Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsSlow PC?RecommendedPC slow today? Run a repair scan before it gets worseResolve common Windows issues and optimize system performance.Scan Now×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › Akitas V10

Akitas V10 450W Pro: What Its Specs Can—and Can’t—Tell You

By Freedom251 Team · · 5 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The Akitas V10 450W Pro 3-in-1 has useful published specifications, but the available evidence does not establish how well it cleans. Akitas claims up to 60 minutes of ECO-mode runtime; a third-party transcription of the V10 manual says up to 50 minutes. CHOICE lists the exact model’s weight and dust capacity, but its cleaning and runtime scores are members-only. Treat this as a specification-led review, not a hands-on performance verdict.

Which Akitas V10 is this review about?

This review concerns the V10 450W Pro 3in1 named in CHOICE’s review record and Akitas’s V10 product information. Akitas also sells related products labelled V10A; the similar name does not establish that their specifications or accessories are interchangeable. Before buying, check that the live product listing identifies the V10 450W Pro 3in1, rather than relying on a shortened title or a similar model number. Akitas’s V10 product information links to an Amazon UK listing, but current stock and the live listing’s exact model identity have not been established here.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

What do the published specifications say?

The sources describe a lightweight cordless stick vacuum with a powered brush head, but some figures differ and most are specifications or manufacturer claims rather than independent performance measurements.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Item Published information Source and qualification
Motor 450W brushless/digital-control motor Akitas product information and third-party manual transcription; not a measured cleaning result. Akitas; Manual transcription
Suction Up to 30kPa Stated in the third-party-hosted manual transcription; no independent suction test result is available. Manual transcription
Battery 8-cell Li-ion; 65.12Wh. CHOICE lists 29.6V. Akitas and the manual transcription state 65.12Wh; CHOICE lists 29.6V. These are reported specifications, not a runtime test. Akitas; CHOICE; Manual transcription
Runtime Up to 60 minutes in ECO mode; the transcription gives up to 50 minutes ECO, 25 minutes Normal, and 10 minutes Max. Conflicting published claims, not independently measured runtime. Akitas’s product-information search result does not state a publication year; the manual transcription page has 2026 publication metadata. Akitas; Manual transcription
Weight 2.1kg; the transcription separately gives 2.15kg overall and 1.6kg handheld CHOICE’s accessible page lists 2.1kg; the transcription gives its own figures. The sources do not explain the difference. CHOICE; Manual transcription
Dust collector 0.5L CHOICE explicitly marks this capacity as measured; its accessible page does not state a year. CHOICE
Charging time 4–6 hours in CHOICE; 4–5 hours in the manual transcription Both are published claims, not charging tests; the sources differ. CHOICE; Manual transcription
Warranty One year in CHOICE’s review record; two years in Akitas’s V10 product-information search result Coverage depends on market and purchase context; verify the terms for the buyer’s location and seller. CHOICE; Akitas

How long does the Akitas V10 battery last?

There is no verified measured runtime in the accessible evidence. Akitas product information claims up to 60 minutes in ECO mode. A third-party transcription of the V10 manual instead gives up to 50 minutes in ECO, 25 minutes in Normal, and 10 minutes in Max. These are not the same claim, and the sources do not provide enough matching test conditions to reconcile them. The manual transcription is hosted outside Akitas, so check the manual supplied with the unit you are considering. Do not treat either maximum as a guarantee of cleaning time in your home.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

How much independent performance evidence is available?

CHOICE has a review record for the exact V10 450W Pro 3in1. Its accessible result lists categories for hard-floor dirt, ease of use, pet hair, carpet, car cleaning, noise, and runtime, but the scores are marked members-only. No scores or test outcomes for those categories are available in the accessible record, so they cannot support a claim that this model excels—or struggles—on any particular surface.

The accessible evidence therefore supports a cautious assessment of specifications, not a cleaning-performance recommendation. The 450W motor rating and the stated suction figure are not substitutes for pickup tests, and the maximum runtime figures do not establish how long it runs under real cleaning conditions.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

What comes in the box?

CHOICE lists a powered brush head, combination dusting/crevice tool, extra filter, extra brush-roll insert, charger, and wall mount with screws. Akitas’s product information also describes a motorized turbo brush head, wall mount, spare HEPA filter, and spare brush roller. Check the listing for the particular seller and region before purchase; the sources do not establish that every live package contains identical items.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Which filter fits the V10?

Akitas lists a HEPA filter labelled for V10/V10A/V11, but advises checking the exact model before buying. The shared compatibility label is not a reason to assume that every part for a V10A or V11 fits a V10. Confirm the model number on the vacuum, compare it with the manual and the current accessory listing, and check that the listing explicitly includes your exact model. Akitas also lists a charger under the same V10/V10A/V11 family; verify that item’s compatibility as well.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

The third-party manual transcription describes washable pre- and post-HEPA filters. Because it is not hosted by the manufacturer, use the manual supplied with your unit to confirm cleaning and care instructions.

What should owners check if suction drops?

Akitas says reduced suction can result from a full dust bin, a blocked hose or attachment, a dirty filter, or hair and debris on the brush roll. Its FAQ says filters generally should be replaced every 3–6 months, depending on use, cleaning environment, and filter condition; this is general guidance, not a fixed replacement schedule for every owner.

Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
  • Empty the bin if it is full.
  • Check the hose and attachments for blockages.
  • Inspect and clean the filter as instructed in the unit’s manual.
  • Remove hair or debris caught on the brush roll.
  • When replacing a filter, confirm exact model compatibility. Akitas cautions that damage from operating the vacuum without the correct filters is not covered by warranty.

See Akitas’s FAQ for its maintenance, compatibility, and warranty guidance.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What is the warranty?

The available listings do not establish one universal warranty period: CHOICE gives one year for its review record, while Akitas’s V10 product-information search result states two years. Akitas says coverage can vary by model and purchase location. Confirm the warranty offered in your market and by the seller before purchase, and retain the terms attached to that transaction.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

Who should consider the Akitas V10?

The V10 may suit a buyer who is evaluating a cordless stick vacuum based on its stated battery, 0.5L measured dust capacity, weight listings, and supplied tools, and who is willing to verify the exact model, package, and local warranty. It is not possible to recommend it specifically for carpet, hard floors, pet hair, noise-sensitive homes, or a required real-world runtime from the accessible performance evidence. Buyers for whom those outcomes are decisive should look for a test that publishes results for the exact model and relevant conditions.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Akitas V10cordless vacuumproduct specificationsvacuum filtersvacuum review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
PC Slower Than It Used to Be?Free scan - under a minute

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.