The OPPO Find X9 and Find X10 E have closely matched headline hardware, but they are documented for different markets: the Find X9 comparison here is the India model, while OPPO’s Find X10 E specifications cover China. The Find X10 E has the newer named chipset and software version; there is no verified India price for it in the sources cited here, so the China launch price should not be treated as a direct India price comparison.
At a glance: OPPO Find X9 vs Find X10 E
| Specification | OPPO Find X9 (India) | OPPO Find X10 E (China) |
|---|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 9500 | MediaTek Dimensity 9500s |
| Software listed in cited materials | ColorOS 16 | ColorOS 17 |
| Display | 6.59-inch 120 Hz ProXDR display | 6.59-inch FHD+ (2760 × 1256), 120 Hz |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 50 MP periscope telephoto; product page lists up to 120x digital zoom | 50 MP wide with OIS, 50 MP ultra-wide and 50 MP telephoto with OIS and 3x optical zoom; up to 120x digital zoom |
| Front camera | Not stated in the cited India launch announcement | 32 MP |
| Battery | 7,025 mAh | 7,025 mAh typical; 6,840 mAh rated |
| Charging | 80 W wired; 50 W wireless | 80 W wired; 50 W wireless |
| 12GB+256GB launch price | INR 74,999 in India, announced November 18, 2025 | CNY 4,999 in China, reported September 22, 2026 |
| 16GB+512GB launch price | INR 84,999 in India, announced November 18, 2025 | CNY 5,499 in China, reported September 22, 2026 |
Specifications are from OPPO India’s Find X9 product page, its November 18, 2025 India launch announcement, and OPPO China’s Find X10 E specifications. Find X10 E China launch prices are from a GSMArena report dated September 22, 2026.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How different are their performance and software?
Find X10 E has the newer named generation
The India Find X9 is listed with the Dimensity 9500 and ColorOS 16; the China Find X10 E is listed with the Dimensity 9500s and ColorOS 17. That establishes a difference in named chipset and software versions, not a measured speed advantage. No comparable independent benchmark is available in the cited material, so workload performance, heat behavior and sustained gaming speed cannot be ranked reliably from these names alone.
Regional software and support deserve attention
The Find X10 E page describes a China-market model and its regional configuration. Before importing one, confirm the software experience and language options that matter to you, network-band support with your carrier, warranty coverage and whether local service centers will handle the device. A model listed on OPPO China’s site is not evidence of an India launch or India warranty.
#1 Best Overall
- 6.82 inches, LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 1440 x 3168 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm), Octa-core (2x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M)
- Rear: 200 MP, f/1.5, 23mm (wide), 1/1.12", PDAF, OIS, 200 MP, f/2.2, 70mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.28", PDAF (15cm - ∞), OIS, 3x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/3.5, 230mm (periscope telephoto), 1/2.75", PDAF, OIS, 10x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 14mm, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/1.95", PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, 21mm (wide), 1/2.75", PDAF
- 163.2 x 77.0 x 8.7 mm or 9.1 mm
Do the displays and cameras give one phone an advantage?
Display specifications are close, but not a complete picture
Both listings give a 6.59-inch screen with a 120 Hz refresh rate. OPPO India calls the Find X9 panel ProXDR, while OPPO China specifies the Find X10 E resolution as FHD+ at 2760 × 1256. The regional pages’ brightness figures are not directly comparable because their measurement methods are not established as equivalent; avoid choosing a winner on a peak-brightness number alone.
Three 50 MP rear cameras do not guarantee equal photos
Both phones list three 50 MP rear cameras. The Find X10 E specification specifically identifies OIS on its wide and telephoto cameras, and 3x optical zoom on the telephoto. The Find X9 India launch announcement identifies a periscope telephoto, while its product page lists up to 120x digital zoom. Digital zoom figures do not establish useful image quality at the maximum range.
Rank #2
- 6.59 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1256 x 2760 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Mediatek Dimensity 9500 (3 nm), Octa-core (1x4.21 GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.5 GHz C1-Premium & 4x2.7 GHz C1-Pro)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.6, 23mm (wide), 1/1.4", 1.12µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.6, 73mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.95", 0.61µm, 3x optical zoom, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.0, 15mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, multi-directional PDAF, Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, 21mm (wide), 1/2.74", 0.8µm
- 157 x 73.9 x 8 mm (6.18 x 2.91 x 0.31 in)
Megapixels alone do not show sensor size, lens performance, processing or consistency across lighting conditions. There is no matched independent camera test in the cited sources, so real-world photo and video quality remains unranked. The cited Find X9 launch announcement does not state its front-camera resolution; the Find X10 E China page lists 32 MP, which is not enough by itself to establish a selfie-camera winner.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Are battery capacity and charging the same?
