Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsWindows FixRecommendedWindows errors stealing your time? Find the fix fastScan stability, cleanup and performance issues.Fix NowHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › art books

How to Read K/DA’s “Tempo Point” Travel Book and Find Official Translations

By Freedom251 Team · · 9 min read

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Tempo Point is a Louis Vuitton Travel Book created with Riot Games around K/DA. It follows one imagined day in the lives of Ahri, Akali, Evelynn and Kai’Sa through an illustrated travel-art format. Both principal editions contain English, French and Chinese text; an official Spanish edition has not been identified in the release announcement.

Before buying, match the edition, ISBN, language line and seller. The standard book is ISBN 978-2-36983-569-1. The large-format collector edition is ISBN 978-2-36983-570-8 and is limited to 400 copies. A separate 30-copy signed leather run adds an exclusive vinyl record.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What Tempo Point is

Tempo Point is a Louis Vuitton Travel Book developed with Riot Games around the virtual pop group K/DA. It is an illustrated art and travel volume rather than a conventional prose novel, merchandise catalog or game guide. The organizing idea is a 24-hour period experienced by K/DA’s four members, with each character receiving a focused section.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

“Tempo Point imagines 24 hours in the lives of K/DA’s four members: Ahri (vocalist), Akali (rapper), Evelynn (vocalist) and Kai’Sa (vocalist and lead dancer/choreographer).”

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Riot Games and Louis Vuitton announcement, as reported by Inven Global

That premise changes how the book is best read. Instead of looking for a single linear plot, treat the volume as four related viewpoints sharing the same day. The useful comparison is how each member’s role and section contribute to the group’s collective identity, and how the artwork and multilingual captions carry that experience.

The release date is 16 October 2026. Availability can move quickly because the collector and signed formats are deliberately scarce, so a listing that appears one day may be unavailable or moved to another sales channel later.

Edition differences at a glance

Edition Language availability ISBN Format and binding Copy limit Included extras Official sales channels reported Price information
Standard edition English, French and Chinese 978-2-36983-569-1 Cloth-bound hardcover; six-color printing; silk-screened cover Not stated in the release coverage No additional item identified Louis Vuitton website, Louis Vuitton stores, selected bookstores and the League of Legends Worlds 2026 Fan Fest in New York Not stated in the release coverage
Collector’s large-format edition English, French and Chinese 978-2-36983-570-8 Cloth-bound hardcover; six-color printing; silk-screened cover; larger format 400 copies Large-format presentation Louis Vuitton website, Louis Vuitton stores and selected bookstores Not stated in the release coverage
Signed and numbered leather run The release coverage does not separately state a language line The release coverage does not provide a separate ISBN Leather-bound copy 30 copies Exclusive vinyl record; signed and numbered Selected Louis Vuitton stores only Available on request

The two main editions share the same basic construction: a cloth-bound hardcover, six-color printing and a silk-screened cover. The collector edition’s documented distinction is its larger format and 400-copy limit, not a different story or separately announced translation. The leather run is a separate, much smaller presentation with signatures, numbering and a vinyl record.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What languages are in the book?

The standard and collector editions are described as containing English, French and Chinese text. Those are the languages to expect in the physical books themselves when the listing corresponds to either of the two ISBNs in the table.

No Spanish edition is identified in the reviewed Riot Games and Louis Vuitton announcement. A Spanish-language retailer page, a translated title, or a Spanish product description may simply be localized sales copy. It is not proof that Spanish appears on the printed pages.

How to verify a claimed Spanish translation

  1. Ask the seller to identify the exact edition and provide its ISBN.
  2. Request a photograph of the publisher or product language line, copyright page, or other bibliographic panel rather than relying on translated marketing text.
  3. Compare the ISBN and language information with the Louis Vuitton listing or another authorized bookseller serving your region.
  4. If the seller cannot show a language line or gives conflicting ISBNs, treat the Spanish claim as unverified and contact Louis Vuitton before ordering.

