Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They Spread
Repair common Windows errors and clear accumulated junk for a smoother, more stable PC - no reinstall needed.Free scan · no reinstallOutdated Drivers Are Slowing You Down
One free scan finds every outdated or missing driver and matches the right update for your exact hardware.Free scan · exact hardware matchThere is no verified public catalog of every current Huss Valley ability. The official Roblox listing identifies the experience and its creator, Huss Valley Official, but only displays the description “RUN!!” and does not document abilities or controls. Two fan-made guides describe six named powers and a Gem-based loadout system; treat their prices, durations, ranges and inputs as guide-reported examples, not guaranteed live values.
You can still use the system safely: open the in-game shop or loadout, unlock or select a power, equip it before the round, and follow the current ability card and control screen. One fan guide identifies Q as the activation key on its platform, but the game’s live interface should take priority after updates or on another device.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
What is actually confirmed about Huss Valley abilities?
The official listing provides almost no mechanics
The public Roblox listing names Huss Valley as an experience by Huss Valley Official. Its retrieved description is simply “RUN!!” It does not publish an ability inventory, Gem prices, cooldowns, role restrictions, key bindings or patch history. That means the listing confirms the experience exists, but it cannot verify a claim that a particular power is current or that a list is complete.
The named powers come from fan guides
The six names in this guide come from a secondary guide at hussvalley.online. A separate fan wiki at hussvalley.fun, updated October 4, 2026, discusses the chase-and-crossing format, momentum-based movement and Q activation, while warning that the in-game control screen can change after updates. Neither site is official developer documentation, and the wiki states that it is not affiliated with Roblox or the creator.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Accordingly, the practical descriptions below explain how the powers are reported to work and how to test them without relying on an obsolete number. If your ability card or control overlay disagrees with a guide, use the live game information.
How the reported ability system works
Unlocks are permanent Gem purchases, according to one guide
The hussvalley.online guide says abilities are permanent unlocks bought with Gems. It describes abilities as usable by both roles, with the selected power chosen before a round. It also mentions Coins as a separate consumable currency, but it does not establish a current exchange rate, earning schedule or complete shop inventory.
Because the official listing does not confirm the economy, regard the listed Gem costs as snapshots from that guide rather than guaranteed prices. A shop update, balancing pass or different server version may show different amounts.
Equip before entering a round
- Open Huss Valley’s in-game shop, abilities page or loadout screen.
- Inspect the power card for its current role availability, cost, effect, cooldown and input.
- Purchase or unlock it with Gems if the card requires an unlock. If it is already unlocked, select it for the appropriate Runner or Chaser slot.
- Confirm the equipped icon appears in your pre-round loadout. Owning a power is not the same as having it selected.
- When the round starts, read the on-screen control prompt again. Press the displayed key or button only when the ability icon is ready.
This sequence is supported by the fan guides at a general level. Menu labels and button locations are not documented by the official listing, so do not assume that a PC layout, mobile button or controller binding is identical to another player’s.
Activation and cooldowns need live confirmation
The hussvalley.fun wiki identifies Q as the trigger for an equipped ability. The other guide’s control information differs in places, and neither source establishes a universal cooldown table. Check whether the ability icon is dimmed, whether a timer is visible and whether the game requires a target, a direction or a stationary position. If Q does nothing, the ability may be unequipped, on cooldown, unavailable to your current role or bound to a different control on your platform.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Runner abilities reported by the fan guide
Runners are described as crossing the map while a Chaser pursues them. The following powers are examples from one fan guide, not a complete or officially validated Runner list.
Cloak
- Guide-reported price: 1,000 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: the Runner disappears for three seconds.
- Important limitation: the same guide says a cloaked Runner can still be hit. Cloak is concealment, not invulnerability.
Use Cloak when visual concealment can make the Chaser commit to the wrong route or lose immediate sight of you. Activating it after you have already been hit will not undo damage, and using it in a straight, predictable lane may still leave the Chaser able to connect. Move toward a junction, cover or a safer crossing while concealed rather than treating the three-second report as a license to stand still.
Do not plan around exactly three seconds until the in-game card confirms the duration. The guide does not establish a current cooldown, whether effects reveal you on contact, or whether visual effects differ between desktop and mobile.
Emergency Airhorn
- Guide-reported price: 1,000 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: aim a short-range blast that knocks the Chaser backward.
