PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteShort answer: Porta Nubi is an immersive puzzle app for Apple Vision hardware running visionOS 2.0 or later. Its App Store disclosure lists device ID and product-interaction usage data as potentially collected, but says the data is not linked to the user and that Apple has not verified the developer’s privacy responses. The listing does not publish a battery-runtime figure and does not confirm multiplayer or offline play.
That makes three questions—charge duration, playing with friends, and using the app without a connection—unanswered by the available listing. Here is exactly what is documented, what is not, and how to check the points that matter before buying content or planning a session.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Porta Nubi at a glance
| Question | Documented answer |
|---|---|
| What kind of app is it? | An immersive puzzle app. |
| Which devices can run it? | Apple Vision hardware with visionOS 2.0 or later. |
| When did it first appear? | Version 1.0.0 was listed on May 27, 2025. |
| How long does a charge last? | No Porta Nubi-specific runtime, test result or developer estimate is published in the listing. |
| Does it collect data? | The developer says it may collect a device ID and product-interaction usage data, described as not linked to the user. Apple says those developer responses have not been verified. |
| Can two or more people play? | No local, online, co-op or player-count information is listed. |
| Does it work offline? | The listing does not state whether an installed copy runs without an internet connection. |
The table separates a documented feature from an absent statement. “Not confirmed” does not mean that a feature is unavailable; it means the current listing does not establish it.
What Porta Nubi is and what you need to run it
An immersive puzzle app
Porta Nubi is presented as an immersive puzzle experience rather than a conventional flat-screen game. The listing identifies Michael Temper as the seller. Because the app is designed for Apple Vision hardware, its play space and interaction model depend on the headset and its operating system rather than on an iPhone, iPad or Mac.
#1 Best Overall
- ALL GAMES, ALL PLACES, ALL YOURS – Get ready to game on the 8" 120Hz Lenovo PureSight display and launch any title using Legion Space. The AMD Ryzen Z2 Go processor and AMD Radeon graphics deliver incredible gaming performance.
- SEE EVERY DETAIL – Make every scene pop with 500 nits of stunning brightness and 100% sRGB color accuracy. And with 10-point touch support, your interactions are as precise as your aim.
- PLAY YOUR WAY – Play hundreds of high-quality PC games with your complimentary 3 months of PC Game Pass and EA Play. With new games added all the time, there’s always something new to play.
- POWER-UP AND GO – When it comes to gaming on the go, battery life is everything. The Lenovo Legion Go S is built with a robust 55.5Whr battery that delivers the long-lasting power you need for extended play sessions.
- TAKE FULL CONTROL – Get ready to dominate with the ergonomic Legion TrueStrike Controllers, designed for all-day comfort and precision. With their anti-slip texture, you’ll stay in control during even the most intense battles.
Hardware and software requirement
The stated minimum is Apple Vision hardware running visionOS 2.0 or later. A compatible headset on an earlier visionOS release is not documented as supported. Before purchasing, open the app’s store page on the headset you intend to use and check the compatibility line after confirming that the device has received the required system update.
Version and update history
The initial version, 1.0.0, is dated May 27, 2025. Subsequent listing notes describe new levels, new mechanics, a night environment, mirrors, portals, controller support and performance improvements. The notes establish that the app has continued to change after launch, but they do not provide a complete level count, a fixed campaign length or a schedule for future updates.
That matters when judging value: a review based only on the launch build may not describe the current puzzle set, while an update note does not promise that every feature is included in the base download.
Battery life: why there is no reliable number yet
No source in the listing gives a Porta Nubi runtime in minutes or hours. There is also no published battery test and no developer estimate to use as a planning figure. It would therefore be misleading to promise that a headset will run the app for a particular length of time.
Variables that can change your result
Your session can end earlier or later depending on the Apple Vision hardware, visionOS version, display brightness, tracking workload and the way you play. The listing does not quantify any of those effects for Porta Nubi. A short session in a cool room with moderate brightness is not an equivalent test to a long session with bright displays, active movement and frequent tracking updates.
