FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Social Media Feed Software

Onstipe

Free plan APIWeb

Visit Onstipe Alternatives Pricing

Onstipe's own site

What Onstipe is

Onstipe collects and curates social posts into walls for websites and digital screens. Its listed sources include Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, Tumblr, Vimeo, Giphy, RSS, and Flickr. Posts can be reviewed manually or screened with rules and a profanity filter. Wall presentation options include layouts, colors, fonts, banners, tickers, backgrounds, and custom CSS; users can also add call-to-action buttons or make user-generated content shoppable. Onstipe provides social-feed performance insights and reports, including information about active users or influencers. Walls can be embedded on websites or shown on screens through a social-wall URL, and widgets are listed for platforms including WordPress, Shopify, Drupal, Wix, Squarespace, and Blogger. API access covers social posts in XML and JSON. The service lists web and API platforms, and plans vary in limits for walls, sources, updates, tweets, screens, page views, retained posts, and support. A free plan is available, with paid access listed from $1 a month and a 14-day trial that does not require a credit card. Its privacy policy describes SSL encryption in transit but does not warrant complete security of transmitted or stored information.

Who it suits

Onstipe suits organizations that want to display curated social posts on websites or screens, including event and digital-signage use. It may fit teams seeking moderation, styling, or shoppable user-generated content alongside their social wall.

What it does well

  • Supports numerous social sources, including RSS and Flickr.
  • Offers manual and rule-based content moderation.
  • Walls support custom CSS and styling options.
  • Can display walls on websites and digital screens.
  • 14-day free trial does not require a credit card.

What to know first

  • Free plan limits use to two walls and two sources.
  • Free plan excludes tweets and updates every 24 hours.
  • Plan limits vary across sources, updates, and other usage.

Limits

The Free Forever plan allows 2 stipes and 2 sources, supports Facebook and Instagram, has no tweets, and updates every 24 hours. Paid plan limits vary by walls, sources, update intervals, tweets, screens, page views, retained posts, and support.

Plans

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
NanoBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 2 stipes · 2 sources · no tweets · 4-hour updates$1 a month
PlusBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 3 stipes · 6 sources · 500 tweets/month · 1-hour updates$1 a month
StarterBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 2 stipes · 4 sources · no tweets · 1-hour updates$1 a month
EconomyBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 5 stipes · 10 sources · 1,000 tweets/month · 30-minute updates$1 a month
BusinessBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 8 stipes · 16 sources · 2,000 tweets/month · 15-minute updates$1 a month
PlatinumBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 4 stipes · 8 sources · 10-minute updates$149 a month
DiamondBilled (billing interval not specified in the opened page) · 10 stipes · 15 sources · 5-minute updates$249 a month
Micro EventOne-Time Payment; /day · 2 stipes · 2 sources · 500 tweets · 5-minute updates$29, paid once

The first 8 of 10 plans, as onstipe.com lists them, read 30 Sept 2026. The maker's own page has the final word. Every plan

Getting started

  1. Open https://onstipe.com/.
  2. Choose the Free Forever plan or review the paid plans.
  3. Use the 14-day trial if you want to try a paid plan; no credit card is required.
  4. Connect supported sources and configure the wall's moderation and styling.
  5. Embed the wall on a supported website platform or display it with a social-wall URL.

Verdict

Onstipe combines social-wall display with moderation, styling, and performance reporting. A free plan and 14-day trial are listed, but readers should check the plan limits that apply to their sources and display needs.

Questions

Does Onstipe have a free plan?

Yes. Free Forever includes 2 stipes and 2 sources, supports Facebook and Instagram, and has no tweets with 24-hour updates.

How much does Onstipe cost?

The pricing note lists paid plans from $1 a month. Plan details also list a Micro Event option at $29, paid once, billed as a one-time payment.

Is there a free trial?

Yes. The pricing page offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card.

Which platforms does Onstipe support?

Its listed platforms are web and API. Walls can be embedded on websites or displayed on screens through a social-wall URL.

Can I use Onstipe's API?

Yes. API access to social posts is available in XML and JSON formats.

What does Onstipe's privacy policy say about security and GDPR?

It says SSL encrypts information in transit and that complete security of transmitted or stored information cannot be warranted. It also says Onstipe supports GDPR, has a Data Protection Officer, and allows requests to access, update, or delete personal information.

Facts from Onstipe's own pages

Analytics
Onstipe says it provides social-feed performance insights and reports, including information about active users or influencers. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
API
The pricing comparison describes API access to social posts in XML and JSON formats. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Calls to action
Users can add call-to-action buttons to posts and make user-generated content shoppable. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Customization
Social walls can use layouts, color and font customization, banners, tickers, backgrounds, and custom CSS. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Display
Walls can be embedded on websites or displayed on screens through a social-wall URL. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
GDPR
Its privacy policy states that it supports GDPR, has appointed a Data Protection Officer, and allows users to request access, updates, or deletion of their information. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Moderation
Users can moderate posts manually or filter unwanted content automatically with rules and a profanity filter. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Plan limits
The pricing page specifies per-plan limits for walls, sources, update intervals, tweets, screens, page views, retained posts, and support. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Privacy and security
Its privacy policy says it uses SSL to encrypt information in transit and notes that it cannot warrant complete security of transmitted or stored information. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Product
Onstipe collects, curates, and displays social media posts together as social walls for websites and digital screens. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Sources
It lists Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn, Tumblr, Vimeo, Giphy, RSS, and Flickr among its supported social platforms. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Support
Onstipe lists basic, standard, priority, and real-time support tiers across its plans and provides a support email address. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Trial
The pricing page offers a 14-day free trial without requiring a credit card. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026
Website integrations
Onstipe says its embed widgets work with platforms including WordPress, Shopify, Drupal, Wix, Squarespace, and Blogger. · onstipe.com, 30 Sept 2026

Where Onstipe stands on Freedom251

Look at these too