FREEDOM251

Freedom251 › Talkspirit

Pricing

Talkspirit pricing

As talkspirit.com lists them, read 7 Oct 2026. The maker's own page has the final word.

PlanBilled and limitsPrice
Talkspirit Proper user per month; billing frequency not stated · plan Pro · further limits not stated on the opened page€13 a month
Internal communication and community platformper platform per month; for organizations from 100 users · starting price · internal communication or community use€300 a month
Talkspirit (entry price)per user per month; billing frequency not stated · starting price · chat, video meetings, groups, file storage, app connections, home portal and news feed€5 a month
Talkspirit (additional collaborative features)per user per month; billing frequency not stated · starting price · project management, webinars, office suite and chatbot€9 a month
Enterprisecustom volume pricing · unlimited members · full feature set · single sign-on · SCIM provisioning · dedicated account teamOn request

From talkspirit.com, talkspirit.com, talkspirit.com, support.talkspirit.com.

← Talkspirit Alternatives to Talkspirit