PC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minuteThe Ai+ Nova 2 Ultra 5G is reported to have the larger, faster-refreshing display and bigger battery; the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion offers faster charging, expandable storage and a clearly documented India software-support policy. The Ai+ specifications come from comparison publishers rather than a manufacturer specification sheet, so treat that side of the comparison as provisional.
Motorola Edge 60 Fusion vs Ai+ Nova 2 Ultra 5G: specifications
The Edge 60 Fusion column below uses Motorola’s India-market support specifications. Ai+ figures are reported by Gadgets 360; Motorola and Ai+ figures should not be treated as equally manufacturer-confirmed.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
| Specification | Motorola Edge 60 Fusion (India) | Ai+ Nova 2 Ultra 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Display | 6.67-inch quad-curved 1.5K pOLED, 120 Hz (Motorola India) | 6.78-inch, 1.5K, 144 Hz (reported by Gadgets 360; exact resolution figure not stated) |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 (Motorola India) | MediaTek Dimensity 7400 (reported by comparison publishers) |
| Battery | 5,500 mAh (Motorola India) | 6,000 mAh (reported by Gadgets 360) |
| Wired charging | 68 W (Motorola India) | 33 W (reported by Gadgets 360) |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP + 13 MP (Motorola India) | 50 MP + 8 MP (reported by Gadgets 360) |
| Front camera | 32 MP (reported by comparison pages; not stated on the cited India specifications page) | 13 MP (reported by Gadgets 360) |
| Storage and expansion | 256 GB built-in storage; microSD support up to 1 TB (Motorola India). 8 GB RAM, with a 12 GB RAM Boost variant listed. | Not established by the cited specifications; comparison tables may show different configurations. |
| Software and support | Android 15, three OS upgrades and four years of security maintenance releases (Motorola India) | Not established by the cited comparison pages. |
| Ingress protection | IP68/IP69 (Motorola India) | IP64 (reported by Gadgets 360) |
| Connectivity detail | Wi‑Fi 6, Bluetooth 5.4; NFC not listed (Motorola India) | Equivalent confirmed details not stated in the cited comparison. |
Sources: Motorola India specifications, Gadgets 360 comparison and 91mobiles comparison.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte PC Repair FREERepair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →What the display and battery differences mean
Ai+ is reported to have the larger, faster screen
At 6.78 inches and 144 Hz, the Nova 2 Ultra 5G has the edge on reported screen size and refresh rate versus the Edge 60 Fusion’s 6.67-inch 120 Hz panel. A higher refresh rate can make supported scrolling and animation appear smoother, but it does not by itself establish better image quality, brightness or outdoor readability. The cited comparison does not provide enough evidence to rank those qualities.
#1 Best Overall
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Capacity is not a battery-life test
The Ai+ phone is reported to have 500 mAh more capacity, while the Motorola is specified for 68 W charging against Ai+’s reported 33 W. These numbers indicate rated battery capacity and wired charging power, not how long either phone lasts in comparable use or how quickly it charges in practice. No comparable independent battery test is established by the cited pages.
Cameras: compare configurations, not megapixels alone
Motorola specifies 50 MP and 13 MP rear cameras, while Gadgets 360 reports a 50 MP and 8 MP rear setup for the Ai+. Comparison pages list a 32 MP front camera for Motorola; Gadgets 360 reports 13 MP for Ai+. Those figures describe camera resolution only. They do not establish which phone takes better photos or video, and no independent comparative camera test is available in the cited material.
Rank #2
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Storage and software support favor a documented Motorola configuration
Motorola’s India specifications identify a 256 GB built-in storage configuration with microSD expansion up to 1 TB, alongside 8 GB RAM and a 12 GB RAM Boost variant. Some comparison tables list a 128 GB Edge 60 Fusion, so confirm the exact model and storage configuration attached to a listing before comparing prices.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Motorola states that the India Edge 60 Fusion ships with Android 15 and is eligible for three OS upgrades and four years of security maintenance releases. The cited comparison pages do not establish an equivalent Ai+ update commitment. That is an evidence gap, not proof that Ai+ offers no updates.
Rank #3
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Processor MediaTek Dimensity 7300 Octa-core (4x2.5 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) - Global / gpu Mali-G615 MC2 Security On-screen fingerprint reader Face Unlock ThinkShield Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Rear Camera Hardware 50 MP Sony - LYTIA 700C sensor 2.0 µm Ultra Pixel 100% focus pixels f/1.88 aperture OIS Rear Camera Software Auto Smile Capture Portrait Mode (24mm, 35mm, 50mm) Photo Enhancement Engine Gesture Capture Auto Night Vision Dual Capture Face Retouch HDR Live Filters Macro Night Vision Panorama Pantone Skintone Validated13 Pantone Validated Color13 Google Photos editing features: Auto Enhance HDR Effect Magic Eraser Magic Editor Portrait Blur Photo Unblur Portrait Light Sky 32mp Front Camera
- Display Size 6.67 quad-curved display Display Technology pOLED HDR10+ 100% DCI-P3 color space 10-bit, Over a billion shades of color Refresh rate up to 120Hz11 Peak Brightness: 4500 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 300Hz12 Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2712 × 1220) 446 ppi
Durability and connectivity
Motorola lists IP68/IP69 protection, Wi‑Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.4 for the India Edge 60 Fusion, and does not list NFC on its specifications page. Gadgets 360 reports IP64 for the Ai+ phone but does not provide equivalent confirmed connectivity details. These ratings are not interchangeable: check the maker’s documentation for the exact model if water or dust protection is a deciding factor.
