The Motorola Edge 60 Fusion has the stronger display and the higher-tier listed chipset. The OPPO K14x 5G has the larger stated battery capacity and, in the 2026 listing captured for this comparison, the lower price. Those are specification and listing facts, not a verdict on real-world performance, and the right pick depends on which of those trade-offs matters to you.
Specifications side by side
The figures below come from each manufacturer’s India specification pages. Where a value appears only on one device’s page, the table says so rather than filling the gap.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Decision factor | Motorola Edge 60 Fusion | OPPO K14x 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED, 2712 × 1220, 120 Hz, 10-bit, HDR10/10+ | 6.75-inch LCD, 1570 × 720 HD+, up to 120 Hz |
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 7400, octa-core, Mali-G615 MC2 | MediaTek Dimensity 6300, octa-core, Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Memory and storage | 8 GB or 12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage listed; microSD up to 1 TB | 4 GB + 64 GB, 4 GB + 128 GB, or 6 GB + 128 GB; storage card supported |
| Battery | 5,500 mAh | 6,500 mAh typical, 6,335 mAh rated |
| Charging | 68 W TurboPower | Up to 45 W SUPERVOOC |
| Rear camera | Not stated in the Motorola specifications page used for this comparison | 50 MP main plus 2 MP monochrome |
| Front camera | Not stated in the Motorola specifications page used for this comparison | 5 MP |
| Durability claims | IP68/IP69, Gorilla Glass 7i, MIL-STD-810H (manufacturer claims) | IP54 splash and dust protection, stated by OPPO as tested under laboratory conditions |
| Software | Android 15; three OS upgrades and four years of security maintenance releases | ColorOS 15.0; no matching support duration on the OPPO specifications page used |
| Listed price (2026 comparison) | ₹20,900 at Amazon | ₹16,999 at Flipkart |
Display: higher resolution and OLED on the Motorola, a slightly larger LCD on the OPPO
The OPPO’s diagonal is 0.08 inches larger, but the Motorola’s panel carries far more pixels: 2712 × 1220 against 1570 × 720. The Motorola also uses an OLED-family pOLED panel, which generally offers deeper blacks and higher contrast than the LCD in the OPPO. The two screens share a 120 Hz refresh rating, but that number describes how often the panel can refresh, not how sharp or colourful the image looks. If you watch HDR video or read small text often, the Motorola’s panel is the one the specifications favour.
Chipset, memory and storage
Motorola lists the Dimensity 7400, which sits above the Dimensity 6300 that OPPO lists. Both are octa-core MediaTek chips with a Mali GPU, so the gap is a tier difference on paper. Neither manufacturer’s page establishes measured gaming frame rates, thermal behaviour or sustained performance, so treat the chip difference as a starting point rather than a benchmark result.
#1 Best Overall
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Memory is where the configuration you buy matters most. The Motorola comes in 8 GB or 12 GB RAM with 256 GB of listed storage. The OPPO is offered as 4 GB + 64 GB, 4 GB + 128 GB, or 6 GB + 128 GB. A cheaper OPPO listing may be the 4 GB base model, while the Motorola’s cheapest listings may differ in RAM or storage. Confirm the exact variant on the seller page before comparing prices.
Battery and charging
OPPO’s stated battery is larger: 6,500 mAh typical and 6,335 mAh rated, against Motorola’s 5,500 mAh. Motorola’s charger, however, is the more powerful one on paper, at 68 W TurboPower against OPPO’s 45 W SUPERVOOC. Capacity and charging wattage do not settle how long a phone lasts or how quickly it charges in practice, because screen size, panel efficiency and software all change the result.
Rank #2
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
OPPO’s launch announcement reports up to 17.6 hours of YouTube video playback and up to 16.1 hours of Google Maps navigation in its own measured tests. These are manufacturer-reported results under test conditions OPPO set, and the company notes results vary. No independent battery test of either phone was found for this comparison.
Recommended Free Tools
Cameras
The OPPO’s specifications list a 50 MP main camera with a 2 MP monochrome sensor and a 5 MP front camera. The Motorola’s camera specifications are not stated on the Motorola page used here, so this comparison cannot rank the two cameras. A high megapixel count alone does not predict photo quality, and no matched camera test is available from these sources.
Rank #3
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Durability ratings
Motorola lists IP68 and IP69 ingress protection, Gorilla Glass 7i and MIL-STD-810H. OPPO lists IP54 splash and dust protection, which OPPO describes as tested under laboratory conditions. IP54 and IP68/IP69 are different levels of protection, and IP68/IP69 ratings describe specific test conditions rather than protection against every kind of damage. Neither phone should be treated as indestructible, and a drop test or water immersion beyond the stated conditions is not covered by these ratings.
Software and update commitment
Both phones launch with Android 15-based interfaces: Motorola on Android 15 and OPPO on ColorOS 15.0. Motorola’s India support page states three OS upgrades and four years of security maintenance releases for the Edge 60 Fusion. The OPPO specifications page used here does not state a matching support duration. That does not prove OPPO has no policy, only that the figure was not found on that page. OPPO’s 48-month figure in its marketing refers to laboratory fluency testing, not a software update promise. OPPO’s own product page adds that “‘Fluency Protection’ does not mean that there is absolutely no lag.”
Rank #4
- CONNECTIVITY- Global unlocked model compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon; MVNO activation may require IMEI registration. Carrier compatibility depends on network bands and policies.
- DUAL SIM – Supports one physical Nano-SIM plus eSIM.
- POWERFUL 4NM PERFORMANCE – Enjoy fast, smooth performance with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300 processor and Mali-G615 MC2 GPU, designed for responsive apps, gaming, streaming, and everyday use.
- EFFORTLESS MULTITASKING – Up to 12GB of RAM with RAM Boost delivers faster app launches, fluid multitasking, and seamless switching between applications.
- GENEROUS EXPANDABLE STORAGE – Store more apps, movies, music, photos, and videos with up to 512GB of built-in storage, plus support for microSD cards up to 1TB. MicroSD card not included
Price difference: what the 2026 listings show
A 91mobiles comparison page captured in 2026 showed the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion at ₹20,900 on Amazon and the OPPO K14x 5G at ₹16,999 on Flipkart. The gap is ₹3,901 in the Motorola’s favour for the price difference. These are retailer listing prices for the variants and offers visible at that time, not official launch prices, MRPs or guaranteed checkout totals. Prices change with stock, bank offers and variant. Check the live listing and the exact memory configuration before deciding.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Release timing also differs between sources. OPPO announced the K14x 5G on 2 February 2026 with an India debut set for 10 February 2026, while the same comparison page lists 11 February 2026 as the release date. OPPO’s announcement is the primary source for the debut date.
Best Value
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
- Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm
Which phone fits which buyer
- Choose the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion if display quality matters most. The pOLED panel and much higher resolution are its clearest specification advantages, and its listed chipset and charging speed are higher tier.
- Choose the OPPO K14x 5G if you want the bigger stated battery and a lower listed price, and you are comfortable with an HD+ LCD screen and a lower-tier chipset.
- Check before buying the exact RAM and storage variant on the seller page, the current price on each platform, and whether the camera and real-world battery figures matter enough to justify reading independent reviews once they are available.
Specifications alone do not establish an overall winner. Battery endurance, camera output, gaming performance and durability in use are not established by the manufacturer pages used here.
Network bands and carrier configuration can vary by region and model, so confirm them on the seller listing for your operator before buying.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →

