What’s actually slowing this PC down?
Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.
There is no single winner among these three India-market phones. Choose the OnePlus 13s if a genuinely compact body matters most, the iQOO 15R if you want the largest stated battery and fastest listed wired charging, or the Samsung Galaxy S25 FE if telephoto camera coverage and a clearly published long software-support period are your priorities.
The specifications below come from the manufacturers’ India product pages and store listings accessed in 2026. They establish hardware and support claims, not comparative battery endurance, camera quality, benchmark results or a complete street-price ranking.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Apple iPhone 16, 128GB, Black - Unlocked (Renewed) | $568.90 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra, Unlocked Android Smartphone, 256GB, Sky Blue | $1,171.67 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Quick decision guide
| Your priority | Best fit | Why | Important qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Smallest, lightest phone and easier one-hand use | OnePlus 13s | 6.32-inch display, 150.81 mm height, 71.7 mm width and 185 g | Comfort depends on hand size, case and personal preference. |
| Largest listed battery and fastest stated wired charging | iQOO 15R | 7600 mAh typical battery and 100 W charging | Those figures do not prove the longest runtime or a specific charge time. |
| Dedicated zoom camera | Samsung Galaxy S25 FE | Rear 50 MP, 12 MP and 8 MP cameras with 3× optical zoom | Lens specifications do not determine image quality by themselves. |
| Long, clearly stated software support | Samsung Galaxy S25 FE | Up to seven OS generations and seven years of security updates; security coverage is listed through 30 September 2032 | Availability and rollout timing can vary by market and model. |
| Lowest verified current price | No defensible winner | Only an iQOO India store price was established | Check same-storage configurations and final checkout prices on the day you buy. |
How the three phones differ at a glance
| Specification | OnePlus 13s | iQOO 15R | Samsung Galaxy S25 FE |
|---|---|---|---|
| Display | 16.05 cm (6.32-inch) | 6.59-inch 1.5K AMOLED; listing includes a 130 Hz normal-scene touch/display figure | Dynamic AMOLED 2X; 120 Hz; 1080 × 2340; 17.11 cm full-rectangle measurement (about 6.7 inches) |
| Weight | 185 g | 202 g (Dark Knight) or 206 g (Triumph Silver) | 190 g |
| Listed dimensions | 150.81 mm high, 71.7 mm wide | Not stated in the cited listing | 161.3 × 76.6 × 7.4 mm |
| Processor | Snapdragon 8 Elite | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 | Exynos 2400 |
| Battery | 5850 mAh | 7600 mAh typical | 4900 mAh typical |
| Wired charging | 80 W SUPERVOOC | 100 W | Charging wattage not stated in the cited specifications |
| Rear cameras | 50 MP wide + 50 MP telephoto, 2× optical zoom | 50 MP Sony LYT-700V OIS main + 8 MP ultra-wide; no dedicated telephoto stated | 50 MP + 12 MP + 8 MP, 3× optical zoom |
| Front camera | 32 MP | 32 MP | 12 MP |
| Connectivity and extras | Not fully stated in the cited notes | Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6.0, Origin OS 6.0 | Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.4, NFC and Samsung DeX |
| Software-support statement | Not established by the reviewed OnePlus source | “4 + 6 Years of Software Updates” on the India listing | Up to seven OS generations and seven years of security updates; security period through 30 September 2032 |
Choose the OnePlus 13s for compact handling
The OnePlus 13s is the clear size choice on the published figures. Its 6.32-inch screen is smaller than the 6.59-inch panel on the iQOO 15R and the roughly 6.7-inch full-rectangle measurement listed for the Galaxy S25 FE. At 185 g, it is also lighter than both alternatives. The 71.7 mm width is especially relevant for one-handed reach: a narrow phone is usually easier to grip and to use with a thumb, although a thick case can change that experience.
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?
Random freezes, missing sound and display glitches usually trace back to one bad driver. Find and replace yours safely.Free scan · under a minutePC Slower Than It Used to Be?
A free scan shows the junk files, broken settings and background clutter dragging Windows down - then fixes them in one click.Free scan · Windows 10 & 11What hardware you get
OnePlus lists a Snapdragon 8 Elite processor, a 5850 mAh battery and 80 W SUPERVOOC charging. The rear system combines a 50 MP wide camera with a 50 MP telephoto camera offering 2× optical zoom. A 32 MP front camera is listed, and the product page claims 4K Dolby Vision video. That video statement is a manufacturer claim rather than an independent quality assessment.