Rank #2
- The next evolution of Nintendo Switch
- One system, three play modes: TV, Tabletop, and Handheld
- Larger, vivid, 7.9” LCD touch screen with support for HDR and up to 120 fps
- Dock that supports 4K when connected to a compatible TV*
- GameChat** lets you voice chat, share your game screen, and connect via video chat as you play
A practical way to measure your own sessions
If battery planning is important, use your own headset rather than extrapolating from another app or another owner’s result:
- Charge the headset fully and record the visionOS version, brightness setting and whether any battery-saving setting is enabled.
- Launch Porta Nubi and play a representative puzzle session. Record the start time and battery percentage.
- Keep brightness, room lighting and tracking conditions reasonably consistent for a second session; changing several variables makes the comparison weak.
- Stop before the headset reaches a critically low level, note the elapsed time and record the ending percentage.
- Repeat on another day. Two sessions reveal a range; they do not create a universal Porta Nubi specification.
Use the result to decide whether you need a charging break, not as a claim about every Apple Vision device. Different hardware, software updates and environmental conditions can produce a different result.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
What a definitive answer would require
A reliable published figure would need to identify the headset model, visionOS release, brightness, tracking conditions, starting charge and the stopping threshold. Since none of that appears in the listing, ask the developer for a model-specific estimate if you need to schedule a long play session.
Privacy: what the App Store disclosure says
The App Store privacy section says the developer indicated that Porta Nubi may collect identifiers, specifically a device ID, and usage data describing product interaction. The listing describes those categories as data not linked to the user. Apple also states that the developer’s privacy responses have not been verified by Apple.
How to interpret “not linked to you”
“Not linked” is a classification in the store disclosure, not a guarantee that no information can ever be associated with a person. It indicates how the developer says the collected categories are handled in relation to user identity. The disclosure does not, in the material available here, specify retention periods, sharing partners, security controls, precise events recorded as product interaction, or whether collection is required for every feature.
Rank #3
- Kids Friendly Design: This P30S handheld game console is specially designed for kids. It has a stylish arcade - like appearance. The body fits a child's hand, and the game settings also cater to kids psychology, thus being very attractive.
- Excellent Gaming Experience: Equipped with a 3.0 - inch high - definition screen and excellent speaker sound, it provides an excellent visual and auditory experience for video games. This handheld game console is small and lightweight, convenient for kids to use and carry. Its ergonomic design ensures a comfortable grip, allowing children to fully enjoy the games.
- Rich Collection of Classic Games: This retro handheld game console contains 220 interesting kids video games, including various types such as entertainment, sports, and adventure games, just like those found in many retro game consoles. While playing these games, kids can cultivate skills such as hand - eye coordination, thinking, and problem - solving.
- Convenient Rechargeable and Long - lasting Battery: The video game console is equipped with an 860mAh lithium - ion battery. It ensures that kids can play games without interruption, because there is no need for frequent battery replacement, which is very suitable for playing portable games outdoors. It is a great addition to the world of handheld games for children and can bring more fun to them.
- Absolutely Surprising Gift: Our handheld game toy is a surprising gift for kids, teenagers, and even adults. It is the best gift for birthdays, Christmas, Halloween, and Thanksgiving. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our customer support team will serve you wholeheartedly.
What is and is not established
- Established by the listing: a device ID and product-interaction usage data are identified as possible collection categories.
- Also stated: the categories are described as not linked to the user.
- Important qualification: Apple says the developer supplied the privacy answers and that Apple has not verified them.
- Not established: a complete data-flow map, retention period, third-party sharing list, deletion process or independent audit.
Questions to ask before installing
Privacy-sensitive users can contact the seller and ask what events count as product interaction, whether the device ID is sent off the headset, how long records are retained, which service providers receive them and how a deletion request is handled. Keep the answers with the app version and date, because both the software and its disclosures can change.