This check matters because a retailer can translate a description into Spanish while selling an edition whose printed text remains English, French and Chinese.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

How to read Tempo Point for the fullest experience

The book’s four-part structure rewards a deliberate first pass and a comparison pass. You do not need background in League of Legends to follow the character organization, but knowing each member’s stated role helps explain why the sections are separated.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

1. Confirm the edition before opening it

Look at the order confirmation, listing photos and copyright or ISBN page. The standard and collector numbers differ by one final digit sequence, so do not rely on a shortened title such as “K/DA Travel Book.” Record the ISBN shown by the seller and compare it with the edition table.

2. Establish the 24-hour frame

Read the opening pages, captions and any introductory material straight through before trying to rank the artwork. The announced concept is one day in four lives. Use that shared time span as your map: note where the sections appear to overlap in mood, setting or activity, but do not assume that a visual resemblance proves a specific chronological event unless the book itself states it.

3. Read each member’s section independently

Give each character section a complete pass without jumping between pages. Pay attention to the balance between full-page images, sequences, captions and translated text. In an art book, page turns and visual pacing can carry information that a paragraph-by-paragraph summary would miss.

4. Compare the four perspectives

After reading all four sections, make a simple comparison of the roles identified in the release:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Ahri: vocalist.
  • Akali: rapper.
  • Evelynn: vocalist.
  • Kai’Sa: vocalist and lead dancer/choreographer.

Ask how the artwork presents individual identity alongside group performance. The useful question is not which member “wins” the book, but how the same imagined day changes when filtered through different creative roles.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

5. Use the language versions as a reading tool

When a caption or short passage feels ambiguous, compare the English, French and Chinese versions on the same spread or adjacent pages. Parallel text can clarify whether a phrase is literal, idiomatic or intentionally stylized. Avoid treating one language as automatically definitive unless the book identifies an original wording; the release material establishes language availability, not a translation hierarchy.

6. Finish with a visual reread

On a second pass, look at recurring colors, locations, gestures, costumes or transitions across the four sections. Record only patterns you can point to on the page. The book is an illustrated travel volume, so visual continuity and contrast are part of the reading experience even when there is little explanatory prose.

Understanding the four character sections

Ahri: vocalist

Ahri’s section is one of two explicitly identified as vocalist-focused. Read it with attention to how the book frames a singer’s presence: performance, movement, public image and private moments may be placed in tension. The release does not provide a scene-by-scene synopsis, so avoid assigning events that the pages do not state.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Akali: rapper

Akali is identified as the group’s rapper. Her section gives you a distinct role against which to compare the vocalists and dancer. Look for differences in pacing, caption length or visual emphasis, but treat those as your own page-level observations rather than official character biography unless the book supplies the information.

Evelynn: vocalist

Evelynn is the second vocalist named in the announcement. Reading her section beside Ahri’s can show how one book differentiates two singers without requiring a separate plot summary. Compare presentation, not presumed personality traits, and use the multilingual text to check whether a distinction survives across languages.

Kai’Sa: vocalist and lead dancer/choreographer

Kai’Sa carries the combined description “vocalist and lead dancer/choreographer.” Her section is therefore the natural place to watch for the relationship between voice, choreography and spatial movement. The release does not claim that her section is longer or more prominent; judge those qualities from the physical book rather than from the role label.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Buying the correct edition

Standard edition

Choose the standard edition if you want the main Tempo Point book without the collector limitation. Its identifying ISBN is 978-2-36983-569-1. Reported channels include the Louis Vuitton website, Louis Vuitton stores, selected bookstores and the League of Legends Worlds 2026 Fan Fest in New York.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Collector’s large-format edition

Choose the collector edition when the larger physical presentation and 400-copy limitation matter to you. Its ISBN is 978-2-36983-570-8. Reported channels are the Louis Vuitton website, Louis Vuitton stores and selected bookstores; the Fan Fest channel is reported for the standard edition, not this collector format.

