Driver FixRecommendedSound, Wi-Fi or graphics acting up? Check drivers firstFind missing or outdated drivers fast.Check DriversHalloween DealsAmazon USHalloween week deals: useful picks before month-endAmazon US: current deals, useful picks and tech finds.Check DealsPC HealthRecommendedCrashes, freezes, slowdowns? Check your PC nowSpot repairable issues before they interrupt work.Check PC×
FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Blog › accessibility

Acts of Blood FAQ: Platforms, Release Date, Difficulty, Single-Player Mode and Accessibility

By Freedom251 Team · · 8 min read

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Acts of Blood is an upcoming third-person beat ’em up from Eksil Team. The full game is planned for Steam on Windows in December 2026, although its Steam listing currently says it is not yet available. It is designed as a single-player revenge story, and a free single-player demo released on November 1, 2024. The documented accessibility options include alternatives for color, camera comfort, custom volume controls, stereo and surround sound, and an option to play without quick-time events.

What is Acts of Blood?

Acts of Blood is a third-person beat ’em up action game built around close-quarters combat. Steam describes it as a revenge-focused game with “fast-paced, brutal hand-to-hand combat.” You play as Hendra, a man pursuing revenge through violent encounters rather than a cooperative campaign or competitive multiplayer mode.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

The game is presented as a mature action title. Its official content notice warns of frequent graphic violence, blood, gore and dismemberment, including hand-to-hand attacks and injuries caused by weapons. Anyone choosing the game for its combat should account for that content rating and tone.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Eksil Team is listed as the developer and Big Fan as the publisher on the current Steam page. The project is still in development, so platform availability, technical requirements and feature details can change before launch.

#1 Best Overall
Elebase USB to USB C Adapter for iPhone 18 Pro Max,USBC Car Charger Adapter | 4Pack Type C Female to A Male Cable Converter for Apple Duo 17 16 15 14 Plus,iWatch Watch 12 11 10,iPad 9 8 Air,Airpods 5 4
  • Read Before You Buy — No Video Output: These adapters support charging and USB 2.0 data transfer, but cannot transmit video signals. Except for standard USB webcams (which use USB data only), they are not compatible with HDMI/DisplayPort cables, video-capable USB-C hubs, or docking stations with video output.
  • Convert USB-A Ports to USB-C: Designed to connect USB-C earphones, cables, flash drives, card readers, and other USB-C accessories to standard USB-A ports. Plug-and-play with no drivers or software required.
  • Aluminum Alloy Housing: Built with a sturdy aluminum alloy shell that aids in heat dissipation and protects against daily wear and scratches. Designed to maintain a stable and secure connection.
  • Compact & Travel-Friendly: The ultra-compact design allows the adapter to stay plugged into your device without blocking adjacent ports or adding bulk, reducing wear and tear on your original USB ports.
  • 12-Month Warranty: Backed by a 12-month manufacturer warranty for peace of mind. Designed to meet strict quality control standards for reliable everyday performance.

What platforms is Acts of Blood on?

The only platform with a detailed, currently accessible official listing is PC through Steam. That listing specifies Windows requirements and a planned December 2026 release, but also states that the game is not yet available. In practical terms, you cannot treat the December date as a guarantee that the game can be purchased or played today.

Platform What is documented How certain is it?
Windows PC via Steam Planned December 2026 release; Windows system requirements published; full game listed as single-player. Confirmed as the current official Steam listing, but the release is still in the future and requirements may change.
Xbox An Xbox store search result identifies Acts of Blood as single-player and indicates accessibility support. Provisional. The store page could not be fetched successfully, so no Xbox release date or complete feature list should be treated as confirmed.

There is no established PlayStation, Nintendo or mobile release in the official material covered here. Full controller support on the Steam listing means the Windows version is intended to work with Xbox and PlayStation controllers; it does not by itself confirm a console edition.

When does Acts of Blood come out?

The Steam listing gives December 2026 as the planned release window for the full game. That is a target rather than a completed launch: the same page says the game is not yet available. No specific day in December and no separate Xbox launch date are established.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Because the project remains in development, treat the date as subject to change. The developer has also indicated that system requirements may change, so a PC that meets today’s listed minimums should be checked again when the launch build is announced.

What PC does the Steam version require?

The current published minimum specifications are modest, but they are not a final guarantee. The listing names Windows 10, at least 8 GB of RAM and 7 GB of available storage.