#1 Best Overall
- 6.1" Screen size
- iOS Operating System
- 128 GB Flash Memory
Why it suits some buyers
- It has the smallest listed display and lowest listed weight in this comparison.
- It still includes a dedicated telephoto camera, so it is not limited to a main-plus-ultra-wide arrangement.
- The Snapdragon 8 Elite specification places it in a high-end performance class on paper, but no common benchmark result was established for these three phones.
Trade-offs to accept
The 5850 mAh battery is substantially smaller on paper than the iQOO 15R’s 7600 mAh unit, and its 80 W rating is below iQOO’s 100 W figure. Those differences indicate charging and capacity priorities, not guaranteed endurance. The OnePlus source reviewed here also did not establish a formal 13s update term. Do not borrow a support promise from another model.
Choose the iQOO 15R for battery capacity and charging
iQOO lists the largest battery in this group: 7600 mAh typical, paired with 100 W wired charging. If you spend long periods gaming, navigating, recording video or using mobile data, this is the phone whose published hardware gives you the largest energy reserve to start with. Real runtime still depends on display brightness, modem conditions, game settings, temperature, software tuning and battery health.
Display, performance and connectivity
The 15R uses a 6.59-inch 1.5K AMOLED display. Its India specification lists a 130 Hz normal-scene touch/display figure; treat that wording as the manufacturer’s stated operating specification rather than assuming every application runs at 130 Hz. The phone is specified with a Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 processor, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6.0 and Origin OS 6.0.
Camera coverage
iQOO lists a 50 MP Sony LYT-700V OIS main camera and an 8 MP ultra-wide camera, plus a 32 MP front camera. The cited specification does not state a dedicated telephoto lens. That means the 15R has less explicitly documented optical reach than either phone with a named telephoto camera; digital or sensor crops are not the same as optical zoom.
Storage configurations and price
The listed configurations are 8 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 256 GB and 12 GB + 512 GB. The official India store displayed ₹53,999 for the 8 GB + 256 GB version when checked in 2026, alongside an MRP of ₹69,999. Both are time-sensitive commercial figures. Offers, stock, taxes, bank discounts and the final checkout amount can change, so do not use that single listing as a permanent value verdict.
Software-support wording
The iQOO listing says “4 + 6 Years of Software Updates.” Because that wording does not spell out the split in the same way as Samsung’s statement, confirm exactly how many Android/Origin OS upgrades and how many years of security patches apply to your region and model code before purchase.
Choose the Galaxy S25 FE for zoom and support clarity
The Galaxy S25 FE is the most complete documented camera system here. Samsung lists three rear cameras: 50 MP, 12 MP and 8 MP, with 3× optical zoom. It also lists a 12 MP front camera. The dedicated 3× lens should provide more native reach for distant subjects than the OnePlus 13s’s 2× optical telephoto, while the iQOO specification does not state a telephoto camera at all.
What the camera numbers mean
Megapixel counts describe sensor resolution, not final photo quality. Processing, sensor size, lens brightness, stabilization, autofocus and lighting all affect results. The useful hardware distinction is focal coverage: 3× optical zoom uses a dedicated lens for that magnification, while a crop from the main camera loses detail as the subject gets farther away. The OnePlus offers 2× optical telephoto; Samsung lists 3×; iQOO lists main and ultra-wide cameras without a stated telephoto.
Display, size and extras
Samsung specifies a Dynamic AMOLED 2X panel with a 120 Hz refresh rate and 1080 × 2340 resolution. The full-rectangle measurement is 17.11 cm, approximately 6.7 inches. The phone weighs 190 g and measures 161.3 × 76.6 × 7.4 mm, making it larger than the OnePlus 13s but slightly lighter than the lighter iQOO color variant. NFC, Wi-Fi 6E, Bluetooth 5.4 and Samsung DeX are listed extras. DeX can matter if you want a desktop-style interface with a compatible display and accessories.
Battery and processor
The cited Samsung specification lists a 4900 mAh typical battery and an Exynos 2400 processor. That is the smallest stated battery capacity of the three. It should not be translated into a claim that the phone has the shortest runtime without comparable testing, because efficiency and software behavior can outweigh capacity differences.