Do these 3 things before closing this tab:
1Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minute2Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errors3Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesMultiplayer and playing with friends
The retrieved listing does not mention local multiplayer, online multiplayer, co-op, a shared room, a spectator mode or a player count. You should not buy the app on the assumption that two people can solve puzzles together.
Why the absence of a player count matters
Immersive apps sometimes support one person wearing the headset while another person watches, gives verbal hints or takes a turn. Those arrangements are different from simultaneous multiplayer and do not establish network or co-operative support. The listing gives no information that distinguishes them.
How to verify multiplayer support
- Look for a current store description or update note that explicitly says local, online or co-op multiplayer.
- Check whether the app presents an in-app player selector, invite flow or room code after installation.
- Ask the developer which headset models can participate, whether each player needs a copy and whether progress is shared.
- Confirm the maximum player count and whether an internet connection is required for matchmaking or invitations.
Until one of those sources provides an explicit answer, treat Porta Nubi as an experience with an unconfirmed player mode rather than as a multiplayer purchase.
Offline play: what you can and cannot assume
The listing does not say whether Porta Nubi works without an internet connection after installation. It also does not state whether a connection is needed for launching, saving progress, downloading updates, restoring purchases or accessing any online service.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Rank #4
- High-Performance Computing: Harness the power of the AMD Ryzen Z2 Extreme processor to effortlessly handle demanding tasks. Enjoy reliable, high-performance computing wherever you go.
- Simplistic Design: Enjoy the latest generation of Windows 11 Home for your everyday needs. MSI recommends Windows 11 Pro for business use.
- Perfection Through Anthropometry: As a handheld device, Claw has achieved the optimal balance between its grip and weight. We have meticulously polished various design details, from the curvature that fits the palm, to the finger grip positions and trigger force.
- Best-in-Class Battery Life: Unlock exceptional gaming endurance with our breakthrough battery capacity. It's where efficient power meets robust performance—more game, less charge.
- 8-inch Smoothness Ready: Dive into the ultimate gaming experience with our 8-inch premium 120Hz gaming display, with exceptional color reproduction and smooth action.
A safe offline check
- Install the app and complete any first-run download while connected.
- Open the app once online so initial setup, licensing and content delivery can finish.
- Disconnect Wi-Fi and cellular connectivity using the headset’s available network controls.
- Relaunch the app, start a new puzzle and test whether progress can be saved and restored.
- Reconnect before attempting updates or purchases, then check that your progress remains intact.
This test describes your installed version; it is not a permanent promise. An update can change network behavior, and a one-time offline launch does not prove that every feature works offline.
Purchases and offline access are separate questions
Even if the puzzles themselves run locally, the store normally needs a connection to download updates or complete an in-app purchase. The listing does not say how Porta Nubi handles those operations, so plan to connect before buying an add-on or reinstalling the app.
Paid content and the prices shown in the listing
The App Store listing shows optional in-app purchases. The captured prices range from $1.99 to $9.99; prices and availability can change by storefront and date.
| Item | Listed price |
|---|---|
| Colors | $1.99 |
| Movements | $2.99 |
| Colors & Movements Bundle | $3.99 |
| Buttons | $4.99 |
| Mirrors | $4.99 |
| Portals | $4.99 |
| Welcome Colors & Movements | $2.99 |
| Welcome Portals & Mirrors | $7.99 |
| Colors, Movements, Portals & Mirrors bundle | $9.99 |
The names indicate themed mechanics or combinations, but the listing information available here does not state how many puzzles each purchase unlocks, whether the welcome offers are one-time purchases, or whether buying a bundle duplicates content you already own. Read the current store description and purchase confirmation carefully before completing a transaction.
Recommended Free Tools
How to think about the add-ons
- If you want the lowest initial spend, select only the individual mechanic or color pack that interests you.