Price difference: snapshots conflict
Prices below are dated page snapshots, not guaranteed current offers. The displayed gap changes direction between sources, and the available evidence does not explain why; differences in seller, configuration, offer or page freshness may matter.
Rank #4
- CONNECTIVITY- Global unlocked model compatible with AT&T, T-Mobile, and Verizon; MVNO activation may require IMEI registration. Carrier compatibility depends on network bands and policies.
- DUAL SIM – Supports one physical Nano-SIM plus eSIM.
- POWERFUL 4NM PERFORMANCE – Enjoy fast, smooth performance with the MediaTek Dimensity 7300 processor and Mali-G615 MC2 GPU, designed for responsive apps, gaming, streaming, and everyday use.
- EFFORTLESS MULTITASKING – Up to 12GB of RAM with RAM Boost delivers faster app launches, fluid multitasking, and seamless switching between applications.
- GENEROUS EXPANDABLE STORAGE – Store more apps, movies, music, photos, and videos with up to 512GB of built-in storage, plus support for microSD cards up to 1TB. MicroSD card not included
| Source and date | Motorola Edge 60 Fusion | Ai+ Nova 2 Ultra 5G | Displayed difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| 91mobiles comparison snapshot; date not stated in the captured information | ₹20,900 at Amazon | ₹20,999 at Flipkart | Motorola ₹99 lower |
| Smartprix comparison, reported updated September 23, 2026 | ₹24,999 | ₹20,999 | Ai+ ₹4,000 lower |
Sources: 91mobiles and Smartprix. Check the live seller listing for price, seller, storage/RAM configuration and availability before buying; these snapshots do not establish a stable price difference.
Which phone should you choose?
- Consider the Ai+ Nova 2 Ultra 5G if the reported 6.78-inch 144 Hz display and 6,000 mAh battery are your priorities, and you can verify the specifications and support details for the exact unit being sold.
- Consider the Motorola Edge 60 Fusion if you value its specified 68 W charging, microSD expansion, 32 MP front-camera figure reported by comparison pages, IP68/IP69 rating or Motorola’s stated India update policy.
- Compare exact variants before choosing on price. Storage configurations in comparison tables do not always match Motorola’s official India listing, and the two observed price snapshots disagree materially.
For processor performance, camera quality and real-world battery life, the cited information provides specifications rather than comparable independent tests. It is not enough to declare an overall performance winner.
Best Value
- Warning USA Market , Phone in Global Unlocked BUT Only works on Tmobile / Metro / Mint / Tello or Any under TMOBILE Network. OUTISE THE USA WORKS ANY CARRIER WORLDWIDE - SIM Card Dual SIM (/ Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax / 2.4 GHz | 5 GHz | 6 GHz / Wi-Fi 6E Wi-Fi hotspot
- Dual SIM (1 Nano SIM + eSIM) (NO MicroSD Slot) : 5G: NR n1/2/3/5/7/8/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78 - 4G: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/43/48/66 - 3G: B1/2/4/5/8 - 2G: B2/3/5/8
- Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 Octa-core (1x2.5 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) - GPU Adreno 810. NFC Security Updates 5 years (until 02/2031) Android 16 . Location Services GPS, AGPS, LTEPP, SUPL, Glonass, Galileo Sensors Proximity Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Accelerometer Gyroscope Sar sensor Sensor Hub Magnetometer (e-Compass)
- Display Technology HDR10+ Pantone Validated Colours Pantone SkinTone Validated 100% DCI-P3 colour space 10-bit; Over one billion colour shades Refresh rate up to 144Hz14 Peak Brightness: 5200 nits Touch sampling rate: up to 1500Hz Water Touch Resolution Super HD (2772 x 1272) 450ppi
- Rear Camera 1 50MP Sony - LYTIA 710 sensor f/1.8 aperture 1.0μm pixel size | Ultra Pixel Technology for 2.0μm All Pixel Focus Optical Image Stabilisation (OIS) Rear Camera 2 13MP Ultrawide angle (120° FOV) Macro Vision f/2.2 aperture 1.12μm pixel size PDAF Rear Camera 3 Dedicated 3-in-1 light sensor Front Camera Hardware 32 MP f/2.2 aperture 0.7 μm pixel size | Quad Pixel Technology for 1.4 μm
Keep the India and UK Motorola models separate
This comparison uses Motorola’s India specifications: a Dimensity 7400 and 5,500 mAh battery. Motorola’s UK product page lists a Dimensity 7300 and 5,200 mAh battery for its market. Do not apply those UK figures to an India listing or treat them as the same configuration. See Motorola’s UK product page.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

