Halloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USOctober picks are moving - compare before checkoutAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.See Picks×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › camera phones

How to Choose a Samsung Galaxy Phone for Photo Editing in 2026

By Freedom251 Team · · 14 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

For editing photos on the phone itself, start with the Galaxy S26 Ultra. It gives you the largest, highest-resolution display in Samsung’s 2026 lineup, the broadest listed camera system and storage options up to 1TB. Choose the Galaxy S26+ if you want nearly as much screen workspace in a slightly smaller phone, or the Galaxy S26 if portability matters more than a large editing canvas. These are specification-based recommendations: Samsung’s published material does not establish which model edits faster, has more accurate colors or stays cooler during long sessions.

The three Galaxy S26 models at a glance

Samsung announced the Galaxy S26 family—comprising the S26 Ultra, S26+ and S26—on February 25, 2026. The US announcement provides the clearest comparison of display size and the Ultra’s camera and storage configurations: Samsung Newsroom’s Galaxy S26 announcement.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Model Display listed by Samsung Capture information listed by Samsung Storage listed in the announcement Best fit for editing
Galaxy S26 Ultra 6.9-inch QHD+ 200MP wide, 50MP ultra-wide, 10MP 3x telephoto and 50MP 5x telephoto 256GB, 512GB or 1TB, subject to market and availability Frequent on-phone editing, large files, maximum shooting flexibility
Galaxy S26+ 6.7-inch QHD+ 50MP wide camera is listed; the announcement does not provide a complete comparative camera table here Not stated in the cited announcement Large editing workspace without the Ultra’s largest body
Galaxy S26 6.3-inch FHD+ 50MP wide camera is listed; the announcement does not provide a complete comparative camera table here Not stated in the cited announcement People who edit occasionally and value a compact phone

Megapixel counts and lens numbers describe available capture options, not guaranteed image quality. Storage, display resolution and camera specifications also do not prove app speed or color accuracy.

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

First decide where the edit happens

“Best for photo editing” means something different for a photographer who delivers a finished gallery from a phone and one who only makes quick social edits. Write down your normal path from capture to delivery:

#1 Best Overall
Sale
Samsung Galaxy A17 5G Smart Phone 128GB US 1 Yr Manufacturer Warranty Black | Large AMOLED, High-Res Camera, Durable Design, Super Fast Charging, Expandable Storage, Circle to Search, 2025
  • YOUR CONTENT, SUPER SMOOTH: The ultra-clear 6.7" FHD+ Super AMOLED display of Galaxy A17 5G helps bring your content to life, whether you're scrolling through recipes or video chatting with loved ones.¹
  • LIVE FAST. CHARGE FASTER: Focus more on the moment and less on your battery percentage with Galaxy A17 5G. Super Fast Charging powers up your battery so you can get back to life sooner.²
  • MEMORIES MADE PICTURE PERFECT: Capture every angle in stunning clarity, from wide family photos to close-ups of friends, with the triple-lens camera on Galaxy A17 5G.
  • NEED MORE STORAGE? WE HAVE YOU COVERED: With an improved 2TB of expandable storage, Galaxy A17 5G makes it easy to keep cherished photos, videos and important files readily accessible whenever you need them.³
  • BUILT TO LAST: With an improved IP54 rating, Galaxy A17 5G is even more durable than before.⁴ It’s built to resist splashes and dust and comes with a stronger yet slimmer Gorilla Glass Victus front and Glass Fiber Reinforced Polymer back.
  • Phone-only: you import, select, adjust, retouch and export without another computer. Screen workspace, storage and comfortable controls deserve the most weight.
  • Travel editing: you make selects and basic corrections on the road, then finish at home. Portability and enough temporary storage may matter more than the largest panel.
  • Computer-first: the phone is mainly a camera and backup device. Choose the size and camera options you will actually carry; a larger display may add little value.

This distinction prevents a common mistake: paying for the highest specification when your completed edits almost always happen on a larger monitor. Conversely, if you routinely mask hair, remove objects or compare several versions while away from a desk, the Ultra’s additional workspace can save repeated zooming and panning.

Choose the Galaxy S26 Ultra for a phone-first editing workflow

The S26 Ultra is the most defensible choice when the phone is your main editing device. Its 6.9-inch QHD+ panel gives the most room for an image, histogram, masking controls and adjustment sliders. The listed camera system also lets you start with more focal-length choices: a 200MP wide camera, 50MP ultra-wide, 10MP 3x telephoto and 50MP 5x telephoto.

