Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PCHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › charging safety

How to compare compact USB-C chargers for size, ports, and heat

By Freedom251 Team · · 13 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The best compact USB-C charger is not necessarily the one with the highest wattage or the smallest body. Compare the exact model and regional plug version on five points: dimensions and weight, plug geometry, USB-C power profiles, how output is divided between ports, and the manufacturer’s heat guidance. A 65W label can describe total capacity rather than 65W from every port, while a charger that fits a travel pouch may still block a neighboring outlet because of its prongs.

Use the specifications and method below to compare chargers consistently. The examples are manufacturer-published figures; they are not results from independent hands-on testing.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Start with an apples-to-apples specification table

Record every value for the exact model number, regional variant and plug version. Manufacturers sometimes publish different dimensions for different markets, and a listing may measure only the body rather than the body plus fixed prongs. Note whether prongs fold, whether a cable is included, and whether the stated weight includes that cable.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Model or listing Dimensions and weight Plug style Maximum total output Ports Output from one port Shared output with multiple ports USB-C PD/PPS profiles Included cable Heat and safety guidance
Lenovo 65W Mini USB-C GaN Charger 32 × 32 × 65 mm size target; weight not stated Regional configuration must be confirmed; listing scope does not establish whether prongs fold 65W One USB-C port Up to 65W Not applicable with one port Not stated in the cited listing Not stated Maximum operating temperature listed as 35°C; this is an operating specification, not a comparative surface-temperature test
HP 65W GaN USB-C laptop charger Not stated in the cited support page Regional version and prong design must be confirmed 65W total Two ports; the support page identifies dual-port operation Not stated as a single-port maximum in the cited material Published combinations include up to 30W + 30W, 45W + 20W, or 20W + 45W Not stated in the cited material Not stated No cross-brand temperature result is provided; follow the model manual
Belkin BoostCharge Compact USB-C Wall Charger 30W Absolute dimensions and weight not stated in the cited support text; Belkin says it is approximately 20% smaller than Apple’s 30W USB-C Power Adapter Confirm the regional plug version; port design is a wall charger Up to 30W One USB-C port Up to 30W Not applicable with one port Not stated in the cited material USB-C cable included; Belkin identifies it as USB-IF certified Protection features are described by Belkin; use the charger in a ventilated location

The table illustrates why a headline number is only the beginning. Lenovo’s 65W figure and Belkin’s 30W figure describe single-port designs, whereas HP’s 65W figure must be read with its dual-port allocation. The Belkin size statement is relative, not an independently measured dimension. Before comparing two products, put both measurements in the same unit system and establish whether each includes prongs.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Normalize dimensions, weight and outlet fit

Use one unit system throughout your table, and preserve the manufacturer’s order of length, width and height in a notes column. If one listing gives body dimensions while another gives the complete adapter, label them separately rather than presenting them as directly comparable. A dimension such as Lenovo’s 32 × 32 × 65 mm target is useful only when you know which plug configuration and measurement convention it describes.

Weight can matter as much as volume when an adapter hangs from a loose hotel-room outlet or a travel power strip. Confirm whether the figure includes an interchangeable plug head, a detachable cable or packaging. If a specification omits weight, write “not stated”; do not estimate it from wattage or body size.

Measure the clearance around your wall socket as well as the charger itself. A compact body can still cover an adjacent receptacle if the plug is fixed or the housing is wide near the outlet. Folding prongs may improve packing, but they can also change the charger’s depth when deployed. Regional plug heads can alter both dimensions and outlet compatibility, so a US, UK or EU version should be treated as a separate comparison entry.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Compare physical size, weight and plug geometry

Measure the complete object you will pack

Body dimensions are useful only when measured the same way. A listing that reports 32 × 32 × 65 mm may be describing the charger body with the Lenovo plug arrangement for that listing, but it does not automatically describe every regional SKU. Ask three questions when reading a specification:

  • Are the length, width and height measured with the prongs extended, folded or excluded?
  • Does the weight include a detachable cable, interchangeable plug head or only the adapter?
  • Is the figure for the same voltage region and model suffix that you intend to buy?

