Quick wins for a faster PC:
Clear out junk files and repair common Windows errorsFree Scan →Scan for outdated or missing drivers - takes under a minuteDriver Scan →The Ai+ Nova 2 5G appears stronger on paper for chipset and camera resolution, while the unsuffixed realme P4 Lite is a 4G phone with a slightly larger stated battery and an officially specified 90Hz HD+ display. A reliable current price gap cannot be established from the available listing snapshots. Make sure you are comparing the P4 Lite 4G—not the separate P4 Lite 5G—before choosing.
Which realme P4 Lite is this comparison about?
This comparison is between the Ai+ Nova 2 5G and the unsuffixed realme P4 Lite sold in India, which is a 4G model. realme also sells a separate P4 Lite 5G; its specifications are substantially different, so the suffix matters.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
The official realme P4 Lite 4G specifications list a Unisoc T7250, 6300mAh typical battery and display refresh rate up to 90Hz. The separate realme P4 Lite 5G specifications list a Dimensity 6300, 7000mAh battery and 144Hz display. Those 5G-model figures do not apply to the phone compared below.
Ai+ Nova 2 5G vs realme P4 Lite 4G: specifications
| Specification | Ai+ Nova 2 5G | realme P4 Lite (4G) |
|---|---|---|
| Network | 5G, as identified by the comparison source | 4G; realme’s official specifications list 4G band support and no 5G NR |
| Chipset | Unisoc T8200, reported by Gadgets 360 | Unisoc T7250, per realme India |
| Display | 6.75 inches, reported by Gadgets 360; resolution and refresh rate not stated there | 6.74-inch LCD, 720 × 1600 HD+, up to 90Hz, per realme India |
| Rear camera | 50MP, reported by Gadgets 360 | 13MP, per realme India |
| Front camera | 8MP, reported by Gadgets 360 | 5MP, per realme India |
| Battery | 6000mAh, reported by Gadgets 360 | 6300mAh typical; 6235mAh minimum, per realme India |
| Charging | Not stated by the cited comparison source | 15W VOOC, per realme India |
| Operating system | Android 16, reported by Gadgets 360 | Android 15, per realme India |
| Ingress protection | IP64, reported by Gadgets 360 | IP54, per realme India |
| RAM and storage | Not stated by the cited comparison source | 4GB RAM; 64GB or 128GB storage, per realme India |
Nova 2 figures above come from a secondary comparison source, not an official Ai+ specification page. Check the exact retail model and listing before relying on them. P4 Lite specifications are from realme India’s official pages. Ratings such as IP54 and IP64 indicate protection classifications; neither means a phone is waterproof.
#1 Best Overall
- Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
- Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
- Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
- Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
- 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.
Which phone has better specifications?
Chipset and network
The reported Unisoc T8200 in the Nova 2 5G is a higher-tier paper specification than the P4 Lite 4G’s officially listed Unisoc T7250. That does not establish how much faster either phone feels in daily use: no comparable head-to-head performance test is available here. The network distinction is clearer: Nova 2 is identified as 5G, while the unsuffixed P4 Lite is officially a 4G phone.
Display
The phones have nearly the same stated screen diagonal. For the P4 Lite 4G, realme specifies a 6.74-inch, 720 × 1600 HD+ LCD with refresh rates up to 90Hz. The cited Nova 2 comparison reports a 6.75-inch screen but does not establish its resolution or refresh rate, so a complete display-quality comparison is not possible from these specifications.
Rank #2
- 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
- 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
- Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
- 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Cameras
The reported Nova 2 camera resolutions—50MP rear and 8MP front—are higher than the P4 Lite 4G’s official 13MP rear and 5MP front figures. Megapixel counts alone do not determine photo quality; sensor, lens, processing and shooting conditions matter. No comparable camera test establishes which phone takes better pictures.
Free tools Windows power users keep installed
One-click scans. No signup required.
Battery and charging
realme specifies 6300mAh typical capacity for the P4 Lite 4G, with a 6235mAh minimum, compared with the 6000mAh reported for Nova 2. This is a modest capacity advantage on paper, not proof of longer real-world runtime. Display settings, signal strength, software and workload all affect battery life. The cited Nova 2 comparison does not confirm its charging specification; realme lists 15W VOOC charging for the P4 Lite 4G.
Rank #3
- Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
- Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
- Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
- Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
- What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
realme also publishes its own test figures for the P4 Lite: 20.7 hours of YouTube playback and 19.0 hours of Instagram use, attributed to realme Lab, with no year stated on the product page. These are manufacturer-reported figures, not independent tests or a comparison with Nova 2. realme’s 280K AnTuTu score is likewise a vendor-published figure with no year stated, not a head-to-head benchmark.
Software and protection
The cited comparison reports Android 16 and IP64 for Nova 2; realme lists Android 15 and IP54 for the P4 Lite 4G. Software versions can differ across retail stock or change with updates, so check the version on the specific unit. The ratings are not a basis for treating either phone as waterproof.
Rank #4
- Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
- Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
- Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
- Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
- Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft
What is the price difference?
A dependable current price difference is not established. A comparison listing shows ₹13,587 and ₹16,499 price snapshots, but does not clearly map each figure to the exact phone model, storage configuration or sale conditions. They should not be treated as verified current prices for these specific devices.
Recommended Free Tools
For a fair comparison, check seller listings at the same time and match the network variant, RAM and storage. Compare the payable price after offers, and check seller identity, warranty and availability; a price for the P4 Lite 5G is not a price for the 4G model.
Best Value
- 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
- Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
- Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
- HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
- What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.
Which one should you consider?
- Consider the Ai+ Nova 2 5G if you want a 5G model and the reported chipset and camera-resolution specifications matter to you. Verify those details against the exact unit, since the available Nova 2 specifications are secondary-source claims.
- Consider the realme P4 Lite 4G if a 4G phone suits your needs and you prefer specifications confirmed on the manufacturer’s India page, including its 90Hz HD+ screen, 6300mAh typical battery and stated 15W charging.
- Decide on price only after checking live, like-for-like listings. The available price snapshots do not establish which phone is cheaper for the same storage and sale terms.
For the P4 Lite package, realme lists a 15W adapter, USB-C cable, protective case, SIM tool and screen-protection film. Check the exact seller listing and box contents before buying any accessories separately.
Quick Recap
Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