Samsung lists 256GB, 512GB and 1TB configurations for the Ultra, although the announcement cautions that configurations depend on market and availability. RAW photos, high-resolution originals, video, duplicate exports and editing-app caches can consume space quickly, so the 512GB or 1TB option is easier to justify if you keep originals on the handset. Select 256GB when you routinely move completed work to a computer or cloud storage.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The trade-off is physical size. A 6.9-inch phone is less pocketable and can be tiring to hold while making many small masking or retouching adjustments. If most editing happens on a tablet, computer or external display, the Ultra’s extra screen area may not repay its size and cost.

The Ultra is also the only model in the cited announcement with an explicit 1TB choice. That is useful for photographers who keep several shoots offline, but capacity is not a substitute for a backup. Keep a second copy of irreplaceable originals on another device or service before deleting anything from the phone.

Choose the Galaxy S26+ for a large canvas with a less extreme form factor

The S26+ combines a 6.7-inch QHD+ display with the same family-generation software platform. That is only 0.2 inches smaller than the Ultra’s listed screen, so it remains a strong choice for timeline-based edits, portrait retouching and detailed crop decisions. Samsung’s announcement lists a 50MP wide camera for the S26+, but it does not establish a complete camera comparison with the Ultra in the cited specifications.

Pick the S26+ when display workspace is important but you do not need the Ultra’s documented 200MP wide camera, dual listed telephoto options or 1TB configuration. Because Samsung’s announcement does not state S26+ storage tiers, check the exact regional product page before ordering and match the capacity to your RAW and video archive.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The S26+ is also the sensible middle ground for people who edit on the phone during travel but use a larger screen at home. It preserves QHD+ resolution while avoiding the Ultra’s maximum size. Before buying, hold both phones in the position you use for editing; a nominal 0.2-inch difference does not predict how comfortable either device will feel in your hands.

Choose the Galaxy S26 when portability beats workspace

The standard S26 has the smallest listed display: 6.3 inches with FHD+ resolution. Its 50MP wide camera gives you a high-resolution starting point, but Samsung’s announcement does not provide enough detail here to claim parity with the Ultra’s camera system or to rank final image quality.

Rank #2
Samsung Galaxy A16 4G LTE (128GB + 4GB) International Model SM-A165F/DS Factory Unlocked, 6.7", Dual SIM, 50MP Triple Camera (Case Bundle), Black
  • Please note, this device does not support E-SIM; This 4G model is compatible with all GSM networks worldwide outside of the U.S. In the US, ONLY compatible with T-Mobile and their MVNO's (Metro and Standup). It will NOT work with other CDMA carriers, and it is also not compatible with their MVNO (Visible, Xfinity Mobile, US Mobile, Cricket Wireless, etc).
  • Compatibility with certain third-party devices and accessibility accessories, including some hearing aids, may vary depending on manufacturer support, Bluetooth protocols, software compatibility, and regional firmware limitations. For additional hearing aid compatibility information, please refer to Samsung’s official support documentation.
  • Camera: 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, AF | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm, AF | 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro). Battery: 5000 mAh, non-removable | A power adapter is NOT included.

A smaller display can still handle exposure, white-balance, crop and social-media edits. It becomes less convenient when you are checking fine texture, drawing masks or comparing a before-and-after view. Choose it if you carry the phone all day, edit short batches and normally finish demanding work on another screen.

Samsung’s cited announcement does not state the S26’s storage configurations. Verify the local model and capacity, particularly if you shoot RAW or 4K/8K video and expect to keep several projects offline. A compact phone with a capacity that forces constant off-loading can be less convenient than a slightly larger model with enough working room.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

How display size and resolution affect editing

Workspace

A larger display lets an editing app show more of the image while keeping controls visible. This matters for masking, cloning, perspective correction and side-by-side comparisons. The 6.9-inch Ultra provides the most physical workspace, followed closely by the 6.7-inch S26+; the 6.3-inch S26 favors one-handed use.

Resolution

Samsung lists QHD+ resolution for the Ultra and S26+, and FHD+ for the S26. QHD+ can make fine interface elements and image detail appear more defined, but a specification does not tell you whether an app renders every image at full resolution. Export quality depends on the app, file and chosen settings.

Color confidence

None of the cited Samsung material provides measured color-gamut, Delta E, white-point or calibration results for this comparison. Do not treat QHD+ or a premium model name as proof that a screen is color-accurate. If you deliver print work or color-critical commercial images, inspect your own files on the exact handset and confirm the app’s color-management behavior before relying on it.

