Pricing
Passera pricing
As passera.app lists them, read 9 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Solo | Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$20 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. · Up to 150 members · 1 location · 0 additional staff · Reports and CSV exports | $9,979 a month |
| Team | Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$70 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. · Up to 600 members · Up to 2 locations · Up to 8 staff · Priority support | On request |
| Multi-Site | Page shows “Yearly-20%” and “$150 off”; it does not specify which displayed price is the yearly rate. · Up to 2,000 members · Up to 5 locations · Up to 25 staff · Migration/onboarding support | On request |
From passera.app.