Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Aukey’s 2-in-1 MagSafe Qi2 Wireless Charging Stand is listed at Best Buy for $20, down from a $50 reference price. That is a 60% reduction, according to XDA Developers’ October 15, 2026 deal report. Because this is a retailer deal, both the price and stock can change without notice.
What the $20 Aukey charger is
The Aukey 2-in-1 MagSafe Qi2 Wireless Charging Stand is a compact wireless charging stand designed to charge more than one device from a single setup. Its name identifies support for MagSafe-style magnetic alignment and the Qi2 charging standard. The deal report describes it as a 2-in-1 stand, but does not establish a specific phone wattage, Apple Watch compatibility, included power adapter, warranty term or return policy.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
That distinction matters: a 2-in-1 label does not by itself confirm which second device is supported. Before buying, check the live Best Buy listing for the supported device types, output ratings and what is included in the box.
Is it really 60% off?
Yes, using the figures reported on October 15, 2026: the reference price is $50 and the sale price is $20. The calculation is ($50 − $20) ÷ $50 = 60%. The $20 figure is a deal price rather than a guaranteed permanent price, so the live listing is the authority on current cost and availability.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
How it compares with compact alternatives
Twelve South’s ButterFly line provides a useful benchmark because its manufacturer publishes detailed charging specifications.
| Charger | Price cited | Phone charging | Second-device charging | Power adapter |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aukey 2-in-1 MagSafe Qi2 Wireless Charging Stand | $20 sale price; $50 reference price | MagSafe/Qi2 stand; wattage not stated in the October 15, 2026 deal report | 2-in-1 design; supported second device not stated in that report | Not stated in that report |
| Twelve South ButterFly SE 15W | $79.99 on the manufacturer’s US site | Up to 15W on Qi2-compatible phones | 5W Apple Watch charging; also charges AirPods | Requires a 30W USB-C adapter, sold separately |
| Twelve South ButterFly SE 25W | $79.99 on the manufacturer’s US site | Up to 25W with Qi2.2-compatible phones | Dedicated 5W Apple Watch charger | Adapter not included |
The ButterFly SE 15W is explicitly designed to charge an iPhone plus an Apple Watch or AirPods from one outlet. Its manufacturer’s support information limits Apple Watch charging to 5W and says a 30W USB-C adapter is required. The newer ButterFly SE 25W raises compatible-phone charging to 25W through Qi2.2 while retaining a dedicated 5W Apple Watch charger.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Can the Aukey stand charge an iPhone and Apple Watch together?
The available deal information does not verify Apple Watch support for the Aukey model, so that combination cannot be confirmed from the published specifications. If Apple Watch charging is essential, choose a model whose manufacturer explicitly lists an Apple Watch charging module, or verify the Aukey listing’s device-compatibility section before ordering. Qi2 phone support alone does not prove Apple Watch support.
Quick wins for a faster PC:
Fix the driver behind crashes, sound loss and screen glitchesFind Drivers →Repair Windows errors before they cause bigger problemsFix Now →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →Does it include a wall adapter?
The October 15, 2026 Aukey deal report does not state whether a USB-C wall adapter is included. Check the package-contents section on the current Best Buy page. If an adapter is not supplied, you will need a compatible USB-C power source, and the charger’s maximum performance may depend on that source’s output.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Is $20 a good price?
For shoppers who need a small magnetic Qi2 stand and can confirm that its second charging position fits their devices, $20 is a substantial discount from the reported $50 reference price. It is also far below the $79.99 US list prices cited for both ButterFly SE models. The trade-off is less published detail about the Aukey unit: its exact wattage, Apple Watch support and adapter status are not established in the deal information.
Check these details before checkout
- Open the current Best Buy listing and confirm that the item is in stock at $20.
- Read the specifications for phone wattage and the exact second-device compatibility.
- Confirm whether a USB-C wall adapter is included or budget for one separately.
- Review the retailer’s current return window and the manufacturer warranty shown on the listing.
- Make sure your phone case, magnetic ring or other accessories allow the stand to align correctly.
Why stock warnings matter
Wireless-charger promotions can disappear when inventory runs out. A separate Best Buy listing for a ButterFly SE clearance unit showed $19.99 but was marked unavailable, demonstrating that a low displayed price does not guarantee that an order can be placed. Treat the Aukey offer the same way: verify stock and the final checkout total immediately before purchase.
Quick Recap
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

