Pricing
Aiida pricing
As softrobot.ai lists them, read 10 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Custom pricing | Pricing and usage limits not stated; request a demo | On request |
From softrobot.ai.
Pricing
As softrobot.ai lists them, read 10 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.
| Plan | Billed and limits | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Custom pricing | Pricing and usage limits not stated; request a demo | On request |
From softrobot.ai.