PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchOnePlus India says its Diwali sale starts on October 8, 2026. The official page confirms selected-bank offers, limited-period instant discounts, RedCoins coupons on selected products, up to 30% off selected protection plans, and a ₹99 Diwali Una Collection add-on with any phone purchase. It does not publish a complete model-by-model price list, so reported prices below are estimates to verify against the live listing and checkout terms.
When does the OnePlus Diwali sale start?
OnePlus India’s official Diwali event page says the sale begins October 8, 2026, with mobile and audio/tablet offers starting that day. The page does not specify a start time. The Times of India reported that the sale goes live at 12 a.m. on October 8 across OnePlus.in, the OnePlus Store App, Amazon India during its Great Indian Festival, and select offline channels; treat that timing and channel list as media reporting rather than a complete official schedule.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
OnePlus Open Dual SIM, 512GB + 16GB RAM, Voyager Black - Unlocked (Renewed) | $1,099.00 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What offers has OnePlus officially confirmed?
OnePlus India confirms several kinds of offers, but not a full list of eligible products, banks, or prices:
- Additional IBD and NCE bank offers on selected banks, from October 8. The official page does not spell out the complete bank eligibility matrix.
- Limited-period instant discounts, beginning October 8.
- RedCoins redemption for coupons on selected products.
- Up to 30% off selected OnePlus protection plans; exclusions and plan-by-plan terms are not detailed on the event page.
- A Diwali Una Collection add-on for ₹99 with any phone purchase from October 8.
Confirm the exact product, bank, offer period and terms on the official listing or retailer checkout. An advertised effective price may include a conditional card discount rather than a price available to every buyer.
Reported prices for phones, tablets and earbuds
The official event page does not list model-by-model prices. The following figures come from dated media reports, not a complete official offer sheet. Telangana Today’s October 5 report separates festive prices from card discounts; The Times of India’s October 3 report gives several effective prices. Check the exact variant, seller, stock, bundle and bank eligibility before purchasing.
| Product | Reported offer | Source and qualification |
|---|---|---|
| OnePlus 15 (12GB+256GB) | Festive price ₹84,999; up to ₹3,000 instant bank discount, or net ₹81,999 if eligible | Telangana Today, October 5. The Times of India, October 3, also reported a starting effective price of ₹81,999; verify variant and checkout conditions. |
| OnePlus 15R (12GB+256GB) | Festive price ₹56,999; up to ₹2,000 bank discount, or net ₹54,999 if eligible | Telangana Today, October 5. The Times of India, October 3, reported an effective price of ₹54,999. |
| OnePlus 13s | From ₹49,999 | The Times of India, October 3; the report does not specify the variant in this figure. |
| OnePlus Pad 4 | ₹62,999 with a free Stylo Pro, according to Telangana Today, October 5; The Times of India, October 3, reported an effective ₹58,499 with a free Stylo Pro | Reports differ on the price. Confirm the live price and whether any reduction depends on a payment offer. |
| OnePlus Pad Go2 | ₹29,999 with a free Go2 Stylo | Telangana Today, October 5. |
| OnePlus Buds Pro 3 | ₹10,999, with a reported ₹2,000 bank discount | Telangana Today, October 5; verify which eligible card and channel apply. |
| OnePlus Nord Buds 3r, Jade Mist | Introductory effective ₹1,599 | The Times of India, October 3; the report describes this as an introductory effective price. |
The Times of India also names the OnePlus 15, 15R, 13s, Nord 6, Nord CE6, Nord CE6 Lite and N-series phones, plus Pad 4, Pad Go2, Pad Lite, Buds Pro 3, Buds 4, Nord Buds 4 Pro and Nord Buds 3r. It does not give a price for every named model. Telangana Today reports SBI card offers for Amazon and ICICI/Axis card offers on Flipkart, but those details are not a full official terms matrix and may be channel-specific. Both reports name OnePlus.in and the OnePlus Store App among sale channels; Telangana Today also lists OnePlus Experience Stores and selected partners.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.How to compare the listed deals
- Match the exact model and storage configuration before comparing prices.
- Separate the listed festive price from a conditional bank discount. Do not assume the net effective figure applies to every payment method.
- For tablets, check whether the stated stylus bundle is included with the variant and seller you are considering.
- For earbuds, compare the precise model and colour; the Nord Buds 3r Jade Mist figure is reported as an introductory effective price.
- Check stock, seller, sale channel and final checkout total. A bundle or card offer may not be identical across retailers.
The available reporting supports examples, not a universal best-deal ranking.
Notify Me contest is separate from sale discounts
OnePlus’s official contest terms describe a separate “2026 Diwali More Notify Me More Rewards Contest,” open in India from 12:00 p.m. IST on September 25 to 11:59 p.m. IST on October 7, 2026. Eligibility requires an individual legal resident of India, an India billing address, PAN and OnePlus.in registration.
Four notification milestones—10,000, 30,000, 50,000 and 70,000—unlock prize rounds. The listed prizes are 25 coupons worth ₹200, 10 worth ₹500, five worth ₹800 and five worth ₹1,000. Winners are randomly selected from eligible participants; taking part does not guarantee a coupon. The terms say coupons are valid from October 8 through November 30, 2026.
Quick Recap
What to check when the sale opens
- Open the product listing on the channel where you plan to buy and confirm the model, storage or colour, seller and available stock.
- Read the listed festive price separately from any card discount, and check that your card and purchase channel qualify.
- Confirm whether an advertised accessory bundle is included and whether protection-plan savings apply to the plan you want.
- Review the final checkout total and offer terms before placing the order; prices and availability may change during the sale.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

