that there was no onsite storage for valuables.
The sources reviewed do not confirm a next Europe edition or current sponsorship inventory. Do not treat the 2026 prospectus, prices or eligibility criteria as an open offer or as terms for a future conference.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

