Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversOctober DealsAmazon USOctober deal check: compare before you payAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsClean PCRecommendedOne scan can reveal what keeps slowing WindowsLook for cleanup and repair opportunities.Run Scan×
Skip to content
World desk5 min

DocRaptor Pricing in India: Plans, Monthly Document Limits, and Payment Options

DocRaptor’s published plans range from Free to Enterprise and are priced in USD. Compare monthly document limits and overages, and learn what remains unconfirmed about Indian cards, UPI, INR billing, and taxes.
Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

DocRaptor’s published plans are priced in US dollars, not in an India-specific INR schedule. The Free plan includes 5 documents a month; paid plans start at $15 a month for 125 documents. Paid accounts require a credit card and are billed monthly in advance, with additional per-document charges above plan limits. DocRaptor’s published information does not confirm whether it accepts India-issued cards or UPI, settles charges in INR, or how it handles Indian taxes—confirm those points with the company before subscribing.

DocRaptor’s published plans and monthly document allowances

The figures below are the prices and quotas displayed on DocRaptor’s official signup page when checked on October 3, 2026. They are published US-dollar list prices, not a localized India price sheet. The page does not state an individual publication date, and prices can change.

Plan Documents per month Published monthly price Overage price per additional document
Free 5 $0 No overage allowed on the plan
Basic 125 $15 12¢
Professional 325 $29 9¢
Premium 1,250 $75 6¢
Max 5,000 $149 3¢
Bronze 15,000 $399 2.66¢
Silver 40,000 $1,000 2.5¢
Enterprise Unlimited shown Contact DocRaptor Not stated

DocRaptor’s overage documentation also lists Gold at 2.25¢ per extra document, but Gold does not appear among the plans on the signup page reviewed. Its current availability and quota are therefore not established by those pages. The per-document rates are the published overage figures checked in 2026.

How the document credits and overages work

“Credits” in this context means the monthly document allowance shown for each plan. For a paid plan, documents beyond that allowance incur the plan’s per-document overage rate; DocRaptor says it does not automatically move an account to a higher plan when usage exceeds its limit. It says it emails customers as they approach and reach their limit. Free is different: the signup page says it has no overage allowance.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

DocRaptor says test documents are always free. Its signup page separately shows unlimited extra documents on Free at zero cents per document, while also stating there is no overage allowed on Free. Because those statements leave the practical treatment of a Free account’s usage beyond its included quota unclear, confirm how the limit applies to your intended workflow rather than assuming you can process unlimited production documents at no cost.

For a paid plan, estimate the number of billable documents in a typical month, then compare the base subscription plus any expected overage. A lower advertised subscription can cost more than a larger tier once usage rises: for example, Basic’s published overage rate is 12¢ per additional document, while Professional’s is 9¢. These are USD rates, and any local conversion, issuer fee, or tax is separate from the listed plan amount.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Can you pay for DocRaptor from India?

DocRaptor’s terms say paid plans require a valid credit card and are billed monthly in advance; Free accounts do not require card details. Its signup form asks for a card number, ZIP code, CVV, and expiration date. The reviewed official pages do not specify card networks or alternative payment methods, and they do not confirm whether an India-issued card will be accepted. They also do not state that UPI or net banking is available.

The public material reviewed does not say whether an Indian customer’s card is charged in INR or USD, what exchange rate or foreign-transaction fee may apply, or whether the card issuer will add its own charges. Do not assume any of these details from the fact that the published plan prices are in dollars; ask DocRaptor and your card issuer before purchase.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Invoices, taxes, cancellation, and price changes

DocRaptor’s billing settings documentation says account holders can add a billing contact, VAT number, company name, and address to invoices under Settings → Invoice Settings. Those invoice fields do not establish that DocRaptor issues Indian GST invoices or explain how Indian GST or reverse-charge rules apply.

The terms say fees exclude taxes, levies, and duties imposed by taxing authorities, except for US federal or state taxes. The reviewed pages do not explain India-specific tax calculation or invoicing. Confirm the tax treatment with DocRaptor and, if it materially affects your decision, a tax adviser before treating a plan price as your India-inclusive cost.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

The terms describe the service as non-refundable, including no refunds or credits for partial months, plan changes, or unused months while an account remains open. They also say DocRaptor may change prices with 30 days’ notice. Check the live pricing page and terms in force when you subscribe.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

How to choose a plan from India

  1. Count expected documents per billing month. Compare your normal volume with the listed monthly quota; account for seasonal peaks rather than sizing only for an average month.
  2. Estimate overage exposure. For a paid tier, multiply the number of documents above its allowance by its listed per-document rate, then add the plan price. Treat this as a USD estimate before any conversion, issuer charges, or taxes.
  3. Check Free-plan constraints. The published signup page says Free includes 5 documents and has no overage allowed, while also displaying zero-cent extra documents. Ask DocRaptor to clarify the behavior before relying on Free for volume beyond the stated quota.
  4. Confirm local purchase details. Ask whether your specific India-issued card is accepted, what currency the charge settles in, which local payment methods—if any—are supported, and how applicable taxes will be invoiced.
  5. Review billing terms before subscribing. Paid plans are billed in advance, and the terms state that partial or unused months are not refundable while an account remains open.

When a separate screenshot API may be a better fit

DocRaptor pricing is relevant when you need document generation. If your actual task is to capture a webpage as an image or PDF, rather than generate documents through DocRaptor, ScreenshotNeo is a separate website screenshot API and MCP server. It should not be treated as a DocRaptor plan or as a like-for-like replacement for a document-generation workflow.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

ScreenshotNeo’s stated features include clean captures that accept consent banners and remove more than 60 known consent platforms, newsletter popups, and chat widgets; failed loads, blank pages, bot checks/CAPTCHAs, and cache hits are not billed. Its MCP server offers screenshot and PDF tools for AI agents. The listed Free plan includes 1,000 shots a month without a card; paid plans start at $5 for 3,000 shots. These are ScreenshotNeo’s stated terms and refer to screenshots, not DocRaptor document credits.

Sign up for ScreenshotNeo’s free plan: 1,000 screenshots a month, no card required.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

More from the Wire

  1. Shenzhen desk3 min
    HONOR Expands Beyond Smartphones With Humanoid Robot RevealHONOR said it unveiled its first humanoid robot at MWC 2026 and named shopping assistance, workplace inspections, and supportive companionship as intended uses. Later Robotics D1 claims and a reported…
  2. Cupertino desk5 min
    Apple Unveils AirPods Max 2: The Upgrade That Should Have Happened Years AgoAirPods Max 2 adds H2-powered audio features and Apple claims up to 1.5× more effective ANC, but its design, Smart Case, and 20-hour battery rating are unchanged. Wired lossless audio…
  3. Cupertino desk4 min
    Apple’s OLED Touch MacBooks Are Coming—but the Dynamic Island Is the Real GambleApple has not announced an OLED touchscreen MacBook, but reports point to high-end models arriving in late 2026 or early 2027. The reported Mac Dynamic Island could be useful, but…
Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.