- If you expect to use several named features, compare the bundle price with the individual items shown for your storefront.
- Do not infer a total campaign length from the price or the number of add-on names; neither establishes a chapter count.
- Keep receipts and verify the account used for purchase before reinstalling or moving to another compatible headset.
Common decision points
Should you buy it for a long flight or travel day?
Only if you can verify offline behavior on your installed version and have a realistic battery plan. Neither a travel-friendly runtime nor offline support is documented in the listing, so test both before relying on the app away from a connection or charger.
Best Value
- 【All-in-One Handheld】 The ultimate portable console in your hands. Enjoy retro games, remote play, cloud gaming, and Android titles on a lightweight handheld with responsive controls and a stunning 7” display. More than just a game console — it's a powerful all-in-one entertainment device.
- 【Cloud Gaming + Remote Play】 Cloud Gaming – Instantly play AAA titles over Wi-Fi with subscriptions to Xbox Cloud Gaming (Beta), GeForce NOW, Amazon Luna, PlayStation Plus Premium, and Boosteroid. Remote Play – Stream games locally from your own devices using Moonlight, PlayStation Remote Play, Steam Link or PXPlay.【Need buyer's subscriptions to Xbox or PlayStation.】
- 【Emulator Retro Games + Android Games】 Emulation – Enjoy retro classics with enhanced compatibility and smoother performance on PS2, GameCube, and other popular systems. Android Games – Run most local games with ease, offering more ways to play on a larger screen with console-style controls."
- 【Capacitor Digital Joystick + Switchable Modes】 abxylute One Pro is the first handheld to feature cutting-edge digital joysticks—taller, larger, and more advanced, with an extended input range. Switch between Circle Mode for ultra-precise 0.2% tracking, or Square Mode for broader input—tailored to different play styles."
- 【4K Video Output + Dual Speakers】 Connect to an external display or AR glasses for up to 4K gaming with full controller support, or enjoy immersive gameplay on the built-in 1080P 7” display—perfect for couch play or gaming on the go. Upgraded audio drivers deliver deeper, clearer vocals, and rich, immersive sound in every in-game moment."
Is it suitable for a privacy-sensitive household?
The disclosed categories are limited to a device ID and product-interaction usage data, described as not linked to the user. Because Apple says the developer’s responses are unverified and the listing does not explain retention or sharing, households with strict data requirements should request those details before installing.
Is it a good choice for a group?
Do not treat it as a group game without confirmation of a player mode and count. The update history mentions controller support, but controller support alone does not establish co-op or competitive multiplayer.
Will updates add more to do?
The listing records updates with new levels, mechanics, a night environment, mirrors, portals, controller support and performance improvements. That demonstrates an update history, not a guaranteed future roadmap or a promise that every new feature is free.
What to check before you download
- Confirm that your Apple Vision hardware is running visionOS 2.0 or later.
- Read the current version notes and note which levels or mechanics are included in the base app.
- Review the current privacy disclosure, remembering that Apple marks the developer’s responses as unverified.
- Decide whether the listed optional purchases fit your budget and whether a bundle duplicates an item you might buy separately.
- If battery duration, multiplayer or offline use is essential, obtain a direct developer answer or test the installed app before depending on it.
Bottom line on the four headline questions
Porta Nubi is documented as an immersive puzzle app requiring Apple Vision hardware with visionOS 2.0 or later, and its listing shows ongoing additions after the May 27, 2025 version 1.0.0 release. The privacy disclosure identifies device ID and product-interaction usage data as potentially collected and not linked to the user, with Apple noting that the developer’s answers are unverified.
There is no published Porta Nubi battery figure. Multiplayer and offline operation are not confirmed in the listing. Those are not minor footnotes if you are planning a long session, sharing the headset with friends or travelling without reliable connectivity; verify them for your exact version before paying for extra content.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