The clearest long-term support promise
Samsung states that the Galaxy S25 FE supports up to seven generations of OS upgrades and up to seven years of security updates. Its product specifications list the security-update period as valid until 30 September 2032. Samsung also notes that availability and timing can vary by market and model. This is the most explicit and longest support commitment documented among these three sources.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Battery: compare capacity, not promises of endurance
The listed capacities are 7600 mAh typical for the iQOO 15R, 5850 mAh for the OnePlus 13s and 4900 mAh typical for the Galaxy S25 FE. “Typical” is a manufacturer measurement convention and is not the same as a guaranteed usable capacity in every unit. Battery life also changes with screen size and refresh mode, processor workload, signal strength, camera use, gaming, temperature and background applications.
Rank #2
- PRIVACY DISPLAY: Automatically hide your screen from those beside you. The built-in privacy display can be preset¹ to turn on when receiving notifications, typing passwords, or using specific apps
- TYPE IT IN. TRANSFORM IT FAST: Enhance any shot in seconds on your smartphone by using Photo Assist² with Galaxy AI.³ Add objects, restore details, or apply new styles by simply typing or tapping
- NIGHTS, CAPTURED CLEARLY: From gigs to city lights, record and capture moments after dark with clarity using Nightography so your photos and videos stay crisp and clear on your Samsung Galaxy
- MAKE IT. EDIT IT. SHARE IT: Turn everyday moments into something personal with creative tools built right into your mobile phone, whether it’s a special contact photo, custom wallpaper, an invitation or more⁴
- HELP THAT KEEPS UP: Stay in the moment while Now Nudge with Galaxy AI helps you respond faster and stay organized with smart suggestions⁵ that appear exactly when you need them on your phone
| Phone | Battery figure | Charging figure | What can responsibly be concluded |
|---|---|---|---|
| OnePlus 13s | 5850 mAh | 80 W SUPERVOOC | Smaller listed capacity and slower stated charging than iQOO; endurance and charge time are not established. |
| iQOO 15R | 7600 mAh typical | 100 W | Largest listed capacity and fastest stated wired rating; real runtime and charging time require comparable testing. |
| Galaxy S25 FE | 4900 mAh typical | Not stated in the cited specifications | Smallest listed capacity; no comparative endurance conclusion is justified. |
If battery life is your deciding factor, look for a side-by-side test using the same brightness, refresh-rate setting, network conditions and workload. A test that uses different software versions or screen settings is not directly comparable.
Camera choice: decide by lens coverage
For photographing distant subjects, the Galaxy S25 FE’s stated 3× optical zoom offers the longest documented native reach. The OnePlus 13s follows with a 2× optical telephoto. The iQOO 15R’s cited specification emphasizes a stabilized 50 MP main camera and 8 MP ultra-wide but does not list a dedicated telephoto.
For landscapes and interiors, an ultra-wide can be more useful than a telephoto. iQOO explicitly lists an 8 MP ultra-wide, while the supplied OnePlus camera description does not state an ultra-wide lens. Samsung’s 12 MP secondary rear camera is listed, but the cited specification does not identify its focal role; consult the exact regional camera details if ultra-wide framing is important.
Recommended Free Tools
Do not select a phone solely because one sensor has more megapixels. Compare the focal lengths you actually use, stabilization, autofocus behavior, portrait modes, night processing and video features in independent reviews of the exact India variants.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Gaming and performance: what the specifications can and cannot tell you
All three phones use high-end named processors: Snapdragon 8 Elite in the OnePlus 13s, Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 in the iQOO 15R and Exynos 2400 in the Galaxy S25 FE. Those names indicate platform class, but they do not establish which phone sustains higher frame rates, runs cooler or throttles less. No common benchmark or gaming test was established for this comparison.
How to choose for gaming
- Pick the iQOO 15R if long sessions and the largest listed battery matter more than weight; its 6.59-inch display and 7600 mAh typical battery favor a larger gaming setup on paper.
- Pick the OnePlus 13s if you want flagship-class hardware in a smaller, lighter chassis and are willing to carry less battery capacity.
- Pick the Galaxy S25 FE if long software support, DeX and Samsung’s wider ecosystem matter more than the largest battery.
