Pricing
eHopper pricing
As ehopper.com lists them, read 8 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Essential Plus | Monthly · Not stated on opened maker pages | $14.99 a month |
| Freedom | Monthly · Not stated on opened maker pages | $24.99 a month |
| Restaurant | Monthly · Not stated on opened maker pages | $29.99 a month |
| OmniChannel | Monthly · Not stated on opened maker pages | $39.99 a month |
From ehopper.com.