Rank #2
Anker USB-C Hub, 5-in-1 USB Hub for Laptops, 4K HDMI Multiport Adapter | USB C Dongle with 90W Max Power Delivery, 3×5Gbps USB A Data Ports, for MacBook, Dell, and More (Charger Not Included)
  • 5-in-1 USB-C Hub: Experience comprehensive connectivity featuring a Power Delivery input, two USB-A 2.0 ports, a USB-A 3.0 port, and an HDMI port. (Note: The USB-C power delivery input port is only for connecting an external wall charger to power your laptop and cannot power peripheral devices.)
  • 90W Pass-Through Charging: Achieve optimal charging with 90W pass-through power to your laptop, supported by a total input of 100W, with the hub reserving 10W for operational efficiency. (Note: Wall charger not included.)
  • Quick Data Transfers: Accelerate your productivity with rapid data transfers using a high-speed 5Gbps USB 3.0 port and two 480Mbps USB 2.0 ports.
  • 4K HDMI Display: Enhance your visual experience with a hub capable of delivering 4K resolution at 30Hz in both mirror and extend modes. Please note that this hub is compatible with MacBook (macOS 12 and newer), Windows 10 and 11, ChromeOS, and laptops equipped with DP Alt Mode and Power Delivery. Note: This device is not compatible with Linux.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (5-in-1, 4K HDMI), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.
Requirement Current published minimum Qualification
Operating system Windows 10 Listed by the current Steam page; later builds may revise compatibility.
Memory 8 GB RAM Minimum figure shown by the developer.
Storage 7 GB Space listed for the current build; updates can require additional room.
Processor, graphics, DirectX and network details Not stated in the available listing Do not infer a graphics-card tier or performance target from the RAM and storage figures.

These numbers describe whether a machine meets the published baseline, not the frame rate or resolution it will deliver. The listing does not provide a benchmark, recommended configuration or performance target. Wait for updated specifications before making hardware decisions specifically for this game.

Is Acts of Blood single-player?

Yes. Steam lists the full game as single-player. The available information describes a solo revenge campaign rather than online co-op, split-screen play or a multiplayer-versus mode. Nothing in the current listing confirms a multiplayer component.

Free tools Windows power users keep installed

One-click scans. No signup required.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The demo is also single-player. Its description places you in the role of Hendra during a revenge mission and does not require another player, an online connection to another user or a co-op partner. If you are looking for a game to play alone, the documented scope is straightforward; if you need cooperative or competitive modes, none have been officially established.

Is there an Acts of Blood demo?

Yes. A free demo was released on November 1, 2024. It is a separate single-player preview and is not simply a graphics test: its official description identifies several playable components.

Story mission

The demo includes a demo-exclusive story mission set in an illegal factory. It introduces the revenge premise and lets you experience the game’s third-person combat in a structured scenario.

Rank #3
Sale
Anker USB C Hub, 7in1 Multi-Port USB Adapter, 4K@60Hz USBC to HDMI Splitter | 85W Max PD, 2 USB 3.0 & 1 USBC Data Ports, SD/TF Card Reader, for Laptops/Mac and Other Type C Devices (Charger Not Included)
  • Sleek 7-in-1 USB-C Hub: Features an HDMI port, two USB-A 3.0 ports, and a USB-C data port, each providing 5Gbps transfer speeds. It also includes a USB-C PD input port for charging up to 100W and dual SD and TF card slots, all in a compact design.
  • Flawless 4K@60Hz Video with HDMI: Delivers exceptional clarity and smoothness with its 4K@60Hz HDMI port, making it ideal for high-definition presentations and entertainment. (Note: Only the HDMI port supports video projection; the USB-C port is for data transfer only.)
  • Double Up on Efficiency: The two USB-A 3.0 ports and a USB-C port support a fast 5Gbps data rate, significantly boosting your transfer speeds and improving productivity.
  • Fast and Reliable 85W Charging: Offers high-capacity, speedy charging for laptops up to 85W, so you spend less time tethered to an outlet and more time being productive.
  • What You Get: Anker USB-C Hub (7-in-1), welcome guide, 18-month warranty, and our friendly customer service.

Arena mode

An arena mode sends waves of enemies at you. The mode is built around surviving escalating encounters and pursuing high scores, making it useful for players who want repeatable combat rather than only a one-time story sequence.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Outfit customization

Limited outfit selection is available in the demo. The description does not promise the breadth of a full customization system, so treat these options as a small preview rather than evidence of the final game’s wardrobe or progression features.

