DriversRecommendedOutdated drivers can make a good PC feel brokenScan driver issues before chasing fixes manually.Scan NowHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › Amazon deals

Amazon’s Post-Prime Day Weekend Sale: 39 Fall Deals to Check

By Freedom251 Team · · 5 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Tom’s Guide reported 39 Amazon fall deals on October 9, 2026, spanning electronics, running shoes, apparel, appliances and seasonal decor. The prices below are that article’s dated snapshot—not confirmed live offers. Check the Amazon listing for today’s price, stock, exact model and size before buying.

How to use this October 9 deal snapshot

A discount is useful only if the item suits your needs and the live listing still matches the advertised model and price. Treat the figures here as historical reference points from Olivia Halevy’s Tom’s Guide roundup, not as current quotes. The roundup says purchases through its links may earn the publisher a commission; that disclosure does not establish a commission relationship for this article.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

  • Check the exact model or generation, plus any configuration, size or color you need.
  • Compare the current price with a meaningful reference price; a large percentage off is not by itself proof of value.
  • Confirm the seller, fulfillment details, stock and delivery estimate on the listing.
  • For appliances, consider capacity, functions and counter space; for shoes and clothing, verify fit and size availability.

Appliances: compare function, capacity and footprint

The roundup’s appliance selections range from a compact air fryer to larger kitchen equipment and a robot vacuum. The product specifications below are descriptions reported by the roundup, not independent hands-on findings.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Product October 9 price snapshot Reported detail
Ninja Air Fryer Pro 4-in-1 $89, down from $129 6.5-quart capacity; air-crisp, reheat, roast and dehydrate functions
De’Longhi Dedica Duo compact espresso machine $199, down from $299 Compact espresso machine
Shark FlexStyle $199, down from $349 Specific configuration not stated in the roundup summary
Ninja Foodi XL Pro Air Fry Oven $219, down from $379 Specific capacity and functions not stated in the roundup summary
KitchenAid Deluxe 4.5-quart tilt-head stand mixer $299, down from $399 4.5-quart bowl; tilt-head design
Shark AI Ultra voice-control robot vacuum $269, down from $599 Voice-control model

Among these examples, the air fryer is the clearest fit for a buyer who wants a stated capacity and several cooking modes in one appliance. For the larger oven, mixer or vacuum, check dimensions and the full listing details before comparing prices; the roundup summary does not provide enough specification detail to establish which is the better buy for a particular home.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

Audio, TV and computing: verify the exact generation

The reported prices cover several named products, but not every listing has a price in the roundup summary. Newer generation labels are especially important: confirm the model name on the live product page rather than assuming a deal applies to another version.

Product October 9 price snapshot What to check
Bose QuietComfort Headphones $169, down from $359 The roundup notes that this model lacks spatial audio and touch controls; decide whether those omissions matter to you.
Bose SoundLink Plus $179, down from $269 Confirm the exact product and included configuration on the listing.
Hisense 55-inch S7 Canvas 4K QLED TV $699, down from $1,499 Verify the 55-inch S7 Canvas model and current seller and stock.
Apple AirTag (2nd Gen) Price not stated in the roundup summary Confirm generation and current listing price.
AirPods Pro 3 Price not stated in the roundup summary Confirm model generation and included configuration.
Apple Watch 12 Price not stated in the roundup summary Check case size, connectivity and band configuration.
Mac mini M6 Price not stated in the roundup summary Check chip, memory and storage configuration.
13-inch MacBook Air M5 Price not stated in the roundup summary Check memory, storage and the exact 13-inch model.

The roundup also identifies the Bose QuietComfort model’s missing features, which gives shoppers a more useful comparison than its discount alone. For the other electronics, the summary does not provide enough detail to compare configurations or establish whether the historical price remains attractive.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Running shoes: match the shoe to the run

The roundup distinguishes everyday or training use from carbon-plated speed and race use. That distinction matters more than comparing markdowns across different shoe types. Confirm the exact gendered model and size listing; availability and price can vary by variant.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Shoe October 9 price snapshot Use distinction in the roundup
ASICS Versablast 4 women’s $69, down from $80 Training-oriented selection
ASICS Sonicblast men’s $94, down from $180 Training-oriented selection
Brooks Hyperion Max 3 men’s $109, down from $199 Training-oriented selection
New Balance FuelCell SuperComp Trainer V3 women’s $107, down from $189 Training-oriented selection
Brooks Hyperion Elite 5 $149, down from $274 Carbon-plated speed and race use
New Balance SC Elite v5 $161, down from $264 Carbon-plated speed and race use

Choose by intended use and fit, not by the largest apparent saving. The roundup’s category distinction can help narrow the options, but it does not establish that any shoe will suit an individual runner’s gait, comfort preferences or training plan.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Apparel and footwear: check variant-level availability

Clothing and casual footwear can have different prices or stock by size and color. The roundup’s amounts are useful only as dated reference points; inspect the selected variant before treating a deal as available.

Product October 9 price snapshot
Columbia Flare Gun Stretch Flannel men’s $29, down from $60
Cushionaire Laz Cork Footbed sandals $39, down from $59
Skechers Flex Adapt Juliette women’s $42, down from $79
Carhartt Force relaxed-fit full-zip long-sleeve men’s $43, down from $84
Columbia Panorama Full Zip women’s $45, down from $100
Columbia Switchback Jacket women’s $49, down from $70
Project Cloud suede ankle boots women’s $59, down from $99

Use the product name and size selector to make sure the listing corresponds to the garment or shoe you want. The roundup does not provide a consistent fit guide or variant-level stock information for these items.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

Fall and Halloween finds: treat inconsistent prices cautiously

The roundup includes an Amazon Halloween Shop promotion described as up to 50% off, along with lights, a tabletop fire pit, a pumpkin-carving kit and fall decor. “Up to” describes a maximum advertised discount, not a saving that applies to every item.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
  • Brightech outdoor string lights: The roundup conflicts with itself: its heading says $21, while its text says $19. Neither amount should be treated as definitive without checking the listing.
  • AmazStove tabletop fire pit: Reported at $37, down from $45.
  • Pumpkin-carving kit: Reported at $16, down from $29.
  • Fall placemats, garland, kitchen towels, fleece blanket and decorative pumpkins: These appear in the roundup, but the summary does not provide reliable prices for all of them. The kitchen-towel entry is internally inconsistent: the heading says $13 and the description says $9.

Because the seasonal entries include conflicting amounts, verify the item-level listing and the final checkout price rather than relying on a category heading or advertised maximum.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

What this sale snapshot can—and cannot—tell you

Olivia Halevy’s Tom’s Guide article, published October 9, 2026, reports a 39-deal roundup spanning the categories above. The figures here are the specific prices preserved in its summary; not every item’s price is available there, and the roundup’s deal count is its own stated count rather than an independently audited market total. Since prices and stock are volatile, this is a dated guide to what was reported, not a guarantee of what remains on sale.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Amazon dealsappliancesFall DealsHalloween dealspost-Prime Dayrunning shoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.