Before buying for a specific game, check independent tests for sustained performance, temperature, frame pacing and controller compatibility. Peak processor branding alone is insufficient.
Software updates and ownership horizon
| Phone | Published support information | How to interpret it |
|---|---|---|
| OnePlus 13s | No update commitment was established in the reviewed OnePlus source. | Ask the seller or manufacturer for the exact India model’s OS and security schedule; do not infer one from another OnePlus phone. |
| iQOO 15R | “4 + 6 Years of Software Updates” | Confirm what the two numbers represent and the start date used for your variant. |
| Galaxy S25 FE | Up to seven OS generations and seven years of security updates; security period through 30 September 2032. | This is the clearest long-term statement, but rollout timing and regional availability can differ. |
Support duration is more than a marketing number. It affects how long security patches, app compatibility and resale value may remain viable. Verify whether the promise starts at launch, first sale or another date, and whether your country receives updates at the same cadence.
Price and value: compare like for like
The only specific current price established here is ₹53,999 for the iQOO 15R 8 GB + 256 GB listing, with an MRP of ₹69,999 shown on the same India store page when accessed in 2026. No equivalent live prices for the OnePlus 13s and Galaxy S25 FE were established from the cited pages, so naming a value winner would be speculative.
- Match RAM and storage first. Compare 8 GB + 256 GB with 8 GB + 256 GB, not a base phone against a 512 GB model.
- Use the final checkout price after bank offers, exchange discounts, taxes and delivery charges.
- Check the exact model code, color, warranty region and return policy.
- Confirm whether a charger, case or other accessory is included for that SKU; box contents can vary by region or offer.
- Recheck stock and price on the day of purchase because promotional figures are not stable MSRP recommendations.
A practical selection process
- Set your physical limit. If a phone wider than about 72 mm or heavier than 190 g is uncomfortable, start with the OnePlus 13s. If you prefer a large display, consider the iQOO 15R or Galaxy S25 FE.
- Decide whether capacity or support matters more. Choose iQOO for the largest stated battery and charging rating; choose Samsung for the longest explicit support statement.
- Identify your most-used camera focal length. Choose Samsung for 3× optical reach, OnePlus for a compact phone with 2× telephoto, or iQOO if an ultra-wide main-camera combination is sufficient.
- Check software preferences. Origin OS 6.0, OnePlus’s software environment and Samsung’s interface and DeX experience are different; try them in a store if possible.
- Verify the live offer. Recheck storage, model code, warranty, accessories and the final price before paying.
Who should not buy based on a single specification
- Do not buy the iQOO 15R solely because 7600 mAh is the largest number; endurance depends on testing conditions.
- Do not buy the Galaxy S25 FE solely because it has 3× optical zoom; lens quality and processing still determine photographs.
- Do not buy the OnePlus 13s solely because it is compact; confirm that 5850 mAh and 80 W charging meet your routine.
- Do not rank the processors from names alone; seek sustained benchmark and thermal results for the exact India models.
- Do not assume an update term for OnePlus that is not stated on the reviewed product source.
Bottom line
Choose the OnePlus 13s for the smallest body and easiest one-hand handling, while retaining a dedicated 2× telephoto. Choose the iQOO 15R for the largest listed 7600 mAh battery, 100 W charging and a large AMOLED display. Choose the Galaxy S25 FE for the most versatile documented rear-camera arrangement, 3× optical zoom, NFC, DeX and Samsung’s clearest long-term update commitment. Treat battery life, camera quality, gaming performance and overall value as open questions until you compare independent tests and same-storage prices for the exact India variants.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which of these phones has the biggest battery?
The iQOO 15R, with a manufacturer-listed 7600 mAh typical battery. That capacity does not guarantee the longest real-world runtime.
Which model has the best optical zoom on paper?
The Samsung Galaxy S25 FE lists 3× optical zoom. The OnePlus 13s lists 2× optical zoom, while the cited iQOO 15R specification does not state a dedicated telephoto camera.
The Tool Desk
Outbyte Driver Updater FREEScan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Outbyte PC Repair FREEClear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Is the iQOO 15R price of ₹53,999 permanent?
No. It was the displayed India-store price for the 8 GB + 256 GB version when accessed in 2026. Promotions, stock and checkout prices can change.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