Demo achievements

The demo offers up to 10 demo-specific achievements. These are tied to the preview and should not be assumed to represent the final game’s complete achievement list.

Because storefront availability can change, check the current official Steam demo listing before assuming it remains downloadable in every region. The documented release date confirms that a demo was published; it does not guarantee permanent access or identical content after later updates.

Is Acts of Blood hard?

The game is presented as a fast, brutal combat title, so demanding close-range fights are part of its identity. However, the official listings reviewed do not name selectable Easy, Normal or Hard presets, and they do not document a player-facing difficulty menu.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.
Rank #4
Sale
UGREEN USB to USB C Adapter Combo 4-Pack, 10Gbps USB C Converter Space Gray | Data transfer & Fast charging for MacBook, iPhone 17/16/15, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Apple Watch
  • Dual Converters, Infinite Potential:Includes 2× USB C male to USB A female adapters and 2× USB A male to USB C female adapters. Perfect for a wide range of uses—tablets with Bluetooth keyboards, expand USB ports on macbook, and more. Two different converters for all your daily needs
  • Next-Level 10Gbps & 3A Charging: No more slow 480Mbps, this usb to usb c adapter has a transfer speed of up to 10Gbps, allowing you to do more transferring in less time. This usb adapter fits both USB A and USB C charger, supporting up to 3A fast charging
  • Upgraded Exquisite Craftsmanship: With an aluminum alloy housing and metal connector, the usbc to usb adapter is extremely durable and sturdy. Rigorously tested to withstand more than 10,000 times of plugging and unplugging, ensuring long-lasting performance
  • Broad Compatible: The usb c to usb adapter widely supports all USB C/ USB A devices like laptops, tablets, cellphones, car chargers, and phone chargers. Such as compatible with MacBook Pro/Air 2023/2022, Thunderbolt 4/3 Devices,Apple MagSafe Watch 9/8/7/SE/Ultra, iPad Pro 2022/2021, Samsung Galaxy S23/S20/S10, and iPhone 17/16/15 Pro. Plug and play
  • Please Note: To reach 10Gbps speed, keep the cable under 3.3 ft. For USB A Male to USB C adapters, try flipping the USB C connector. USB C Male to USB A adapters support bidirectional 10Gbps transfer within 3.3 ft

A developer Steam community update discusses balancing enemy difficulty. That indicates that combat tuning is still being adjusted during development, not that a fixed set of difficulty choices is available. The final release could add, remove or rename difficulty controls, but no such system should be promised from the current evidence.

What this means before launch

  • You should expect timing, positioning and enemy-management challenges from the combat design.
  • You cannot currently select a documented Easy, Normal or Hard mode from the published information.
  • Enemy strength and encounter balance may change as development continues.
  • If adjustable difficulty is essential for you, verify the final Steam description or in-game settings after launch rather than assuming the game has presets.

The absence of named modes does not prove that the game will be universally difficult. It only means that an official, selectable difficulty scale has not been established in the available listings.

Independent reader supportYour contribution helps us test, update, and keep practical guides available for everyone.Support on Ko-Fi

What accessibility options does Acts of Blood have?

The current Steam accessibility panel names six features. These are the options explicitly listed:

Option What it addresses
Color alternatives Alternative color presentation for visual information; the listing does not specify named color-blind presets.
Camera comfort A camera-related comfort setting; the exact controls and values are not detailed on the page.
Custom volume controls Adjustable audio volume controls; individual sliders or categories are not described in the listing.
Stereo sound Stereo audio output support.
Surround sound Surround audio output support.
Playable without quick-time events An option intended to let players avoid timed-input sequences.

The quick-time-event option is the most direct accommodation for players who cannot or do not want to complete rapidly timed button prompts. The listing does not explain whether those sequences are removed, replaced with ordinary actions or handled through another setting, so the exact behavior should be confirmed in the game.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Controls and language support

Steam lists full controller support, including Xbox and PlayStation controllers. That indicates controller play on the Windows version, but the page does not state that every button is remappable.

