Recommended Free Tools
To make progress in Phasmophobia’s 2026 Halloween event, Crimson Eye, play contracts on its featured locations, find Blood Moon totems, and complete investigations and optional objectives. The event runs October 8–November 1, 2026. Its rewards include a seasonal tee, the Beholder ID Card & Badge set, a Blood Moon charm, and an upgradeable trophy. Kinetic Games has not published the point thresholds or exact in-game redemption steps in its accessible announcement, so use the in-game event interface to track what you have earned.
How to make progress in Crimson Eye
-
Update Phasmophobia to the event build and check the in-game event board or interface for your current personal and community progress. The v0.19.1.0 patch notes also describe a Seasonal Event toggle that controls whether event maps are included in a session: Kinetic Games’ v0.19.1.0 patch notes.
# Preview Product Price 1
PHASMOPHOBIA MASTER GUIDE: NO-EVIDENCE RUNS $15.00 Buy on Amazon 2
PHASMOPHOBIA Journal V.2 $19.99 Buy on Amazon 3
PHASMOPHOBIA Journal (Ghosts) $23.13 Buy on Amazon 4
Dying Light: The Following Enhanced Edition (Xbox One) $32.18 Buy on Amazon 5
PHASMOPHOBIA Journal (Brown) $19.99 Buy on Amazon As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
-
Select a featured event location. The announced locations are 6 Tanglewood Drive, 42 Edgefield Road, Grafton Farmhouse, 13 Willow Street, Bleasdale Farmhouse, Point Hope (Standard only), Camp Woodwind, and Nell’s Diner. Point Hope Restricted is excluded. The announcement does not give a daily rotation schedule, so check the game for the currently available event maps.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy. -
During each investigation, look for Blood Moon totems and complete the investigation and optional objectives to earn event points. Blood Moon weather increases the challenge. Kinetic Games does not require a particular equipment loadout or difficulty strategy in its event announcement; use your usual investigation approach.
#1 Best Overall
-
After a contract, return to the event interface to check your personal and community progress and see which rewards are available. The announcement does not specify point thresholds or the button-by-button claim process, so follow the current in-game prompts rather than relying on a threshold or redemption route from a previous year.
Kinetic Games announced the event on October 7, 2026, and scheduled it to run through November 1. See the official Crimson Eye announcement for its event overview.
Which rewards are available?
-
Seasonal tee: Listed among the event rewards. A Crimson Eye tee is also available through a separate Twitch Drop during the event’s first week; the announcement does not clarify whether that Drop and the event-point reward are the same reward instance.
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.Rank #2
-
Beholder ID Card & Badge set: An unlockable event reward. Its point threshold is not stated in the accessible announcement.
-
Blood Moon charm: An unlockable event reward. Its point threshold is not stated in the accessible announcement.
-
Upgradeable trophy: Event progress can upgrade the trophy. If you already own a trophy from a previous event, progress applies to that existing trophy rather than granting another one. The announcement does not give upgrade thresholds.
Rank #3
Because exact thresholds and claiming steps are not published in the accessible official text, the event board is the source to follow for your current reward status. The announcement does not establish that Twitch Drop viewing adds event points.
Time-limited extras and dates
Twitch Drop tee
Watch a total of two hours of Phasmophobia streams to earn the Crimson Eye tee. The Drop ends at 11:59 PM BST on October 15, 2026. Kinetic Games’ accessible announcement does not provide channel-selection or account-linking instructions; consult the official Twitch Drops instructions linked from the announcement for setup details.
Double XP & Rewards
From October 15–22, 2026, rewards from completed investigations are doubled. This is a bonus period, not a stated requirement for earning Crimson Eye event rewards.
Rank #4
- KEY FEATURES:Enhanced Version of the Game - Dying Light is now bigger, better and scarier than ever before. Enjoy the ultimate zombie experience as you scavenge for supplies, craft weapons, and do anything you can to survive in a city ravaged by the zombie virus.Expanded with Dying Light: The Following - Discover the untold chapter of Kyle Crane's story thanks to this massive expansion. Investigate a mysterious cult as you leave the quarantine zone and travel to the seemingly serene countryside - a region bigger than all areas of the original game combined!Drive to Survive - Dying Light: The Following introduces the drivable dirt buggy that you can freely customise and upgrade with special weapons, attachments and decals to create your most deadly weapon yet.All DLCs and Updates - Get all the additional content ever released for Dying Light in one go, including the Be the Zombie multiplayer mode, the Cuisine & Cargo challenge missions, the Ultimate Survivor Bundle, The Bozak Horde game mode, and much more.
Ghost Hunts 4 Hearts
Kinetic Games announced Ghost Hunts 4 Hearts for October 26–November 1, 2026, in partnership with the American Heart Association, but said further details would follow nearer the event. Participation mechanics are not established in the announcement. Kinetic Games reported that the Phasmophobia community raised over $100,000 for the association during the previous year’s event; that figure is developer-reported, not an independently audited total.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.What to check if a reward is not showing
-
Confirm you are playing a currently featured location and that Point Hope is set to Standard, not Restricted.
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy. -
Use the in-game event interface to verify personal and community progress after contracts; the official announcement does not specify the exact threshold for any reward.
Best Value
-
For the Twitch Drop, distinguish stream-viewing eligibility from event-point progress. The published requirement is two hours of viewing by the stated deadline, but the accessible announcement does not detail account setup or redemption.
-
If you owned a trophy already, check its existing upgrade progress rather than expecting a second trophy.
Quick Recap
Bestseller No. 1Bestseller No. 2Bestseller No. 3Bestseller No. 4Bestseller No. 5
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