Viewing comfort

Workspace is not only a pixel count. Check whether sliders are easy to manipulate without covering the image, whether you can read labels at your normal brightness, and whether the phone remains comfortable after a long session. These are personal ergonomic judgments, not specifications Samsung has measured for this comparison.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Use the camera system to choose your starting files

The Ultra’s listed 200MP wide, 50MP ultra-wide, 3x and 5x telephoto cameras offer more documented capture perspectives than the information supplied for the other two models. That can reduce the need for aggressive cropping and give you more options before an edit begins. It does not establish that every Ultra image will look better: lens design, lighting, motion, processing and your export settings still matter.

The S26 and S26+ both have a listed 50MP wide camera. If most of your work starts with standard-angle family, travel or product photographs, that may be sufficient. A phone with fewer documented capture options can be the better purchase when your editing needs are modest and you value lower weight.

Think of camera specifications as flexibility rather than a finished-image guarantee. Before buying, list the focal lengths you actually use, whether you crop heavily, and whether you retain RAW files. Those answers determine whether the Ultra’s additional cameras and storage are useful or merely expensive.

Rank #3
Samsung Galaxy A16 4G Dual SIM (128GB, 2025) 6.7" 90Hz AMOLED, Splash Resistant 8Core, 50MP Camera (Factory Unlocked International Model for GSM, Global) A165M/DS (25W Fast Charger Bundle, Green)
  • Please note, this device does not support eSIM; This 4G model is compatible with all GSM networks worldwide outside of the U.S. In the US, ONLY compatible with T-Mobile and their MVNO's (Metro and Standup). It will NOT work with Verizon, Spectrum, Xfinity, AT&T, Total Wireless, or other CDMA carriers.
  • Vivid 6.7” Super AMOLED Display – Enjoy a stunning Full HD+ screen with a smooth 90Hz refresh rate and 800 nits brightness for crystal-clear viewing, even in sunlight. 25W Charger Included. The included 25W Fast Charger is a generic accessory and is not a Samsung-branded charger.
  • Powerful Performance – The Mediatek Helio G99 (6nm), Octa-Core, Mali-G57 MC2 GPU, 4GB RAM, and 128GB storage (expandable via microSDXC - uses shared SIM slot) ensure smooth multitasking and fast speeds.
  • Capture Every Moment in Detail – The 50MP triple-camera system (wide, ultrawide, macro) and 13MP front camera deliver high-quality photos and videos with HDR, panorama, and LED flash.
  • All-Day Battery & Fast Charging – A massive 5000mAh battery keeps you powered, and 25W fast charging gets you back to 100% in no time.

Do not assume that a 200MP mode is the right setting for every scene. High-resolution capture can create larger files and more demanding editing sessions, while a normal-resolution capture may be adequate for a final web image. Test the modes you plan to use with your editing app and export destination.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Storage: calculate for originals, not just the camera roll

Editing creates more than one file per photograph. A practical capacity estimate should include:

  • Original JPEG, HEIF or RAW files kept for future edits.
  • Exported versions for web, messaging and print.
  • Video clips, motion-photo components and screen recordings.
  • Local copies downloaded by editing and backup apps.
  • Free space reserved for the operating system, app updates and temporary render files.

The Ultra is the only model in the cited announcement with explicit 256GB, 512GB and 1TB options. For the S26 and S26+, treat storage as a regional configuration question, not an assumption based on the family name. Confirm the exact model number and capacity in the seller’s specification before payment.

If you work with RAW bursts or long video sessions, a larger capacity delays file-management chores. If you import, edit and archive immediately, a smaller capacity can be adequate; set an automatic backup routine so the phone is not your only copy.

Leave headroom rather than filling the advertised capacity. Importing a batch, generating previews and exporting several versions may require temporary working space even when the final files are later moved elsewhere. The exact amount varies by app and file type, so monitor free space during a typical project.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Price and configuration checks

No current price comparison, local stock report or affiliate listing is established here. Do not assume that a particular retailer, launch offer or storage premium applies in your country. Compare the exact regional model, capacity and warranty at the time you buy.

Evaluate total cost rather than the headline phone price alone. A larger capacity may reduce cloud or external-storage purchases, while a smaller model may require more frequent off-loading. If you already own a reliable computer and archive, spending more for on-phone storage may deliver little practical benefit. Conversely, replacing a phone because it repeatedly runs out of space is an avoidable expense.

Samsung’s documented RAW-to-edit workflow

Samsung documents an Expert RAW and Gallery workflow on its Galaxy S25 Ultra product page. It is useful evidence of the company’s intended process, but it is not proof that every S26 model, software build or region exposes identical controls. Verify the feature on the exact handset: Samsung’s Galaxy S25 Ultra features page.