Best Value
Anker USB C Hub, 5-in-1 USBC to HDMI Splitter with 4K Display | 85W Max PD, 1 Powered USB-C 5Gbps & 2 Powered USB-A 3.0 5Gbps Data Ports, for MacBook Pro, MacBook Air, Dell and More (Black)
  • 5-in-1 Connectivity: Equipped with a 4K HDMI port, a 5 Gbps USB-C data port, two 5 Gbps USB-A ports, and a USB C 100W PD-IN port. Note: The USB C 100W PD-IN port supports only charging and does not support data transfer devices such as headphones or speakers.
  • Powerful Pass-Through Charging: Supports up to 85W pass-through charging so you can power up your laptop while you use the hub. Note: Pass-through charging requires a charger (not included). Note: To achieve full power for iPad, we recommend using a 45W wall charger.
  • Transfer Files in Seconds: Move files to and from your laptop at speeds of up to 5 Gbps via the USB-C and USB-A data ports. Note: The USB C 5Gbps Data port does not support video output.
  • HD Display: Connect to the HDMI port to stream or mirror content to an external monitor in resolutions of up to 4K@30Hz. Note: The USB-C ports do not support video output.
  • What You Get: Anker 332 USB-C Hub (5-in-1), welcome guide, our worry-free 18-month warranty, and friendly customer service.

The current page lists 11 interface languages. English and Indonesian are marked for full audio and subtitles. French, German, Spanish (Spain), Japanese, Korean, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese are listed with interface and subtitle support, without a full-audio checkmark.

Language Audio and subtitle information shown
English Full audio and subtitles
Indonesian Full audio and subtitles
French; German; Spanish (Spain); Japanese; Korean; Portuguese (Brazil); Russian; Simplified Chinese; Traditional Chinese Interface and subtitles; no full-audio checkmark shown

Features not established by the current listing

Do not assume the game includes remappable controls, text-size adjustment, subtitle styling, separate subtitle backgrounds, a photosensitivity mode, or named color-blind presets. The accessibility panel does not claim those features. It also does not document an adjustable difficulty mode, so accessibility support and difficulty selection should be considered separate questions.

How violent is Acts of Blood?

The official content description warns of intense and graphic depictions of violence. Steam specifically mentions frequent blood, gore and dismemberment, along with brutal hand-to-hand combat and weapon injuries. This is not a mild cartoon brawler: the violence is a central part of the presentation and should be a deciding factor for players who avoid graphic content.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

The demo’s illegal-factory setting and revenge premise are consistent with that mature tone. The available material does not provide a separate content-toggle list for gore, blood or dismemberment, so do not expect those effects to be configurable unless a later update documents such controls.

What is confirmed and what remains uncertain?

Question Current answer Confidence and caveat
Is there a full game? Planned, not yet available on Steam. Steam lists December 2026; launch timing can change.
Is it single-player? Yes, according to the full-game listing. No multiplayer mode is documented.
Is there a demo? Yes, a free demo released November 1, 2024. Current download availability can vary.
Can difficulty be changed? No selectable difficulty presets are documented. Enemy balance is still being tuned.
Does it support accessibility options? Yes, six named options plus full controller support are listed. Several commonly requested features are not claimed.
Is it coming to Xbox? An Xbox store result exists. Release timing and detailed Xbox features remain provisional because the page was not successfully fetched.

Who should watch Acts of Blood?

The game is a good fit for players who want a solo, third-person brawler with a revenge narrative, close-range combat and repeatable arena challenges. The demo provides a way to sample the combat loop, story presentation and limited customization before the planned full release.

It is a less certain choice for anyone who requires a clearly documented Easy mode, extensive control remapping, detailed subtitle customization or a confirmed console launch. Those features are not established by the current official material. The strongest confirmed identity is a Windows single-player action game with a free demo, controller support and a small but concrete set of accessibility options.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

accessibilityActs of Bloodbeat ’em upEksil TeamPC gamingSteamXbox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What’s actually slowing this PC down?

Pick the symptom - the matching free tool is one click away.

Special offer. See more information about Outbyte and uninstall instructions. Please review EULA and Privacy policy.

Recommended PC Tool
Recommended PC Tool
Outdated Drivers Are Slowing You DownFree scan - exact matches
Windows Errors? Fix Them Before They SpreadFree repair scan

Two free Windows tools

One Free Minute Could Fix That PC

Before you go - each of these free tools takes about a minute and tackles what quietly slows a Windows PC down.

Special offer. View Outbyte info, uninstall instructions, EULA, and Privacy Policy.