For a travel kit, also measure the clearance around the outlet. A short, wide body can cover a second receptacle even when its cubic volume is low. Fixed prongs may pack differently from folding prongs, and an adapter designed for one country may have a different plug head in another.

Use volume as a comparison aid, not a performance claim

You can multiply published length, width and height to estimate rectangular body volume, but that number ignores rounded corners, protruding prongs and the space needed to insert a cable. Use it to sort comparable models, not to infer electrical efficiency or temperature. A smaller enclosure may have less surface area for shedding heat, while a larger enclosure may use a different internal design; neither outcome is guaranteed by dimensions alone.

Match wattage and charging protocols to the device

Start with the device’s requirement

Maximum charger output is a ceiling, not a promise that every connected product will draw that amount. Check the device maker’s required adapter rating and the protocols it accepts. Apple’s guidance, for example, says iPhone 12, iPhone SE (3rd generation) and later models need a minimum 20W adapter for fast charging. That requirement applies to those iPhones; it should not be generalized to every USB-C phone, tablet or computer.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A laptop may require substantially more power than a phone, and some tablets charge at different rates depending on their negotiated USB Power Delivery profile. A 65W adapter can be suitable for a device that requests 45W, but a 30W adapter cannot provide 45W merely because both use USB-C.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Read the USB-C Power Delivery and PPS table

Look for the voltage and current combinations, not just a single “watts” figure. Power is calculated from voltage multiplied by current, and the device and charger negotiate a supported combination. Programmable Power Supply (PPS), when listed and supported by the device, can permit finer-grained voltage changes; its presence is not universal.

If a manufacturer does not publish PD or PPS profiles, record “not stated” rather than assuming a familiar profile. Also check whether the profile is available on every port. On a multi-port charger, a secondary port may have a lower ceiling or may lose a high-voltage mode when another device is connected.

Do not confuse a USB-C connector with USB Power Delivery capability. The connector describes the physical interface; the profile table describes electrical behavior. Likewise, a cable’s certification or current rating is a separate question from the adapter’s advertised output. Confirm that the cable you plan to use is suitable for the device and the negotiated power, especially if the charger does not include one.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Understand port count and shared output

One port: simplest power path

A single USB-C port is often the most compact arrangement and avoids output arbitration between devices. Belkin’s 30W BoostCharge Compact is an example of this design: one USB-C port rated up to 30W, with an included USB-C cable identified by Belkin as USB-IF certified. It is a logical format for one phone, tablet or other USB-C device, but it cannot charge two devices simultaneously without adding a hub or second adapter.

Single-port designs also make the specification easier to interpret: the advertised maximum generally applies to the only port, subject to the device’s own limit and the negotiated profile. Their tradeoff is convenience. If you regularly charge a phone and computer together, carrying a second adapter or a hub may erase the size advantage.

Two ports: check the combinations, not the sum

With two ports, “65W” generally means the maximum available from the charger as a whole. HP’s published table for one 65W GaN USB-C laptop charger lists dual-port combinations of up to 30W + 30W, 45W + 20W, or 20W + 45W. Those allocations show why you must identify which port your laptop uses and what the second device needs. They do not describe every HP charger or every 65W model.

When a table is available, copy the row that matches your intended pairing. For example, if your laptop needs 45W and your phone can accept 20W, use the 45W + 20W row rather than assuming two equal 32.5W outputs. If the combination is not listed, treat simultaneous performance as unknown until the manufacturer documents it.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Check whether the allocation changes when the second cable is plugged in, even if that device is idle. Some product tables distinguish one-port and multi-port states; quote the state that matches your real use rather than the best-case single-port number.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Three or more ports: prioritize the likely simultaneous load

More ports can replace several wall adapters, but they also create more possible sharing states. List the devices you normally connect at the same time and compare the charger’s allocation for that exact combination. A charger that is excellent for a laptop plus phone may be a poor fit for a laptop plus two tablets if the high-power port is reduced whenever the other ports are active.

