Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
The Omega OFI101XA is documented as a compact, 60 cm fully integrated dishwasher with six place settings and seven programs. Its published dimensions are 475 × 590 × 500 mm (H × W × D). The available manufacturer/distributor datasheet and instruction manual establish specifications and operating guidance, not hands-on cleaning, noise, or reliability results; they also do not establish whether the model is currently sold.
What the OFI101XA specifications establish
Hagemeyer Appliances’ datasheet describes a built-in, fully integrated compact dishwasher with a stainless-steel door and handle. It lists these specifications; the datasheet does not state a publication year, and it cautions that specifications and features can change without notice.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Specification | Published detail |
|---|---|
| Configuration | 60 cm, fully integrated, built-in compact dishwasher |
| Capacity | 6 place settings |
| Programs | 7 wash programs |
| Overall dimensions | 475 × 590 × 500 mm (H × W × D) |
| Noise figure | 47 dBA, as listed in the datasheet; not an independent measurement |
| Door and handle finish | Stainless steel |
| Energy and water ratings | 2 energy stars and 2.5 water stars, as stated in the historical datasheet; these are not represented as current ratings |
| Warranty | The datasheet lists 24 months parts and labour; the year and present applicability are not established |
The cited figures come from the Hagemeyer Appliances datasheet. Its 47 dBA figure and star ratings should be treated as published historical specifications, not as evidence of current labeling or independently verified performance.
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchWill it fit your kitchen and dishes?
The listed overall dimensions are not a substitute for the cabinet opening, clearance, door, plumbing, and electrical requirements in the complete installation manual. Confirm the cabinet fit and local connection requirements with the manual and a qualified installer before committing to an installation. Omega’s manual says pipe and electrical installation should be carried out by professionals; it is not a DIY installation recommendation. See the OFI101XA installation instructions.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
The datasheet says the basket accommodates plates up to 25 cm, while the manual states, “The maximum size of the dishes is 260mm.” The source materials do not clearly reconcile these figures, so treat them as different published limits rather than assuming every 26 cm plate will fit. Measure your dishes and check loading clearance in the manual. The datasheet also lists fold-down plate tines and two cup racks.
Programs and what the cycle figures mean
The datasheet lists seven wash programs and describes a 30-minute quick wash for lightly soiled dishes. The instruction manual documents options including normal, heavy, soak, rinse, and shorter wash cycles, with cycle time, water, and energy figures. It identifies a test cycle as AS/NZS 2007.1. These are manual-published cycle data, not independent test results, and they do not establish comparative cleaning quality or efficiency. Refer to the manual’s program information for cycle selection and figures.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
The datasheet also describes a triple filtration system. That is a stated design feature, not an independent assessment of cleaning results.
Recommended Free Tools
Which detergent and rinse aid should you use?
The manual instructs users to use detergent and rinse additives made for automatic dishwashers: “Use only detergent and rinse additives designed for an automatic dishwasher.” It warns against hand-washing soap or detergent and laundry detergent. Follow the appliance manual and the detergent product label; the manual does not specify a brand or detergent format. See the detergent instructions.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
How to inspect and clean the filters
The manual describes coarse, main, and fine filters. It advises checking them after use, rinsing away food remnants, and cleaning the complete filter assembly regularly. Do not run the dishwasher with the filters removed. Incorrect reassembly can reduce performance or damage dishes and utensils. Follow the manual’s filter-removal and reassembly instructions rather than forcing parts into place. The filter maintenance instructions do not establish whether replacement filters are currently available.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What this review can and cannot tell you
The available evidence is a historical product datasheet and the appliance instruction manual, not hands-on testing. It supports a description of the listed dimensions, capacity, programs, and care instructions; it cannot verify real-world cleaning, noise, reliability, or present-day parts and service availability. A third-party manual-hosting page displays a 7.5 score from one user rating, which is too small a sample to represent owner satisfaction or appliance reliability; see Manua.ls’ rating page.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
The datasheet lists a 24-month parts-and-labour warranty, but does not establish current purchase terms. It advises customers to seek current specifications and features from a retailer. Current retail status and compatible-parts availability are not established by these documents, so confirm them with Omega or a current authorized seller before relying on either.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

