Pricing
eCard Systems pricing
As ecardsystems.com lists them, read 4 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Digital gift card storefront | Monthly fee plus a small load fee; amounts not stated · Optional enhancement to an in-store program | On request |
| In-store gift card program | Flat monthly fee; amount not stated · No transaction fees or limits | On request |
From ecardsystems.com.