Enable Expert RAW

  1. Open the Camera app.
  2. Tap MORE.
  3. Find Expert RAW.
  4. When the download screen appears, download Expert RAW.

Samsung says Expert RAW files are saved in Gallery “ready for editing.” RAW files retain more capture data for exposure and white-balance decisions than a finished, heavily processed export, but they also require more storage and deliberate processing.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #4
Sale
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra, Unlocked Android Smartphone, 256GB, Black | Privacy Display, Galaxy AI, AI Camera, Super Fast Charging 3.0, Durable Battery, 2026, US 1 Year Warranty
  • PRIVACY DISPLAY: Automatically hide your screen from those beside you. The built-in privacy display can be preset¹ to turn on when receiving notifications, typing passwords, or using specific apps
  • TYPE IT IN. TRANSFORM IT FAST: Enhance any shot in seconds on your smartphone by using Photo Assist² with Galaxy AI.³ Add objects, restore details, or apply new styles by simply typing or tapping
  • NIGHTS, CAPTURED CLEARLY: From gigs to city lights, record and capture moments after dark with clarity using Nightography so your photos and videos stay crisp and clear on your Samsung Galaxy
  • MAKE IT. EDIT IT. SHARE IT: Turn everyday moments into something personal with creative tools built right into your mobile phone, whether it’s a special contact photo, custom wallpaper, an invitation or more⁴
  • HELP THAT KEEPS UP: Stay in the moment while Now Nudge with Galaxy AI helps you respond faster and stay organized with smart suggestions⁵ that appear exactly when you need them on your phone

Make basic adjustments in Gallery

Samsung’s page identifies Gallery controls for Highlights, Shadow, White balance and Denoise. Use the original RAW as your starting point, make a non-destructive or duplicated edit when the app offers that option, and export a separate copy for sharing.

Consider Log Video separately

The same product page describes Log Video capture for later color grading. Log is a video workflow, not a reason to choose a phone for still-photo editing. If you shoot both, confirm that your chosen editing app supports the relevant video profile and that you have enough storage for large source clips.

Samsung notes that its demonstration video is simulated for illustration and that the actual interface may differ. Menus and feature availability can change with software version and market, so use the on-device Camera and Gallery apps as the final authority.

Test the actual editing workflow before committing

Because published specifications do not answer speed, heat or color accuracy, use a short hands-on trial whenever possible. Bring one representative RAW file, one difficult image with shadows and highlights, and one large export. In your preferred app:

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  1. Import the files and note how much free storage the app uses.
  2. Apply a crop, exposure adjustment, white-balance change and local mask.
  3. Brush a fine edge such as hair or foliage at several zoom levels.
  4. Compare the original and edited versions without losing the image beneath the controls.
  5. Export at the resolution and format you normally deliver, then inspect the result on another screen.
  6. Repeat the process after several edits to judge comfort and consistency, not just the first minute of responsiveness.

This is not a laboratory benchmark, but it exposes workflow friction that a camera or display specification cannot. Test the same app and files on each model if you are choosing between them.

What Samsung’s specifications do not answer

The available sources do not provide comparative tests for Lightroom, Snapseed or other editing apps. They also do not establish sustained performance during long sessions, thermal behavior, measured display accuracy, export times, current prices, local stock or the exact availability of the S25 Ultra workflow tools on each S26 model.

Do not call one model the fastest or most color-accurate without independent measurements. Before purchase, look for current tests that use your preferred app and files, or perform your own short trial. Open a representative RAW, apply a mask, brush fine detail, export a large file and check whether the display and controls feel comfortable. This test answers your workflow question better than a megapixel count alone.

Software-support policies also require model-specific confirmation. A Samsung business specification sheet documents seven years of OS and security updates for the S25 family, but that statement should not be applied automatically to the S26 line: Samsung’s S25 business specification sheet.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Common buying pitfalls

  • Equating megapixels with editing quality: lens performance, light, motion and processing also shape the source file.
  • Assuming the same storage everywhere: the announcement explicitly makes market and availability caveats for the Ultra and does not list S26 or S26+ tiers in the cited material.
  • Treating the S25 workflow as an S26 guarantee: Expert RAW and Gallery controls must be checked on the exact model, software version and region.
  • Ignoring export needs: a phone may display an edit attractively while the exported file uses a different size, format or color behavior.
  • Buying only for a larger screen: if you finish on a computer, portability and the camera options you use may have greater value.
  • Leaving no backup: storage capacity protects convenience, not the safety of a unique photograph.