Signed leather run

The signed and numbered leather copies are limited to 30. They include an exclusive vinyl record and are sold only through selected Louis Vuitton stores. The price is available on request. The release coverage does not provide a separate ISBN or a separate language line for this run, so request those details before paying.

Where to look after the 16 October 2026 release

Start with a direct Louis Vuitton listing or a physical Louis Vuitton store. If you use a bookstore, confirm that the listing names Tempo Point, identifies the correct ISBN and states which format is being sold. For the standard edition, the League of Legends Worlds 2026 Fan Fest in New York is also a reported sales location.

Availability and prices can change rapidly after launch. A “collector” label on a marketplace is not enough to establish that the item is the 400-copy large-format edition, and a photograph of a leather cover does not by itself prove that the copy is signed, numbered or accompanied by the vinyl record.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Match the ISBN to the format you intend to buy.
  • Confirm the listing’s language line; do not infer printed Spanish from a Spanish-language webpage.
  • Check whether the seller is an authorized Louis Vuitton channel, a named selected bookstore or the reported Fan Fest venue.
  • For the collector edition, ask whether the copy is part of the 400-copy run.
  • For a leather copy, verify the signature, number, vinyl record and store channel.
  • Save the listing and order details because availability may change after release.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Why the book may be difficult to find

The release coverage cites 2.7 billion global streams and 1.8 billion video views for K/DA in a 2026 Riot Games and Louis Vuitton release. Those figures describe the group’s reported reach, not the number of books printed or sold. They help explain why a limited art-book release can attract attention, but they should not be used to estimate inventory or resale value.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

The hard inventory limits that are actually documented are 400 collector copies and 30 signed leather copies. No comparable print-run figure is stated for the standard edition, so a seller’s claim that a standard copy is “rare” should be treated separately from the numbered limits.

How to resolve common listing problems

The listing says “Spanish edition” but shows no ISBN

Pause the order. Ask for the ISBN and a photograph of the printed language information. Without those details, the page may be translated sales copy rather than evidence of Spanish text.

The ISBN does not match the advertised format

Request clarification before payment. The standard and collector editions have distinct ISBNs; a mismatch can mean that the seller uploaded the wrong description or is offering a different edition.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A marketplace listing combines standard and collector photos

Ask which physical copy will ship and request a photo of the actual ISBN page or packaging. Do not assume that a silk-screened cover alone identifies the larger collector format, because both main editions use silk-screened covers.

A seller offers a leather copy without the vinyl record

Have the seller explain whether the item is the documented 30-copy signed run. The exclusive vinyl record is part of that described package, and the price is stated as available on request through selected Louis Vuitton stores.

A practical decision guide

Your priority Most suitable documented option Reason
Read the core book in the reported three languages Standard edition It is the principal edition with English, French and Chinese text and the widest reported channel list.
Have a larger display format Collector’s large-format edition The larger format is its stated physical distinction.
Own the most limited presentation Signed and numbered leather run Only 30 copies are described, with an exclusive vinyl record.
Find a Spanish-language physical edition Verify before buying No official Spanish edition is identified in the release announcement.

Final reading and buying advice

Read Tempo Point as a four-perspective, 24-hour art book: establish the shared premise, complete each member’s section, then compare how vocalist, rapper and dancer-choreographer roles are presented. For a purchase, the ISBN is the fastest reliable discriminator: 978-2-36983-569-1 identifies the standard edition, while 978-2-36983-570-8 identifies the 400-copy large-format collector edition. Treat Spanish claims as unconfirmed until an authorized seller or Louis Vuitton verifies the printed language. The 30-copy leather run is a separate, signed package with a vinyl record and store-only availability.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

art booksbook editionsK/DALouis Vuitton Travel BookRiot GamesTempo Pointtranslations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.