Pocket Gamer lists DLSFAIRYTAIL as active in its October 3, 2026 update, but UCNGame says it expired on July 31. No official confirmation is available here, so the code’s status is uncertain: try it in-game, and don’t count on a specific reward.
Reported Doomsday: Last Survivors code
| Code | Reported status | Reward |
|---|---|---|
DLSFAIRYTAIL |
Pocket Gamer lists it as active in its October 3, 2026 update; UCNGame’s October 1, 2026 page says it expired July 31, 2026. Availability is unconfirmed until you test it in-game. | Not specified by Pocket Gamer. |
The listings conflict, and neither establishes an official status. Pocket Gamer also marks DLSODS, MOBILIZATION2026, and SPRINGFEST2026 as expired; they should not be treated as working codes.
| # | Preview | Product | Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 |
|
Outback Steakhouse Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 2 |
|
Outback Steakhouse Physical Gift Card | $100.00 | Buy on Amazon |
| 3 |
|
Outback Steakhouse Physical Gift Card | $50.00 | Buy on Amazon |
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
How to redeem a code
Pocket Gamer describes this redemption path:
- Tap your portrait in the upper-left corner of the game.
- Open Settings, then select Gift Code.
- Enter
DLSFAIRYTAILand redeem it. - Check your in-game mailbox to collect any reward.
If the game rejects the code, it may be expired or otherwise unavailable for your account. The current listing does not specify a reward bundle, so verify any successful redemption in the mailbox rather than expecting a particular amount of Gems, Battle Manuals, or speed-ups.
About the game and free codes
Doomsday: Last Survivors is described on its Google Play listing as a zombie survival game with real-time strategy and multiplayer competition. The listing identifies IGG.COM as the developer, shows Android and Windows availability, and notes that the game includes in-app purchases. That does not mean a purchase is required to try a code.
Quick Recap
Rank #3
- Give the gift of boldly seasoned steak, our world-famous Bloomin’ Onion, and a night off from cooking and doing dishes
- Outback Gift Cards make aus-some Experience Gifts for any occasion — and for every bloke or sheila on your list
- Outback Steakhouse Gift Cards can be redeemed at 600+ Outback Steakhouse locations, plus Carrabba's Italian Grill, Bonefish Grill and Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar locations in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam
- Outback Gift Cards can be redeemed In-Restaurant, Online / To-Go orders
- We invented the Bloomin’ Onion (need we say more?)
Rank #2
- Give the gift of boldly seasoned steak, our world-famous Bloomin’ Onion, and a night off from cooking and doing dishes
- Outback Gift Cards make aus-some Experience Gifts for any occasion — and for every bloke or sheila on your list
- Outback Steakhouse Gift Cards can be redeemed at 600+ Outback Steakhouse locations, plus Carrabba's Italian Grill, Bonefish Grill and Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar locations in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam
- Outback Gift Cards can be redeemed In-Restaurant, Online / To-Go orders
- We invented the Bloomin’ Onion (need we say more?)
#1 Best Overall
- Give the gift of boldly seasoned steak, our world-famous Bloomin’ Onion, and a night off from cooking and doing dishes
- Outback Gift Cards make aus-some Experience Gifts for any occasion — and for every bloke or sheila on your list
- Outback Steakhouse Gift Cards can be redeemed at 600+ Outback Steakhouse locations, plus Carrabba's Italian Grill, Bonefish Grill and Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar locations in the United States, Puerto Rico and Guam
- Outback Gift Cards can be redeemed In-Restaurant, Online / To-Go orders
- We invented the Bloomin’ Onion (need we say more?)
Sources and status context
- Pocket Gamer lists
DLSFAIRYTAILas active in its October 3, 2026 update, without specifying the reward. - UCNGame says the same code expired July 31, 2026, on a page updated October 1, 2026.
- Google Play provides the game’s platform, developer, genre, and in-app purchase details.
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