Count port types as well as port numbers. A product with one USB-C port and one USB-A port is not equivalent to a two-USB-C model if both of your devices require USB-C Power Delivery. Record the connector type, the maximum for each port alone, and every documented shared-output state.

Evaluate heat without inventing a universal temperature score

Why compact chargers get warm

Power conversion produces heat. Higher output, high input temperature, poor airflow and multiple connected devices can increase the load. A warm enclosure during charging is therefore not, by itself, proof of a defect or poor design.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Manufacturer guidance is model-specific. Satechi states, “Some warmth during charging is normal for the 100W USB-C PD Compact GaN Charger.” DJI similarly says, “GaN chargers generate some heat under high-power output, which is normal,” for its 140W GaN Charger. These statements explain expected behavior for those products; they are not a cross-brand ranking.

Use published operating limits correctly

Lenovo lists a 35°C maximum operating temperature for its 65W Mini USB-C GaN Charger. That is an operating specification in the listing, not a laboratory measurement of the outer shell under a stated load and ambient condition. It cannot be compared directly with a surface temperature measured on another charger unless the test method, probe location, ambient temperature, input voltage, output load and duration are the same.

When reading an independent temperature review, check those conditions before drawing a conclusion. A short phone charge at moderate power is not equivalent to a sustained laptop load, and a charger on an open desk is not equivalent to one behind furniture. Record whether the reported figure is an internal operating limit, a case measurement or a reviewer’s subjective description.

No universal “safe surface temperature” threshold applies to every charger material, enclosure, load and environment. Do not infer that a smaller charger, a higher-wattage charger or a charger labeled GaN will run cooler.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Follow practical ventilation and stop-use guidance

Keep the adapter uncovered and allow air around it. Apple’s safety guidance for using an adapter extension cable says: “If you’re using the Power Adapter Extension Cable, place the power adapter on a desk, table, or on the floor in a well-ventilated location.” Avoid bedding, enclosed bags and other surfaces that trap heat while the charger is operating.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

Satechi advises stopping use of its 100W model if it is too hot to hold comfortably, emits a burning smell or shows discoloration. Treat those as that manufacturer’s warning signs, not a substitute for the instructions supplied with another model. Unplug a charger that shows physical damage, buzzing, smoke or a damaged cable, and replace it rather than continuing to test it.

Do not treat GaN as a certification or quality guarantee

GaN, or gallium nitride, identifies a semiconductor technology used in the power-conversion circuit. It does not by itself prove a charger has a particular safety certification, supports a specific USB-C profile or will operate at a lower temperature.

USB-IF publishes Type-C compliance and interoperability documentation, including a Shared Capacity Charger Interoperability Compliance Test Specification dated October 21, 2025. The existence of that specification does not establish that an individual charger has been tested or certified under it. Look for the exact compliance or certification statement for the model, and distinguish a certified included cable from a certified charger.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Common comparison mistakes

  • Comparing different regional SKUs: plug heads, dimensions and folding mechanisms can change by market.
  • Using total wattage as per-port wattage: a 65W total rating does not promise 65W on two ports at once.
  • Assuming equal sharing: HP’s documented 45W + 20W and 20W + 45W states show that port order can matter.
  • Ranking heat from marketing language: “GaN,” “mini” and “compact” do not provide a standardized thermal result.
  • Treating an omitted profile as supported: record PD or PPS as “not stated” when the maker does not publish it.
  • Ignoring the cable: an included USB-C cable may solve compatibility, but its certification claim does not transfer to the charger itself.
  • Relying on relative size claims: Belkin’s approximately 20% smaller statement is a manufacturer comparison, not an absolute dimension or independent measurement.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Apply the method to common buying decisions

One phone and a small travel kit

Identify the phone’s fast-charge requirement, then select a single-port charger that meets it with the correct profile. A 20W-capable adapter is the relevant minimum in Apple’s cited guidance for iPhone 12, iPhone SE (3rd generation) and later models. Compare body dimensions, prong geometry and whether a cable is included; extra wattage may add size without improving that phone’s charging rate.