- Not stated: a verified range, cooldown, damage value, stun time or whether the blast affects more than one target.
Airhorn is best understood as a space-making tool. Wait until the Chaser is close enough for the short-range effect to matter, aim deliberately and use the opening to change lanes or reach a crossing. Firing from too far away wastes the activation; firing while turning wildly may miss. The guide does not prove that the knockback interrupts every Chaser action, so test the live behavior in a low-risk situation before building a route around it.
Pocket Door
- Guide-reported price: 400 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: create a temporary door in front of the Runner that blocks the Chaser from following for six seconds.
- Not stated: current duration, placement distance, collision rules, cooldown and whether the Chaser can destroy, bypass or trigger the door.
Place Pocket Door at a choke point or immediately before a committed turn so the obstruction buys time for a crossing. A door in open space may not force a meaningful detour. Because placement conditions are not officially documented, watch the preview or placement indicator and confirm that the object actually spawned; an ability icon changing state is not proof that the barrier blocked the Chaser.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Chaser abilities reported by the fan guide
The same guide presents these powers for the pursuing Chaser. The effects and numbers below are unverified and may no longer match the live balance.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Rufus’s Leash
- Guide-reported price: 1,200 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: throw the leash straight ahead and pull a Runner up to six studs.
- Not stated: current range, projectile speed, hitbox, cooldown, line-of-sight requirement and whether the Runner can break the pull.
A pull is most useful when a Runner has committed to a narrow route or is approaching a predictable crossing. Aim down the route rather than activating as soon as the Runner appears at long range. Since the guide does not establish the live hit conditions, verify whether elevation, corners or obstacles stop the leash before relying on it for a guaranteed catch.
Big Dagger
- Guide-reported price: 900 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: double melee range for the next hit during a five-second window.
- Not stated: the current range multiplier, cooldown, whether the window begins on activation or equips the next swing, and whether a missed strike consumes the effect.
Use Big Dagger when a Runner is about to pass within striking distance, not while you are still closing a large gap. The reported five-second window is short enough that early activation can expire before contact. Watch the ability icon and the attack animation, then confirm whether one swing or multiple swings receive the extension.
Rocket Shoes
- Guide-reported price: 850 Gems.
- Guide-reported effect: while standing still, dash in the direction of movement or the camera.
- Not stated: the current input, dash distance, acceleration, cooldown, turning limits and whether the direction follows the camera when no movement key is pressed.
Rocket Shoes appears intended to close distance or cut off a route. Stop, align the camera or movement direction, and activate only after confirming the target path. The standing-still condition reported by the guide is especially important: pressing the ability while already moving may produce no dash or a different result. Test the input in an empty area before using it in a decisive chase.
Runner tactics: turn an ability into escape space
Save defensive effects for a decision point
Fan guidance favors timing over panic activation. As a Runner, identify the next safe crossing, turn or obstacle before spending a power. Cloak can conceal a route change, Airhorn can create separation at close range and Pocket Door can delay a direct follow. None should be described as guaranteed escapes because their live hitboxes, durations and cooldowns are not officially established.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Use the map and momentum together
The hussvalley.online guide describes acceleration and momentum-based movement and characterizes the dash as lateral, but its control map is not canonical. If the current game behaves similarly, begin changing direction before the last moment rather than expecting an ability to correct a failed turn instantly. A displacement or concealment effect is more valuable when it supports a route change than when it is used in an empty straightaway.
Confirm whether the Chaser is actually displaced
After using Airhorn or another defensive effect, look for real separation: a changed position, a blocked path or a broken line of sight. Do not assume that a sound, animation or icon flash means the Chaser was moved. This quick check prevents wasting the next decision on a visual effect that did not produce the result you expected.
Chaser tactics: make the Runner commit
Predict routes before activating
Pull, reach and mobility powers are strongest when the Runner has limited options. Watch for a narrow corridor, a committed turn or a crossing animation, then activate after the route becomes predictable. Using Rufus’s Leash at maximum distance or Big Dagger before entering melee may consume the opportunity without changing the chase.
Combine movement with the ability’s condition
Rocket Shoes is reported to require standing still, while Big Dagger is reported to provide a timed melee extension. Those conditions mean the activation moment matters as much as the effect. Brake early, line up the camera and let the ability state become ready before pressing the control. If the live card shows a different requirement, follow that card instead.
