Pricing
kUML pricing
As kuml.dev lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Free / open source | Apache 2.0 licensed software; paid plans and feature limits not stated | Free |
From github.com.
Pricing
As kuml.dev lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Free / open source | Apache 2.0 licensed software; paid plans and feature limits not stated | Free |
From github.com.