Phone plus tablet or laptop

Determine the laptop or tablet’s requested wattage first. Then inspect the dual-port table for the combined load. HP’s 45W + 20W example can suit a 45W laptop and a 20W phone, while the 30W + 30W state may be insufficient for a laptop that requires 45W. Do not choose from the 65W headline alone.

Several devices at a desk or hotel room

Count the ports you will actually use and write down each device’s expected draw. Prefer a charger whose documented allocation leaves adequate power on the highest-priority port when all other devices are connected. If the manufacturer publishes no multi-port table, mark the sharing behavior as not stated instead of assuming equal division.

Heat-sensitive or enclosed locations

Choose a location with clear airflow and follow the model’s manual. Compare only thermal measurements made with matching methods and conditions. Manufacturer phrases such as “warmth is normal” describe expected operation, not permission to cover the charger or ignore a burning smell and discoloration.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

A repeatable checklist before purchase

  1. Write down the exact model number and regional plug version.
  2. Record dimensions and weight, noting whether prongs and cables are included.
  3. Check fixed versus folding prongs and the clearance needed at your outlet.
  4. Confirm the device’s required wattage and supported USB-C PD or PPS profiles.
  5. Record the maximum output of each port when used alone.
  6. Copy the manufacturer’s shared-output row for the devices you will connect together.
  7. Verify whether a suitable cable is included and what certification claim applies to it.
  8. Read the manufacturer’s ventilation, operating-temperature and stop-use instructions.
  9. Ignore unsupported assumptions based solely on GaN branding, small dimensions or a large wattage number.

This process produces a meaningful comparison even when independent thermal testing is unavailable. It separates documented electrical behavior from marketing shorthand and helps you choose the smallest charger that still meets your devices’ real simultaneous needs.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Frequently Asked Questions

How small is a compact USB-C charger?

There is no universal size threshold. Compare the exact model and regional plug version, including whether the dimensions cover prongs. Lenovo lists a 32 × 32 × 65 mm size target for its 65W Mini USB-C GaN Charger, but that figure should not be applied to every regional variant.

Does a 65W charger deliver 65W to every port?

Usually, the 65W figure describes total available power. HP documents dual-port states of up to 30W + 30W, 45W + 20W, or 20W + 45W for one 65W charger. Check the specific model’s allocation table.

How many devices can one compact charger charge?

The answer is the number of usable ports, subject to the charger’s shared-output limits. A single USB-C model such as Belkin’s 30W BoostCharge Compact handles one device; multi-port models can charge several, but power may be divided.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Is it normal for a compact USB-C charger to feel warm?

Some warmth under load is expected for specific products. Satechi and DJI both describe warmth during high-power operation as normal for named models. Keep the charger ventilated and follow its manual; warmth alone is not a cross-brand quality score.

When should I stop using a warm charger?

Follow the model’s instructions. Satechi says to stop using its 100W compact charger if it is too hot to hold comfortably, smells of burning or shows discoloration. Unplug any charger with smoke, visible damage, buzzing or a damaged cable.

Does GaN mean a charger is cooler or certified?

No. GaN identifies gallium-nitride semiconductor technology. It does not prove a particular temperature behavior, USB-C profile or safety certification. Check the exact product’s compliance statements and operating guidance.

Do I need PPS as well as USB-C PD?

Only if your device supports and benefits from it. Read the charger’s published voltage and current profiles and confirm which port provides them. If PPS is not listed, record it as not stated rather than assuming it is present.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

What should I compare besides wattage?

Compare dimensions, weight, plug geometry, port types, single-port and shared output, PD/PPS profiles, included cable, regional SKU and ventilation guidance. These details determine fit and real-world compatibility.

The Bottom Line

Choose the smallest exact-model charger whose published profiles and shared-output table meet your devices’ simultaneous needs. Verify regional dimensions and plug fit, treat GaN and headline wattage as clues rather than guarantees, and use model-specific ventilation and stop-use guidance instead of an invented universal heat score.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

charging safetyGaN chargersTech Buying GuideUSB-C chargersUSB-C Power Delivery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.