Both official specifications give 7,025 mAh and list up to 80 W wired and 50 W wireless charging. OPPO specifies the Find X10 E battery as 7,025 mAh typical and 6,840 mAh rated; OPPO India lists 7,025 mAh for the Find X9. These capacity and charging figures do not prove identical battery life or charging time. Actual results depend on usage, settings, charger and conditions. Confirm charger and accessory compatibility for the exact regional model before buying.
Rank #3
- 6.78 inches, LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 1272 x 2772 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 16GB RAM
- Android 16, up to 5 major Android upgrades, ColorOS 16, Mediatek Dimensity 9500 (3 nm), Octa-core (1x4.21 GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.5 GHz C1-Premium & 4x2.7 GHz C1-Pro)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.5, 23mm (wide), 1/1.28", 1.22µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 200 MP, f/2.1, 70mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.56", 0.5µm, 3x optical zoom, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.0, 15mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, multi-directional PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, 21mm (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, PDAF
- 161.3 x 76.5 x 8.3 mm (6.35 x 3.01 x 0.33 in)
What is the price difference?
The available prices come from different countries and dates, so they are not a like-for-like price comparison. OPPO India announced Find X9 launch prices on November 18, 2025: INR 74,999 for 12GB+256GB and INR 84,999 for 16GB+512GB. Its announcement said sales would start November 21, 2025. These are launch prices, not verified current retail listings.
For the Find X10 E, GSMArena reported China launch prices on September 22, 2026: CNY 4,999 for 12GB+256GB and CNY 5,499 for 16GB+512GB. The cited sources do not establish an India price, India launch date or current India availability for this model. Converting the yuan figures into rupees would not produce a verified local selling price because taxes, import costs, warranty and retailer pricing are not accounted for.
Rank #4
- 6.59 inches, AMOLED, 1B colors, 1256 x 2760 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Mediatek Dimensity 9500 (3 nm), Octa-core (1x4.21 GHz C1-Ultra & 3x3.5 GHz C1-Premium & 4x2.7 GHz C1-Pro)
- Rear: 50 MP, f/1.6, 23mm (wide), 1/1.4", 1.12µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.6, 73mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.95", 0.61µm, 3x optical zoom, multi-directional PDAF, OIS, 50 MP, f/2.0, 15mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, multi-directional PDAF, Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, 21mm (wide), 1/2.74", 0.8µm
- 157 x 73.9 x 8 mm (6.18 x 2.91 x 0.31 in)
Which one should you choose?
Choose Find X9 when buying in India
The Find X9 is the more straightforward choice if you need an India-documented model and can find a suitable current local deal. Compare the live price for the same RAM and storage tier, then check regional warranty, service access and network compatibility for the specific listing. The 2025 launch prices are useful historical reference points, not a promise of what it costs now.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Consider Find X10 E only after verifying import details
The Find X10 E is the newer China-specified option, with Dimensity 9500s and ColorOS 17 in the cited specifications. An India buyer should first verify import availability, total landed cost, carrier-band compatibility, software suitability and warranty/service arrangements. Its China launch price should not be used as an India price quote.
Best Value
- 6.82 inches, LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 1440 x 3168 pixels
- 512GB Storage, 12GB RAM
- Android 16, Qualcomm SM8850-AC Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 (3 nm), Octa-core (2x4.6 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix L + 6x3.62 GHz Oryon V3 Phoenix M)
- Rear: 200 MP, f/1.5, 23mm (wide), 1/1.12", PDAF, OIS, 200 MP, f/2.2, 70mm (periscope telephoto), 1/1.28", PDAF (15cm - ∞), OIS, 3x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/3.5, 230mm (periscope telephoto), 1/2.75", PDAF, OIS, 10x optical zoom, 50 MP, f/2.0, 14mm, 123˚ (ultrawide), 1/1.95", PDAF, Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, 21mm (wide), 1/2.75", PDAF
- 163.2 x 77.0 x 8.7 mm or 9.1 mm
Use evidence beyond the spec sheet for a performance or camera decision
If your priority is gaming, low-light photography, zoom or all-day endurance, seek testing of the exact regional models rather than extrapolating from chipset names, megapixel counts or battery capacity. The specifications support a feature comparison, but do not establish a real-world winner in those areas.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