What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
Do not treat guide numbers as guarantees
A reported six-stud pull or doubled range is not a promise of a current hit. Server latency, elevation, collision and balance changes can alter the practical result. Test each power’s effective range in several locations and learn the visual cue that confirms a successful connection.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Ability comparison: what is and is not established
| Role | Ability | Guide-reported Gem price | Guide-reported purpose | Verified live duration/range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Runner | Cloak | 1,000 | Disappear for three seconds; still vulnerable to hits | Not established |
| Runner | Emergency Airhorn | 1,000 | Short-range blast that knocks the Chaser backward | Not stated |
| Runner | Pocket Door | 400 | Temporary door intended to block pursuit for six seconds | Not established |
| Chaser | Rufus’s Leash | 1,200 | Straight throw that pulls a Runner up to six studs | Not established |
| Chaser | Big Dagger | 900 | Reportedly doubles melee range for a five-second window | Not established |
| Chaser | Rocket Shoes | 850 | Dash along movement or camera direction while standing still | Not established |
The table records what the fan guide says, not an official balance sheet. A separate fan wiki discusses broader categories and additional names without reconciling them with this six-power list, so the table must not be read as a complete inventory.
Controls, movement and platform checks
Use the current control overlay
One fan source assigns Q to the equipped ability. The official listing gives no key map, and the guides differ on other movement details. Before a serious round, open the in-game controls panel and note the ability key, movement keys, dash input, camera behavior and any mobile or controller button. Updates can add options or move controls without changing the ability name.
Check the ability card for five operational facts
- Which role can equip the power.
- Whether it must be aimed, placed, targeted or used while stationary.
- How the game signals readiness and cooldown.
- What confirms a hit, block, pull or dash.
- Whether the effect is stopped by walls, obstacles, elevation or another player.
If any item is missing, run a short practice test rather than assuming the fan guide’s value still applies.
Common failures and fixes
The ability button does nothing
- Verify the power is equipped for the current role, not merely unlocked.
- Check that the icon is ready and not cooling down.
- Read the platform-specific binding; Q may not be the active input on your device.
- For Rocket Shoes, stop moving if the current card retains the reported stationary requirement.
- For a targeted effect, face the target and ensure there is a clear path.
The effect appears but does not help
- Cloak does not mean invulnerable according to the fan guide; a hit can still connect.
- Airhorn is described as short range, so distance can explain a failed knockback.
- Pocket Door may need valid placement space and may not block every route.
- Leash and Big Dagger depend on contact or attack geometry that the guide does not verify.
- Rocket Shoes may follow camera direction rather than the direction you expected.
The price is different from the table
Use the live shop price. The amounts in the comparison table are one guide’s reported values, not a permanent price promise. A different price is evidence that the shop or balance has changed, not that your account is malfunctioning.
A first-round checklist for each role
Runner
- Confirm the equipped power and its current activation control.
- Read the duration, cooldown and targeting rules on the card.
- Identify one route change or crossing where the effect creates real space.
- Wait until the Chaser commits before activating, unless the card requires an earlier setup.
- After activation, verify the effect visually and keep moving toward safety.
Chaser
- Confirm whether the power is a pull, reach extension or mobility tool.
- Learn its effective range in an open area and near an obstacle.
- Watch for a Runner’s committed route rather than activating at first sight.
- Meet any positioning condition, such as standing still for the reported Rocket Shoes behavior.
- Confirm a hit or displacement before changing your pursuit plan.
How to keep your information current
At the start of each session, compare the in-game ability card, shop price and control overlay with any fan guide you use. Record the date and server version if you are testing a change. A renamed power, altered icon, different cooldown or new role restriction is enough reason to stop relying on an older description.
For authoritative confirmation, look for an announcement from Huss Valley Official or a change displayed inside the experience. In the absence of an official catalog or patch notes, the live client remains the best evidence of what your account can use in that round.
Bottom line
Huss Valley’s publicly documented ability information is incomplete. Fan guides report six useful examples—Cloak, Emergency Airhorn, Pocket Door, Rufus’s Leash, Big Dagger and Rocket Shoes—with Gem prices and effects, but none of those details proves a complete or current inventory. Equip a power before the round, follow the live control prompt, and use it to create or deny a decisive route change rather than pressing it randomly. Treat every number in the guide-reported table as provisional until the game UI confirms it.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