A practical buying checklist

  • Mostly phone-based editing: favor the S26 Ultra, then the S26+ if its smaller body suits you better.
  • Frequent telephoto or ultra-wide shooting: the Ultra has the broadest camera set explicitly listed by Samsung.
  • Large RAW and video library: check the Ultra’s 512GB or 1TB options; verify regional capacities for the other models.
  • Travel and one-handed use: the 6.3-inch S26 is the compact option.
  • Color-critical delivery: require measured or hands-on display evidence; the cited specifications do not establish accuracy.
  • Editing mainly on a computer: prioritize portability and the capture features you actually use rather than buying the largest screen automatically.
  • Buying outside the United States: confirm display, camera, storage and software details for your market because the cited announcement is Samsung’s US source and availability can vary.

Bottom line: match the phone to where the edit happens

The Galaxy S26 Ultra is the strongest specification-based pick for photographers who capture, store and edit substantial work on the handset. The Galaxy S26+ preserves a QHD+ editing canvas while offering a slightly smaller format. The Galaxy S26 is the portability choice for lighter editing and users who finish demanding work elsewhere.

Best Value
Orzero (3 Pack) Camera Lens Protector Compatible for Samsung Galaxy S22 5G, Samsung Galaxy S22 Plus 5G, Protector de Cámera Tempered Glass 9 Hardness HD Anti-Scratch Full Coverage Bubble-Free
  • Compatibility: Specially Designed Camera Lens Protector for Samsung Galaxy S22 5G, Samsung Galaxy S22 Plus 5G. Fits the camera lens perfectly and protects the lens from scratches or damage
  • Ultra-thin high-definition: 99% high-definition, restore the original pixels of the mobile phone, and retain the original photo quality
  • Easy installation: Nano-static automatic adsorption technology makes installation easier. No bubbles, not easy to fall off
  • Great for phone case: With extra space for protectors around the edges, it fits perfectly into all cases
  • Orzero Customer Service: Protected by Orzero Service. If you have any quality problems, please feel free to contact us

Those recommendations describe workspace, documented capture options and storage—not tested performance or calibrated color. Confirm the regional configuration, test your own editing app and files, and treat Samsung’s S25 Ultra RAW workflow as an example to verify rather than a guarantee for every S26 device.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which Galaxy S26 is best for editing photos on the phone?

The Galaxy S26 Ultra is the strongest specification-based choice because it has the largest listed display, the broadest listed camera system and storage options up to 1TB. That does not prove faster editing or more accurate color.

Is the Galaxy S26+ a better value than the S26 Ultra for editing?

It can be if you want nearly the same screen workspace without the Ultra’s largest body and do not need its documented 200MP wide camera, two listed telephoto cameras or 1TB option. Confirm local storage and pricing before deciding.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Is the smaller Galaxy S26 suitable for Lightroom or similar apps?

It can handle basic exposure, crop, white-balance and social-media edits, but its 6.3-inch FHD+ display gives you less room for masks, fine retouching and side-by-side comparisons. Test your preferred app and files if detailed editing is important.

Does the S26 Ultra guarantee better photo quality because it has 200MP?

No. The 200MP specification describes capture resolution and flexibility. Lighting, lenses, motion, processing, cropping and export settings also affect the final image.

Can I use Expert RAW on every Galaxy S26 model?

Samsung’s documented instructions are for the Galaxy S25 Ultra. Check Expert RAW availability and Gallery controls on the exact S26 model, software version and regional configuration before relying on that workflow.

How much storage should a photo editor choose?

Estimate space for originals, RAW files, exports, video, app caches and temporary render files, while leaving free capacity for updates. The Ultra is listed in 256GB, 512GB and 1TB versions; Samsung’s cited announcement does not state S26 or S26+ tiers.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Are Galaxy S26 displays color-accurate enough for print work?

The cited Samsung specifications provide no measured gamut, Delta E, white-point or calibration results. For color-critical work, inspect your files on the exact phone and verify the editing app’s color-management behavior, ideally alongside a trusted display.

Does Samsung provide seven years of updates for the S26?

The cited business specification sheet documents seven years for the S25 family. Do not automatically apply that statement to the S26 without a model-specific Samsung policy.

The Bottom Line

Choose the Galaxy S26 Ultra for the largest phone-based editing workspace and the widest documented capture and storage options. Choose the S26+ for a large QHD+ canvas in a slightly less extreme format, or the S26 when portability and occasional editing matter most. Verify regional configurations, prices, software features and your own app workflow before buying; Samsung’s specifications alone do not establish editing speed or color accuracy.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

camera phonesExpert RAWGalaxy S26photo editingSamsung Galaxysmartphone photography

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Crashes, No Sound, or Screen Glitches?Free driver scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.